Resource Teachers

TeacherAreaemail Address
Ms. BairMath Resourcejlbair@carrollk12.org
Mr. CarlowSpecial Educationgacarlo@carrollk12.org
Ms. CleaverSpecial Educationmccleav@carrollk12.org
Ms. DiBellaSpecial Educationjldibel@carrollk12.org
Ms. GruberGifted & Talented Resourcespgrube@carrollk12.org
Ms. HoltSpecial Educationsgholt@carrollk12.org
Ms. HoodSpecial Educationblhood@carrollk12.org
Ms. JenoffESOL Servicesasjenof@carrollk12.org
Ms. JonesSpecial Educationmtjones@carrollk12.org
Ms. Kahler*Media Specialistslkahle@carrollk12.org
Ms. MorieSpecial Educationrsmorie@carrollk12.org
Ms. NawrotSpecial Educationsrnawro@carrollk12.org
Ms. Roelke*Special Educationmaroelk@carrollk12.org
Ms. ShindermanSpecial Educationleshind@carrollk12.org
Ms. TangReading Specialistkmtang@carrollk12.org

   *Denotes Team Leader

School Counselors

CounselorGradeemail Address
Mr. Green6thjrgree2@carrollk12.org
Ms. Lawyer7thsslawy2@carrollk12.org
Ms. Kohls8thhlkohls@carrollk12.org

 School Nurses

Ms. Laird     cdlaird@carrollk12.org

Ms. Williams bjwilli@carrollk12.org