Staff Member Position E-Mail Address
Ms. Ashwell Reading Specialist jmashwe@carrollk12.org
Ms. Bellin F.A.C.S. kebelli@carrollk12.org
Mr. Blizzard Technology Education tsblizz@carrollk12.org
Ms. Bosley ELA - Team 3 debosle@carrollk12.org
Ms. Browning ELA - Team 6 embrown@carrollk12.org
Mr. Chrvala Social Studies - Team 6 mjchrva@carrollk12.org
Mr. Daily School Counselor rldaily@carrollk12.org
Ms. DeBaugh Resource - 6th Grade bjdebau@carrollk12.org
Ms. DeButts Math - Team 3 rbdebut@carrollk12.org
Ms. Dolch ELA - Team 2 (Team Leader) jmdolch@carrollk12.org
Ms. Eckenrode Office Manager plecken@carrollk12.org
Mr. Ellis Science - Team 4 mpellis@carrollk12.org
Mr. Fernandez Science - Team 5 jlferna@carrollk12.org
Ms. Feustle ELA - Team 1 lefeust@carrollk12.org
Ms. Holly Fritz Information Technology hefritz@carrollk12.org
Ms. Kristie Fritz Media Clerk klfritz@carrollk12.org
Ms. Fuhrman Media Specialist hlfuhrm@carrollk12.org
Ms. Gallagher School Counselor sdgalla@carrollk12.org
Ms. Gates Building Supervisor ddgates@carrollk12.org
Ms. Gelhaus ELA Resource eagelha@carrollk12.org
Ms. Goffena Math Resource (Team Leader)  jlgoffe@carrollk12.org
Ms. Gordon Mental Health Therapist dmgordo@carrollk12.org
Ms. Greenwood Spanish jkgree2@carrollk12.org 
Ms. Griffin Physical Education (Team Leader) bmgriff@carrollk12.org
Ms. Gruber Gifted and Talented Resource Specialist  spgrube@carrollk12.org
Ms. Guy Math - Team 1 teguy@carrollk12.org
Ms. Healy Math - Team 4 wnhealy@carrollk12.org  
Ms. Heaney Teacher - Autism Program mkheane@carrollk12.org
Ms. Heinle Special Education (Team Leader) lfheinl@carrollk12.org
Ms. Hill Assistant Principal cmhill@carrollk12.org
Ms. Hobbs Vocal Music kmhobbs@carrollk12.org
Ms. Istvanic Resource - 7th Grade mmistva@carrollk12.org
Ms. Jasion ESOL Teacher bljasio@carrollk12,org
Ms. Kapinos Main Office Secretary blkapin@carrollk12.org
Ms. Keller ELA - Team 4 (Team Leader) bckelle@carrollk12.org
Mrs. Kiggins Teacher - Autism Program (Team Leader) kmcruis@carrollk12.org
Ms. King Occupational Therapist jmking2@carrollk12.org
Ms. Knox Science - Team 2 jmknox@carrollk12.org
Ms. Lafferty Cafeteria Manager vrlaffe@carrollk12.org
Ms. Lavelle Speech and Language Pathologist bnlavel@carrollk12.org
Mr. Lukens Math - Team 6 djluken@carrollk12.org
Ms. Macurak Social Studies - Team 1 lamacur@carrollk12.org
Mr. Mann Adapted PE Teacher acmann@carrollk12.org
Mr. Mays Physical Education wjmays@carrollk12.org
Mr. Norton Social Studies - Team 4 t_norto@carrollk12.org
Ms. O'Neal Health Teacher sloneal@carrollk12.org
Mrs. Petry Math - Team 2 almeski@carrollk12.org
Ms. Phipps Registrar / Counseling Secretary lephipp@carrollk12.org
Ms. Pickett Science - Team 1 (Team Leader) kspicke@carrollk12.org
Ms. Reaves Speech Pathologist - Autism Program dmreave@carrollk12.org
Mr. Reigel Art srreige@carrollk12.org
Ms. Retay Reading Resource Assistant enretay@carrollk12.org
Mrs. Schauf LFI Teacher agschau@carrollk12.org
Mr. Scott Resource - 8th Grade jgscott@carrollk12.org
Ms. Sevik Social Studies - Team 3 ansevik@carrollk12.org
Ms. Sexton Science - Team 3 (Team Leader) amsexto@carrollk12.org
Ms. Sheely ELA - Team 5 mrsheel@carrollk12.org
Ms. Shriver School Psychologist leshriv@carrollk12.org
Ms. Spalt Math - Team 5 dlspalt@carrollk12.org
Ms. Streib Social Studies - Team 2 jastrei@carrollk12.org
Mr. Sullivan Instrumental Music jgsulli@carrollk12.org
Ms. Thompson Pupil Personnel Worker lethom2@carrollk12.org
Ms. Thrasher Behavior Specialist - Autism Program knthras@carrollk12.org
Ms. Trethewey Math Resource Assistant cltreth@carrollk12.org
Ms. Varrone Data Clerk rcvarro@carrollk12.org
Ms. Vogelgesang Science - Team 6 (Team Leader) amvogel@carrollk12.org
Mr. Walker Social Studies - Team 5 (Team Leader) kjwalke@carrollk12.org
Mr. Watkins Principal d_watki@carrollk12.org
Mr. Weaver Assistant Principal crweav2@carrollk12.org
Ms. Zaranski ESOL Teacher sszaran@carrollk12.org