NAME POSITION EMAIL
    MAIN OFFICE      
      Amy Gromada Principal aegroma@carrollk12.org
      Daniel Black Assistant Principal

dpblack@carrollk12.org

      Terri Elcik Office Manager taelcik@carrollk12.org
      Jane Gray Secretary jrgray@carrollk12.org
     SCHOOL COUNSELING      
      Mary Dee Oxen Counselor mdoxen@carrollk12.org 
      Cristie Valentine Counselor crvalen@carrollk12.org
      Marianne Warehime Secretary mpwareh@carrollk12.org
    HEALTH ROOM      
      Shelley Myers School Nurse slmyer4@carrollk12.org
    MEDIA      
      Laurie Owings Media Specialist

ldowing@carrollk12.org

      Beth Drager Media Clerk

badrage@carrollk12.org

    SPECIAL EDUCATION      
      Mary Beth Calvin 6th Grade Resource mbcalvi@carrollk12.org
               Team Leader  Cara Maronek 8th Grade Resource cbmaron@carrollk12.org
      Denise Reed 7th Grade Resource dereed@carrollk12.org
      Karen Scott LFI kdscott@carrollk12.org
    RESOURCE Michelle Nightingale Gifted & Talented mpnight@carrollk12.org
      Debra Friedman Speech drfried@carrollk12.org
      Jean Mason Math jpmason@carrollk12.org
      Stacy Ebbert Math Intervention ssebber@carrollk12.org
      Melissa Fisher Math Intervention mafishe@carrollk12.org
      Kierre Vinson Reading Specialist kavinso@carrollk12.org 
      Jackie Baughman Instructional Asst.  
      Lori Swank Instructional Asst.  
      Anita Plunkert Instructional Asst.  
      Karen Cigrang Instructional Asst.   
       

 

 
      Maureen Laderer Support Room  
      Becky Nguyen Instructional Asst.  
      Kate McDermott Instructional Asst.  
      Carolyn Pavelik Instructional Asst.  
      Bruce Verbus Instructional Asst.  
      Kim Fischer Instructional Asst.  
      Morgan Herion Instructional Asst.  
      Avery Serafin Instructional Asst.  
      Daena Cox Instructional Asst.  
           
      Joy Porter Panther Lab  
      Lisa Sichelstiel Clerical llsiche@carrollk12.org
           
    6th GRADE TEAM 1      
      Shelby Krouse Science sbkrous@carrollk12.org
      Ashley Baker ELA aabaker@carrollk12.org
                Emily Wood Social Studies ekwood@carrollk12.org
    Team Leader   Katie Raith Math kmraith@carrollk12.org
    6th GRADE TEAM 2      
              Team Leader Jamie Kealey Science jlkeale@carrollk12.org 
      Margie Zorn ELA mezorn@carrollk12.org
      Rachel Biggerstaff Math rebigge@carrollk12.org
      Jesse Harrington Social Studies j_harri@carrollk12.org 
    7th GRADE TEAM 3      
                Denise Kresslein Science dmkress@carrollk12.org
      Kara Barth

ELA

kcbarth@carrollk12.org
      Michelle Barbe Math mlbarbe@carrollk12.org
                Team Leader Christine Baummer Social Studies cmbaumm@carrollk12.org 
    7th GRADE TEAM 4      
                Team Leader April Thompkins Science acthomp@carrollk12.org 
      April Baile ELA acbaile@carrollk12.org
      Hannah Kirby Math hikirby@carrollk12.org
      Brandon Elfert Social Studies bselfer@carrollk12.org
    8th GRADE TEAM 5      
              Team Leader Sara Snyder Social Studies smsnyd2@carrollk12.org
      Conor Riggin Math cjriggi@carrollk12.org
      Marie Hawkins Science mlhawki@carrollk12.org
      Cathy Basil ELA chbasil@carrollk12.org
    8th GRADE TEAM 6      
      Jennifer Moran Social Studies JEMORAN@carrollk12.org
      Jennifer Laughlin Math jllaugh@carrollk12.org
      Cathy DeStefano ELA/English 1 cedeste@carrollk12.org
    Team Leader     Sara Findlay Science skfindl@carrollk12.org
      Karli Woodburn Spanish kmwisen@carrollk12.org
    PE/RELATED ARTS      
               Team Leader Michael Hirsh Instrumental Music mlhirsh@carrollk12.org
                  Team Leader Angela Jones Physical Education amjones@carrollk12.org
                  Scott Warner Physical Education sfwarne@carrollk12.org
      Torry Drummond FACS tsdrumm@carrollk12.org
      Kyle Green Technology Ed kwgreen@carrollk12.org
      Karla Heuer Health/Family Living klheuer@carrollk12.org
      Sheila Herbst Art slherbs@carrollk12.org
      Sam Peters Vocal Music sbpeter@carrollk12.org
           
    CAFETERIA STAFF      
    Cafeteria Manager Rebecca Mann    
      Mary Armstrong    
      Tina Gallagher    
      Crystal Pietryak    
           
    CUSTODIAL STAFF      
    Building Supervisor Dave Yingling    
      Linwood Johnson    
      Debbie Turfle    
      Stephen Robinson    
      Dallas Dell