Homework Website
Click the icon above to access the OneNote Online Homework Hotline.

To email a staff member click on his/her name.

 Special Education Staff Member eMail Room # Subject / Area
Cindy Bartlett (Team Leader) cabartl@carrollk12.org 205 Resource Teacher - Team 6 & Team 7
Sue Holt sgholt@carrollk12.org 165 Resource Teacher - Team 3 & Team 4
Colleen Akula c_akula@carrollk12.org 206 Resource Teacher - Team 1
Rebecca Walston rlwalst@carrollk12.org 206 Resource Teacher - Team 2 & Team 8
Alexandra Norman aenorm2@carrollk12.org 002 LFI/Structured Learning
Melissa Allen maallen@carrollk12.org 222 Interventionist
Susie Easton kmeasto@carrollk12.org 045 Math Specialist
Teresa Galvin tdgalvi@carrollk12.org 168 Reading Specialist
Jill Putt jsputt@carrollk12.org  231 Speech Pathologist
Karen Bell kjbell@carrollk12.org 201 School Psychologist
Heather Carpenter hlcarpe@carrollk12.org 205 Special Ed Support Person
       
Hilary Martinelli hlmart2@carrollk12.org   Instructional Assistant
Chris Myers cmmyers@carrollk12.org   Instructional Assistant
Karen Pfarr klpfarr@carrollk12.org   Instructional Assistant
Kim Whitehead rkwhite@carrollk12.org   Instructional Assistant