2017-2018 Faculty and Staff List

To email a Sykesville Middle School Faculty or Staff Member, click on his or her name.
 

Name eMail Department
Baker, Dave fdbaker@carrollk12.org Permanent Substitute
Baker, Tracy tmbaker@carrollk12.org 7th Grade, Team 4 - Math
Bartlett, Cindy cabartl@carrollk12.org 8th Grade, Resource Teacher
Beck, Brad jbbeck@carrollk12.org Physical Education
Becker, Meagan mkbecke@carrollk12.org Assistant Principal
Benefiel, Danielle d_benef@carrollk12.org Tech Ed
Billings, Carrie cabilli@carrollk12.org Custodian
Bittner, Julie jabittn@carrollk12.org 7th/8th Grade, Team 6/9 - Science
Bokman, Liz ebbokma@carrollk12.org Cafeteria
Borcik, Jennifer jcborci@carrollk12.org 8th Grade, Team 7 - Social Studies
Bortz, David dsbortz@carrollk12.org Principal
Boumel, Ashley abboume@carrollk12.org Health
Bricca, Stacy slbricc@carrollk12.org Media Specialist
Brown, Amy aebrown@carrollk12.org 6th Grade, Team 2 - Math
Calabria, Stephanie spcalab@carrollk12.org 7th Grade, Team 5 - ELA
Conkling, Jennifer jaconkl@carrollk12.org 6th Grade, Team 2 - Social Studies
Crampton, Kim k_cramp@carrollk12.org Cafeteria
Davies, Jan jddavie@carrollk12.org 8th Grade, Team 8 - ELA
deFerrari, Mary mjdefer@carrollk12.org Cafeteria Manager
Dimond, Margaret mmdimon@carrollk12.org Instructional Assistant
Duda, Diana ddduda@carrollk12.org Art
Duryea, Theresa tadurye@carrollk12.org Math Resource Teacher
Edwards, Kimmie keedwar@carrollk12.org 6th Grade, Team 1 - Math
Ellis, Rebecca rlellis@carrollk12.org 7th Grade, Team 5 - Science
Forsberg, Lisanne lnforsb@carrollk12.org Special Education Clerical
Gallet, Claire cegalle@carrollk12.org 8th Grade, Team 8 - Math
Galvin, Teresa tdgalvi@carrollk12.org 6th Grade, Resource Teacher
Gardner, Catherine clgardn@carrollk12.org Cafeteria
Gerrard, Rebecca rngerra@carrollk12.org Math Resource Assistant
Gill, Ed emgill@carrollk12.org Custodian - Shift Foreman
Giro, Jane jmgiro@carrollk12.org Office Manager
Haerbig, Alaina abhaerb@carrollk12.org Gifted & Talented Resource Teacher
Hamilton, Kimberly kahamil@carrollk12.org 7th Grade, Team 4 - ELA
Harkins, Beth efharki@carrollk12.org School Nurse
Henning, Tiffany trhenni@carrollk12.org 7th Grade, Team 5 - Math
Herget, Michelle mlherge@carrollk12.org Physical Education 
Hiles, Sharon smhiles@carrollk12.org 6th Grade, Team 2 - Science
Howington, Brad behowin@carrollk12.org Support Room
Kerr, Monica mjkerr@carrollk12.org Office
Kienzle, Ann awkienz@carrollk12.org 6th Grade, Team 1 - Social Studies
Kimble, Elizabeth erkimbl@carrollk12.org 8th Grade, Team 7 - ELA
Landry, Pricelda p_landr@carrollk12.org Integrated Language Arts
Lee, James jelee@carrollk12.org Custodian - Building Supervisor 
Levine, Amy amlevin@carrollk12.org 8th Grade, Team 8 - Science
Lewis, Jessica jrlewis@carrollk12.org Registrar and Guidance Secretary
Lowe, Jon David jdlowe@carrollk12.org 6th Grade, Team 2 - Math & Science
Mabe, Mary mjmabe@carrollk12.org Custodian
Maleson, Kimberlee kemales@carrollk12.org 6th Grade, Team 2 - ELA
Martin, Buff bcmarti@carrollk12.org 6th Grade, Team 1 - Science
Meassick, Liz eameass@carrollk12.org Structured Learning
McCraw, Rick r_mccra@carrollk12.org Custodian
McMahan, Elizabeth e_mcmah@carrollk12.org LFI/Structured Learning
Moses, Laura lgmoses@carrollk12.org School Counselor - 6th (M-Z) & 7th
Mullinix, Christine mcmulli@carrollk12.org 7th/8th Grade, Team 6/9 - Social Studies
Murphy, Linda lmmurph@carrollk12.org 8th Grade, Team 7 - Science 
Myers, Chris cmmyers@carrollk12.org Instructional Assistant
Naugle, Mary mmnaugl@carrollk12.org Pupil Personnel Worker
Nievod, Amber arnievo@carrollk12.org 8th Grade, Team 8 - Social Studies
Parmelee, Ingrid ibparme@carrollk12.org 7th Grade, Resource Teacher
Passen, Michael mspasse@carrollk12.org Instrumental Music
Patterson, Adam ajpatte@carrollk12.org 7th Grade, Team 5 - Social Studies
Paulsgrove, Debbie dlpauls@carrollk12.org General Music/Chorus/Guitar
Peno, Angela arpeno@carrollk12.org 7th Grade, Team 4 - Science
Perry, Lonnie lperry@carrollk12.org 7th Grade, Team 4 - Social Studies
Pfarr, Karen klpfarr@carrollk12.org Instructional Assistant
Putt, Jill jsputt@carrollk12.org Speech Pathologist
Robinson, Kaitlin kerobin@carrollk12.org 7th/8th Grade, Team 6/9 - Math
Roop, Angela alroop@carrollk12.org Physical Education
Schaper, Carol caschap@carrollk12.org Family and Consumer Science
Scheurer, Susan s_scheu@carrollk12.org Cafeteria
Sherry, Mary mmsherr@carrollk12.org School Psychologist
Smith, Maria mmsmit2@carrollk12.org 7th/8th Grade, Teams 6/9 - ELA
Vondy, Michele mrvondy@carrollk12.org Media Clerk
Wallach, Marie mewalla@carrollk12.org School Counselor - 6th (A-L) & 8th
Watcher, Emily eewatch@carrollk12.org Spanish
Whitehead, Kim rkwhite@carrollk12.org Instructional Assistant
Whitlow, Carmela ctwhitl@carrollk12.org 6th Grade, Team 1 - ELA
Williams, Shawn sdwilli@carrollk12.org Custodian
Williard, Eileen epwilli@carrollk12.org Office/504 Secretary
Wisner, Chuck cjwisne@carrollk12.org 8th Grade, Team 7 - Math
Zepp, Amber aczepp@carrollk12.org 6th Grade, Team 2 - ELA & Social Studies