2017-2018 WMH SPRING SPORTS
 

SPRING SPORT

COACH

EMAIL CONTACT

Baseball

Erik Barnes

eebarne@carrollk12.org

 

Zach Blessing

Zach_blessing@hotmail.com

 

Brett Caplan

brett.caplan@gmail.com

 

John Blessing

coachblessing@gmail.com

 

Anthony DeSimone

ajdesimo@coastal.edu

 

 

 

Corollary Corn Toss

Kari Totten

kmtotte@carrollk12.org

 

 

 

Boys Lacrosse

Jeff Beeker

Jbeeker01@gmail.com

 

Robert Shreeve

shreeverob@gmail.com

 

Sam Peters

sbpeter@carrollk12.org

 

Darian Meador

darian.meador@gses.com

 

Jimmy Dailey

jamesdailey28@gmail.com

 

 

 

Girls Lacrosse

Amalie Meszaros

ammesza@carrollk12.org

 

Mandy Buell

mandybuell21@gmail.com

 

Jessica Wynne

jlwynne@carrollk12.org

 

 

 

Softball

Felicia Knill

fmknill@carrollk12.org

 

Greg Knill

wgknill@carrollk12.org

 

Joe Mullinex

jmullini@qis.net

 

Ben Wolf

bwolf2@bcps.org

 

 

 

Tennis

Christi Spencer

christiluvs10ns@verizon.net

 

Craig Weiss

Craig.Weiss@daikincomfort.com

 

 

 

Track & Field

Dan Replogle

danreplogle@yahoo.com

 

Ben Brown

bjbrown@carrollk12.org

 

Simone Brooks

sabrook@carrollk12.org

 

Mariah Robertson

mariah.l.robertson@gmail.com

 

 

 

Trainer

Mike Monahan

mmonahan@pivotphysicaltherapy.com