2019 - 2020 FACULTY E-MAIL ADDRESSES

Adams, Don- dwadams@carrollk12.org
Alvarez, Larry – ldalvar@carrollk12.org
Anderson, Scott - smander@carrollk12.org
Bassler, Richard - rcbassl@carrollk12.org
Baugher, John - JDBAUGH@carrollk12.org​
Becker, Mona - mlbeck2@carrollk12.org
Berkowitz, Susan - smberko@carrollk12.org
Booz, Brian - BTBOOZ@carrollk12.org
Bott, Heather - hebott@carrollk12.org
Bowersox, Steve - swbower@carrollk12.org
Brown, Laurie - labrown@carrollk12.org
Brown, Robert -rcbrow2@carrollk12.org 
Brynes, Patrick- ptbryne@carrollk12.org
Byrnes, Stephen – scbyrne@carrollk12.org
Carter, Sarah - secarte@carrollk12.org

Chamelin, Ruth - rwchame@carrollk12.org
Channa, Jaspreet - jkchann@carrollk12.org
Clowes, Tom - thclowe@carrollk12.org
Costley, Natasha- nccostl@carrollk12.org
Cramer, George - gacrame@carrollk12.org
Daum, Elizabeth - eadaum@carrollk12.org
Diegel, Denise - dwdiege@carrollk12.org
Dixon, Lindsay lmdixon@carrollk12.org
Dixon, Tyler - tjdixon@carrollk12.org
Doolan, Jeff- jjdoola@carrollk12.org
Dortch, Taylor - trdortc@carrollk12.org
Dulaney, Sharon - sddulan@carrollk12.org
Edgar, Allison - amedgar@carrollk12.org
Edmonson, Terry - tledmon@carrollk12.org
Englebrake, Jackie - jmengle@carrollk12.org
Evans, Karen - klevans@carrollk12.org
Flemming, Michael - MDFLEMM@carrollk12.org
Francis, Mary - mbfranc@carrollk12.org
Frazier, Brian - bdfrazi@carrollk12.org
French, Sara- skfrenc@carrollk12.org
Geiman, Aaron- ADGEIMA@carrollk12.org
Grant, Charsetta - c_grant@carrollk12.org
Gray, Breken- bsgray@carrollk12.org
Green, Kristina - kmgree2@carrollk12.org
Hackett, Kim - kmhacke@carrollk12.org
Hadley, Karie - KPHADLE@carrollk12.org​
Hall, Marlene - mahall@carrollk12.org
Harford,Ashley - amharfo@carrollk12.org
Harman, Bryan - bmharma@carrollk12.org

Hennigan, Jack - tjhenni@carrollk12.org
Hewins, Daniel - drhewin@carrollk12.org 
 Hochheiser, Emily - erhochh@carrollk12.org
Jamison, Hugh - hmjamis@carrollk12.org
Johnson, Courtney - cbjohns@carrollk12.org
Johnson, Dott - DCJOHNS@carrollk12.org
Johnson, Kim - kajohns@carrollk12.org
Jones, Hannah-  hkjones@carrollk12.org
Jones, Kimani - kkjones@carrollk12.org
Jones, Michael - majones@carrollk12.org
Kanther, Brett- BCKANTH@carrollk12.org
Kent, Jeffrey - jakent@carrollk12.org
Kimble, Lauren - lskimbl@carrollk12.org
Klavon, Stacie - scklavo@carrollk12.org
Konkus, Claudia -ctkonku@carrollk12.org
Krom, Laurie - lakrom@carrollk12.org
Kunert, Lisa - lmkuner@carrollk12.org
Lahner, Amanda - amlahne@carrollk12.org
Lehr, Karen - kllehr@carrollk12.org
Lindsay, Ashley – allinds@carrollk12.org
Long, Sarah - sklong@carrollk12.org
Love, Kelli - kllove@carrollk12.org
Mack, Dave - dwmack@carrollk12.org
Manko-Hinds, Rachel-RHMANKO@carrollk12.org
Marriott, Brandy- blmarri@carrollk12.org
McDonald, Katie - kemcdon@carrollk12.org
Meehan, Kirk-ktmeeha@carrollk12.org
Merker, Jennifer-jdmerke@carrollk12.org
Meros, Karen - kkmeros@carrollk12.org
Meyers, Annette- akmeyer@carrollk12.org
Minnier, Shawn – smminni@carrollk12.org
Mohr, Renee – rcmohr@carrollk12.org
Molloy, Terence - tdmollo@carrollk12.org
Mongold, Dine’ -  kdmongo@carrollk12.org
Morrison, Kyle - kwmorri@carrollk12.org
Muller, Emily - ehmulle@carrollk12.org
Murray, Mary - memurra@carrollk12.org
Murrill, Scott - sjmurri@carrollk12.org 
Myers, Maggie - mmmyers@carrollk12.org
Nefflen, Katie - kmneffl@carrollk12.org
Ninosky, Michael – mvninos@carrollk12.org
Paradise, Zachary - zjparad@carrollk12.org
Pond, Raphael- rcpond@carrollk12.org
Potts, Alan - adpotts@carrollk12.org
Purdy, Melissa – mapurdy@carrollk12.org
Rambo, Debbie- darambo@carrollk12.org
Reed, Krista - klreed@carrollk12.org
Reffner, Diane – dereffn@carrollk12.org
Richard, Julie- jaricha@carrollk12.org
Ricketts, Dana - dlricke@carrollk12.org
Rivera, Mary –
mbriver@carrollk12.org
Robinson, Aaron – agrobin@carrollk12.org
Rowe, Tina - tprowe@carrollk12.org
Rutter, Josh - jrrutte@carrollk12.org
Saltsburg, Kim – k_salts@carrollk12.org
Scanlan, Tom- trscanl@carrollk12.org
Schwessinger, Danielle - dmschwe@carrollk12.org
Seeley, Joyce - jaseele@carrollk12.org
Serott-Pearce, Jill - jasergo@carrollk12.org
Sharkey, Therese - tkshark@carrollk12.org
Shipley, Marina - mashipl@carrollk12.org
Simmons, Dan - dan.simmons@carrollk12.org
Skinner,Anna- akskinn@carrollk12.org
Skovron, Rebecca - rlskovr@carrollk12.org
Stewart, Judith- jcstewa@carrollk12.org
Strine, Jenifer - jjstrin@carrollk12.org
Stull, Jim - jastull@carrollk12.org

Talbert, Michelle - mltalbe@carrollk12.org
Thayil, Jonathan - jethayi@carrollk12.org
Towson, Peter- pgtowso@carrollk12.org
Vandusen, Charlene- cfvandu@carrollk12.org
Varhaftik, Robin  - rmvarha@carrollk12.org
Waring, Joanna - jmwarin@carrollk12.org
Wildasin, Mae- cmwild2@carrollk12.org