NAME POSITION EMAIL
MAIN OFFICE      
  Ralph Billings Principal RKBILLI@carrollk12.org
  Jodi Weaver Assistant Principal

jmweave@carrollk12.org

  Terri Elcik Office Manager taelcik@carrollk12.org
  Jane Gray Secretary jrgray@carrollk12.org
 SCHOOL COUNSELING      
  Mary Dee Oxen Counselor mdoxen@carrollk12.org 
  Cristie Valentine Counselor crvalen@carrollk12.org
  Marianne Warehime Secretary mpwareh@carrollk12.org
HEALTH ROOM      
  Carol Bassler School Nurse clbassl@carrollk12.org
MEDIA      
  Laurie Owings Media Specialist

ldowing@carrollk12.org

  Beth Drager Media Clerk

badrage@carrollk12.org

RESOURCE STAFF      
Team Leader Tammy Chisholm 6th Grade Resource TLCHISH@carrollk12.org
  Kristina Green 8th Grade Resource kmgree2@carrollk12.org
  Denise Reed 7th Grade Resource dereed@carrollk12.org
  Brittney Shaffer LFI blshaff@carrollk12.org
  Michelle Nightingale Gifted & Talented mpnight@carrollk12.org
  Debra Friedman Speech drfried@carrollk12.org
  Kelli Hammersla Speech klhamme@carrollk12.org
  Stacy Ebbert Math Intervention ssebber@carrollk12.org
  Melissa Fisher Math Intervention mafishe@carrollk12.org
  Kierre Vinson Reading Specialist kavinso@carrollk12.org 
       
  Jackie Baughman Instructional Asst. JLBAUGH@carrollk12.org
  Sherl Davidson Instructional Asst. sadavid@carrollk12.org
  Sandra Moore Instructional Asst. samoore@carrollk12.org
  Anita Plunkert Instructional Asst.  aaplunk@carrollk12.org
  Lori Swank Instructional Asst.  
  Carolyn Pavelik Instructional Asst.  
  Mike Portney Instructional Asst.  
  Christina Knott Instructional Asst.  
  Lisa Sichelstiel Clerical llsiche@carrollk12.org
  Becky Nguyen Instructional Asst.  
  Bruce Verbus Instructional Asst.  
       
       
6th GRADE TEAM 1      
  Shelby Krouse Science sbkrous@carrollk12.org
  Jacquelynn Voland ELA jmvolan@carrollk12.org
              Team Leader Brandon Knight Social Studies btknigh@carrollk12.org 
  Katie Raith Math kmraith@carrollk12.org
6th GRADE TEAM 2      
          Team Leader Jamie Kealey Science jlkeale@carrollk12.org 
  Margie Zorn ELA mezorn@carrollk12.org
  Rachel Biggerstaff Math rebigge@carrollk12.org
  Jesse Harrington Social Studies j_harri@carrollk12.org 
7th GRADE TEAM 3      
            Team Leader Donna Reck Science dsreck@carrollk12.org 
  April Baile

ELA

acbaile@carrollk12.org
  Jean Mason Math jpmason@carrollk12.org 
  Christine Baummer Social Studies cmbaumm@carrollk12.org 
7th GRADE TEAM 4      
            Team Leader April Thompkins Science acthomp@carrollk12.org 
  Kara Barth ELA kcbarth@carrollk12.org
  Blake Schildhauer Math baschil@carrollk12.org
  Brandon Elfert Social Studies bselfer@carrollk12.org
8th GRADE TEAM 5      
          Team Leader Sara Snyder Social Studies smsnyd2@carrollk12.org
  Scott Warner Math sfwarne@carrollk12.org 
  Marie Hawkins Science mlhawki@carrollk12.org
  Cathy DeStefano ELA cedeste@carrollk12.org
8th GRADE TEAM 6      
         Team Leader Marsha Doolan Social Studies miuneki@carrollk12.org 
  Fran Diseroad Math fcdiser@carrollk12.org 
  Cathy Basil ELA/English 1 chbasil@carrollk12.org
  Sara Findlay Science skfindl@carrollk12.org
PE/RELATED ARTS      
           Team Leader Michael Hirsh Instrumental Music mlhirsh@carrollk12.org
              Team Leader Angela Jones Physical Education amjones@carrollk12.org
              John Brown Physical Education jnbrown@carrollk12.org
  Torry Drummond FACS tsdrumm@carrollk12.org
  Kyle Green Technology Ed kwgreen@carrollk12.org
  Karla Heuer Health/Family Living klheuer@carrollk12.org
  Kaitlin Hillis Art kasquir@carrollk12.org
  Sam Peters Vocal Music sbpeter@carrollk12.org
  Karli Wisenauer Spanish kmwisen@carrollk12.org
       
PERMANENT SUBSTITUTE       
  Terri Pittinger    
SUPPORT ROOM      
  Maureen Laderer    
CAFETERIA STAFF      
Cafeteria Manager Rebecca Mann    
  Mary Armstrong    
  Barbara Price    
  Bruce Verbus    
  Mirabella Aluna    
CUSTODIAL STAFF      
Building Supervisor Bob Adams    
  Linwood Johnson    
  Debbie Turfle    
  Stephen Robinson    
  Dallas Dell