Staff Member Position E-Mail Address
Ms. Ashwell Reading Specialist jmashwe@carrollk12.org
Ms. Belcher Interpreter klbelch@carrollk12.org
Ms. Bellin Teacher - Autism Program kebelli@carrollk12.org
Mr. Blizzard Technology Education tsblizz@carrollk12.org
Mrs. Bohle FACS ccbohle@carrollk12.org 
Ms. Bosley ELA - Team 3 debosle@carrollk12.org
Ms. Browning ELA - Team 6 embrown@carrollk12.org
Mr. Chrvala Social Studies - Team 6 mjchrva@carrollk12.org
Ms. Cruise Teacher - Autism Program kmcruis@carrollk12.org
Mr. Daily School Counselor - Team 1 and 7th Grade rldaily@carrollk12.org
Ms. DeBaugh Resource - 6th Grade bjdebau@carrollk12.org
Ms. DeButts Math - Team 3 rbdebut@carrollk12.org
Ms. Dolch ELA - Team 2 jmdolch@carrollk12.org
Mr. Dotterweich Social Studies - Team 4 ptdotte@carrollk12.org
Ms. Eckenrode Office Manager plecken@carrollk12.org
Mr. Ellis Science - Team 4 mpellis@carrollk12.org
Ms. Farley Teacher of the Deaf cynthia.farley@carrollk12.org
Mr. Fernandez Science - Team 5 jlferna@carrollk12.org
Ms. Feustle ELA - Team 1 lefeust@carrollk12.org
Ms. Finch Health dlfinch@carrollk12.org
Ms. Fosnot Assistant Principal jlfosno@carrollk12.org
Ms. Fritz Media Clerk klfritz@carrollk12.org
Ms. Fuhrman Media Specialist hlfuhrm@carrollk12.org
Ms. Gallagher School Counselor - Team 2 and 8th Grade sdgalla@carrollk12.org
Ms. Gelhaus ELA Intervention eagelha@carrollk12.org
Ms. Goffena Math Intervention  jlgoffe@carrollk12.org
Ms. Greenwood Spanish jkgree2@carrollk12.org 
Ms. Griffin Physical Education bmgriff@carrollk12.org
Ms. Gruber Gifted and Talented Teacher  spgrube@carrollk12.org
Ms. Guy Math - Team 1 teguy@carrollk12.org
Ms. Healy Math - Team 4 wnhealy@carrollk12.org  
Ms. Heaney Teacher - Autism Program mkheane@carrollk12.org
Ms. Heinle Special Education Department Chair lfheinl@carrollk12.org
Ms. Hill Assistant Principal cmhill@carrollk12.org
Ms. Hobbs Vocal Music kmhobbs@carrollk12.org
Ms. Istvanic Resource - 7th Grade mmistva@carrollk12.org
Ms. Jasion ESOL bljasio@carrollk12,org
Ms. Kapinos Data Clerk blkapin@carrollk12.org
Ms. Keller ELA - Team 4 bckelle@carrollk12.org
Ms. King Occupational Therapist - Autism jmking2@carrollk12.org
Ms. Knox Science - Team 2 jmknox@carrollk12.org
Ms. Lafferty Cafeteria Manager vrlaffe@carrollk12.org
Mr. Lavender Principal smlaven@carrollk12.org
Ms. Lavelle Speech and Language Pathologist bnlavel@carrollk12.org
Mr. Lukens Math - Team 6 djluken@carrollk12.org
Ms. Lyman Main Office Secretary rllyman@carrollk12.org
Ms. Macurak Social Studies - Team 1 lamacur@carrollk12.org
Mr. Mann Adaptive PE Teacher acmann@carrollk12.org
Ms. Mangi Behavior Specialist - Autism Program hmmangi@carrollk12.org
Mr. Mays Physical Education wjmays@carrollk12.org
Mrs. Petry Math - Team 2 almeski@carrollk12.org
Ms. Phipps Registrar / Counseling Secretary lephipp@carrollk12.org
Ms. Pickett Science - Team 1 kspicke@carrollk12.org
Ms. Reaves Speech Pathologist - Autism Program dmreave@carrollk12.org
Mr. Reigel Art srreige@carrollk12.org
Mrs. Schauf LFI Teacher agbell@carrollk12.org
Mr. Schneider Building Supervisor cdschne@carrollk12.org
Mr. Scott Resource - 8th Grade jgscott@carrollk12.org
Ms. Sevik Social Studies - Team 3 ansevik@carrollk12.org
Ms. Sexton Science - Team 3 amsexto@carrollk12.org
Ms. Sheely ELA - Team 5 mrsheel@carrollk12.org
Ms. Shriver School Psychologist leshriv@carrollk12.org
Ms. Simpson Social Studies - Team 2 mrsimps@carrollk12.org
Mrs. Snyder Pupil Personnel Worker kasnyde@carrollk12.org
Ms. Spalt Math - Team 5 dlspalt@carrollk12.org
Mr. Sullivan Instrumental Music jgsulli@carrollk12.org
Ms. Thomas School Psychology - Autism dmthoma@carrollk12.org
Ms. Trethewey Math Resource cltreth@carrollk12.org
Ms. Vogelgsang Science - Team 6 amvogel@carrollk12.org
Mr. Walker Social Studies - Team 5 kjwalke@carrollk12.org
Ms. Wood School Nurse slwood2@carrollk12.org