NAME POSITION EMAIL
    MAIN OFFICE      
      Amy Gromada Principal aegroma@carrollk12.org
      Jodi Weaver Assistant Principal

jmweave@carrollk12.org

      Terri Elcik Office Manager taelcik@carrollk12.org
      Jane Gray Secretary jrgray@carrollk12.org
     SCHOOL COUNSELING      
      Mary Dee Oxen Counselor mdoxen@carrollk12.org 
      Cristie Valentine Counselor crvalen@carrollk12.org
      Marianne Warehime Secretary mpwareh@carrollk12.org
    HEALTH ROOM      
      Carol Bassler School Nurse clbassl@carrollk12.org
    MEDIA      
      Laurie Owings Media Specialist

ldowing@carrollk12.org

      Beth Drager Media Clerk

badrage@carrollk12.org

    SPECIAL EDUCATION      
      Mary Beth Calvin 6th Grade Resource mbcalvi@carrollk12.org
               Team Leader  Kristina Green 8th Grade Resource kmgree2@carrollk12.org
      Denise Reed 7th Grade Resource dereed@carrollk12.org
      Brittney Shaffer LFI blshaff@carrollk12.org
    RESOURCE Michelle Nightingale Gifted & Talented mpnight@carrollk12.org
      Debra Friedman Speech drfried@carrollk12.org
      Stacy Ebbert Math Intervention ssebber@carrollk12.org
      Melissa Fisher Math Intervention mafishe@carrollk12.org
      Kierre Vinson Reading Specialist kavinso@carrollk12.org 
      Jackie Baughman Instructional Asst.  
      Lori Swank Instructional Asst.  
      Anita Plunkert Instructional Asst.  
      Karen Cigrang Instructional Asst.   
      Gina Askew

Instructional Asst.

 
      Maureen Laderer Support Room  
      Becky Nguyen Instructional Asst.  
      Redonna Genco Instructional Asst.  
      Christina Knott Instructional Asst.  
      Kate McDermott Instructional Asst.  
      Carolyn Pavelik Instructional Asst.  
      Joy Porter Panther Lab  
      Lisa Sichelstiel Clerical llsiche@carrollk12.org
      Bruce Verbus Instructional Asst.  
           
           
           
    6th GRADE TEAM 1      
      Shelby Krouse Science sbkrous@carrollk12.org
      Jacquelynn Voland ELA jmvolan@carrollk12.org
               Team Leader Brandon Knight Social Studies btknigh@carrollk12.org 
      Katie Raith Math kmraith@carrollk12.org
    6th GRADE TEAM 2      
              Team Leader Jamie Kealey Science jlkeale@carrollk12.org 
      Margie Zorn ELA mezorn@carrollk12.org
      Rachel Biggerstaff Math rebigge@carrollk12.org
      Jesse Harrington Social Studies j_harri@carrollk12.org 
    7th GRADE TEAM 3      
                Sean Barker Science sdbarke@carrollk12.org
      April Baile

ELA

acbaile@carrollk12.org
      Jean Mason Math jpmason@carrollk12.org 
                Team Leader Christine Baummer Social Studies cmbaumm@carrollk12.org 
    7th GRADE TEAM 4      
                Team Leader April Thompkins Science acthomp@carrollk12.org 
      Kara Barth ELA kcbarth@carrollk12.org
      Hannah Kirby Math hikirby@carrollk12.org
      Brandon Elfert Social Studies bselfer@carrollk12.org
    8th GRADE TEAM 5      
              Team Leader Sara Snyder Social Studies smsnyd2@carrollk12.org
      Scott Warner Math sfwarne@carrollk12.org 
      Marie Hawkins Science mlhawki@carrollk12.org
      Cathy DeStefano ELA cedeste@carrollk12.org
    8th GRADE TEAM 6      
      Jennifer Moran Social Studies JEMORAN@carrollk12.org
      Adam Weller Math AAWELLE@carrollk12.org
      Cathy Basil ELA/English 1 chbasil@carrollk12.org
    Team Leader     Sara Findlay Science skfindl@carrollk12.org
    PE/RELATED ARTS      
               Team Leader Michael Hirsh Instrumental Music mlhirsh@carrollk12.org
                  Team Leader Angela Jones Physical Education amjones@carrollk12.org
                  John Brown Physical Education jnbrown@carrollk12.org
      Torry Drummond FACS tsdrumm@carrollk12.org
      Kyle Green Technology Ed kwgreen@carrollk12.org
      Karla Heuer Health/Family Living klheuer@carrollk12.org
      Sheila Herbst Art slherbs@carrollk12.org
      Sam Peters Vocal Music sbpeter@carrollk12.org
      Karli Wisenauer Spanish kmwisen@carrollk12.org
           
           
    CAFETERIA STAFF      
    Cafeteria Manager Rebecca Mann    
      Mary Armstrong    
      Tina Gallagher    
      Crystal Pietryak    
      Barbara Price    
    CUSTODIAL STAFF      
    Building Supervisor Bob Adams    
      Linwood Johnson    
      Debbie Turfle    
      Stephen Robinson    
      Dallas Dell