Resource

Donna Bahorich Team Leader - Reading Specialist dmbahor@carrollk12.org
Alaina Haerbig Gifted & Talented Teacher abhaerb@carrollk12.org
Danielle Stultz Math Specialist dystult@carrollk12.org
Kellye Anderson Math Lab/Reading Resource/Special Ed Clerical klande3@carrollk12.org

 

Support Staff

Heidi Anderson Speech hdande2@carrollk12.org
Kim Dorsey Psychologist kedorse@carrollk12.org
David Green Vision Specialist david.green@carrollk12.org
Jen Hutchinson OT jlhutch@carrollk12.org
Rose Pentz Pupil Personnel Worker rrpentz@carrollk12.org
Karen Shimek ESOL kbshime@carrollk12.org
S. Staniewski Hearing Specialist  
Janet Street PT jlstree@carrollk12.org
Mary Beth Whalen Inst. Consultant mewhale@carrollk12.org

 

Instructional Assistants/Support Staff

Debi Betances Instructional Assistant dlbetan@carrollk12.org
Kelly Broske Instructional Assistant krbrosk@carrollk12.org
Kara Enos Instructional Assistant klenos@carrollk12.org
James Fitzgerald Permanent Sub jcfitzg@carrollk12.org
Dawn Forshee Instructional Assistant/Support Room dmwhite2@carrollk12.org
Megan Harris Instructional Assistant mlharri@carrollk12.org
Ruth Knapstein Instructional Assistant raknaps@carrollk12.org
Leila Delacruz Instructional Assistant ladelac@carrollk12.org

 

Hourly Instructional Assistants
Tammy Carrico Hourly Assistant tlcarri@carrollk12.org
Heidi Cloutier Hourly Assistant hmclout@carrollk12.org
Jean Hruch Hourly Assistant jshruch@carrollk12.org
Suzy Long Hourly Assistant srlong@carrollk12.org
Anita Drish Hourly Assistant adrish@carrollk12.org

 

Cafeteria Staff
Moria Mayhew Cafeteria Manager m_mayhe@carrollk12.org
Sandy Palmer Cafeteria  
Lorraine Knight Cafeteria  
Heather Bratsakis Cafeteria  

 

Custodial Staff
Kim Phelps Building Supervisor kdphelp@carrollk12.org
Fred Carter 2nd Shift Foreman  
Lori Gjocaj Custodian  
Margaret Neilson Custodian  
Clint Tober Custodian