2017-2018 WMH FALL SPORTS
 

FALL SPORT

COACH

EMAIL CONTACT

Cheerleading

Michelle Deckelman

mddecke@carrollk12.org

JV Cheerleading

Jammie Tavenner

tavenner88@gmail.com

Corollary Bocce

Chris Howard

cahowar@carrollk12.org

 

Celeste Jordan

cmjorda@carrollk12.org

Boys Cross Country

Dan Replogle

danreplogle@yahoo.com

Girls Cross Country

Ben Brown

bjbrown@carrollk12.org

Varsity Field Hockey

Christine Bradley

cnbradley93@gmail.com

JV. Field Hockey

Kimberly Boone

kmboone@carrollk12.org

Varsity Football

Matt Miller

memille@carrollk12.org

Assistants

Mike Hoppe

mhop05@gmail.com

 

Mark Eckard

mseckard@yahoo.com

 

Steve Bartosik

StevenG78@aol.com

 

Dave Andrews

dlandre@carrollk12.org

 

Adam Puleo

aptidus27@gmail.com

 

Mike Coons

mwcoons@roadrunner.com

 

Scott Tobias

setobia@carrollk12.org

 

Curtis Berry

crberry@carrollk12.org

 

David Blackwell

blackwell114@gmail.com

Golf

Kirk Kucharski

kckucha@carrollk12.org

Varsity Boys Soccer

Ryan Lenz

rklenz@carrollk12.org

JV. Boys Soccer

Megan Sturgill

mlsturg@carrollk12.org

Varsity Girls Soccer

Denny Snyder

dasnyde@carrollk12.org

JV. Girls Soccer

Craig Weiss

craig.weiss@daikincomfort.com

Varsity Volleyball

Kari Totten

kmtotte@carrollk12.org

JV Volleyball

Jerry Georgiana

jdgeorg@carrollk12.org

 

Casey Bair

caseyroo007@yahoo.com

Trainer

Mike Monahan

mmonahan@pivotphysicaltherapy.com