Teacher Subject Email
Rachel Hiner (Team Leader) Crisis Intervention Counselor rlhiner@carrollk12.org
Robert Herbstsomer (Team Leader) Science raherbs@carrollk12.org
Ronald Peck Math rlpeck@carrollk12.org
Colleen Akula RLA c_akula@carrollk12.org
Dennis Frazier Adaptive Physical Education defrazi@carrollk12.org
Kai Hess Adaptive Physical Education kmhess@carrollk12.org
Jonathan Wolfe Social Studies jowolfe@carrollk12.org
Jim Lawson Psychologist jdlawso@carrollk12.org
Laura King Intervention Therapist ldking@carrollk12.org
Alicia Hamburg Alternative Learning ajhambu@carrollk12.org