Teacher, Administrator and Staff E-Mails

Name Position E-Mail Address
Adkins, Terry Career Connections/Ag. Business taadkin@carrollk12.org
Bowers, Jill English/Yearbook/Newspaper jkbower@carrollk12.org
Bowman, Brittany Ag. Business blbowma@carrollk12.org
Brauer, Jen Facilitator of Student Support jtbraue@carrollk12.org
Breen, Grady Social Studies gwbreen@carrollk12.org
Burris, Dawn Special Education dpburri@carrollk12.org
Carnes, Jim Physical Education jbcarne@carrollk12.org
Chappell, Bruce Math brchapp@carrollk12.org
Cook, Jodi Instructional Assistant jecook2@carrollk12.org
Cooper, Diane Principal decoope@carrollk12.org
Cooper, Terry Data Clerk tlcoope@carrollk12.org
Correll, Joyce 1:1 Assistant jlcorre@carrollk12.org
Davis, Matt Technology Education mtdavis@carrollk12.org
Domino, Audrey Registrar acdomin@carrollk12.org
Dye, Jennifer Speech jadye@carrollk12.org
Eaton, Debra Physical Education dleaton@carrollk12.org
Elkassem, Angela English aaelkas@carrollk12.org
Emerick, Susan Math sgemeri@carrollk12.org
English, Kyle World Language keengli@carrollk12.org
Eyler, Kristine ESOL kmeyler@carrollk12.org
Finch, Sandy Instructional Assistant swfinch@carrollk12.org
Fiora, Carmela Family & Consumer Science cafiora@carrollk12.org
Foote, Gary Science gefoote@carrollk12.org
Franklin, Christina English cdfrank@carrollk12.org
Fritts, Lauren Art l_fritt@carrollk12.org
Fuller, Mercedes World Languages mlfulle@carrollk12.org
Fye, Helen Office Secretary hffye@carrollk12.org
Gibson, Bryn Science bmgibso@carrollk12.org
Goff, Doug Math dsgoff@carrollk12.org
Grace, Linda Science lsgrace@carrollk12.org
Grant, Vicki Special Education vhgrant@carrollk12.org
Gregor, Amy 1:1 Assistant aegrego@carrollk12.org
Gruentzel, Nancy Science Lab Assistant nmgruen@carrollk12.org
Hamby, Donna Media Clerk dkhamby@carrollk12.org
Herbert, Melissa Cafeteria Manager maherbe@carrollk12.org
Hirsch, Elizabeth 1:1 Assistant eshirsc@carrollk12.org
Horn, Jim Athletic Director/Coordinator of Facilities jbhorn@carrollk12.org
Huber, Nancy School Counselor nchuber@carrollk12.org
Isacco, Andrew Social Studies ajisacc@carrollk12.org
Johnson, Kim Media Specialist kajohns@carrollk12.org
Joseph, Matt Math mrjosep@carrollk12.org
Katz, Lisa Art lrkatz@carrollk12.org
Keck, Kristine World Languages kbkeck@carrollk12.org
Kelmartin, Danette Time Out Monitor dgkelma@carrollk12.org
Klezer, Eric Math etkleze@carrollk12.org
Knowles, Karen Attendance Secretary klknowl@carrollk12.org
Koslak, Victoria Math vmkosla@carrollk12.org
Larson, Sarah Chorus smlarso@carrollk12.org
Lathe, Charlie English cblathe@carrollk12.org
Lee, Sean Math smlee@carrollk12.org
Leister, Shannon Social Studies srleist@carrollk12.org
Leonardi, Barbara 1:1 Assistant bcleona@carrollk12.org
Lignelli, Eve English elligne@carrollk12.org
Luette, Steve Science sjluett@carrollk12.org
Maas, Shannon Academic Facilitator samaas@carrollk12.org
MacIvor, Laura Science lrmaciv@carrollk12.org
Main, April Instructional Assistant acmain@carrollk12.org
Marks, Alyson Math avmarks@carrollk12.org
McFadden, Susan Pupil Personnel Worker srmcfad@carrollk12.org
McGuire, Linda Science ljmcgui@carrollk12.org
Meyer, Meghan Math mkmeyer@carrollk12.org
Michael, Michelle English mmmich2@carrollk12.org
Mince, Stephen English smmince@carrollk12.org
Moran, Sean Social Studies spmoran@carrollk12.org
Muller, Ruth 1:1 Assistant ramulle@carrollk12.org
Novotny, Tim Technology Education t_novot@carrollk12.org
O'Neal, Robert Social Studies rsoneal@carrollk12.org
Owings, David English dmowing@carrollk12.org
Padgett, Elizabeth Science empadge@carrollk12.org
Pittinger, Ruthann Office Manager rbpitti@carrollk12.org
Plaskowitz, Judith Science japlask@carrollk12.org
Quinn, Jessica School Counselor jzquinn@carrollk12.org
Reardon, Dawn School Nurse dkreard@carrollk12.org
Renshaw, Karen Family & Consumer Science kmrensh@carrollk12.org
Reynolds, Tammie Special Education tlreyno@carrollk12.org
Riddle, Tom Assistant Principal tmriddl@carrollk12.org
Rusbosin, Andrew Instructional Assistant/Hall Monitor ajrusbo@carrollk12.org
Scalzi, Louise Permanent Substitute lhscalz@carrollk12.org
Seargeant, Stephany School Counselor sesearg@carrollk12.org
Sexton-Radney, Ashley Science ansexto@carrollk12.org
Shea, Jim Hall Monitor jjshea@carrollk12.org
Smith, Patti Health pmsmith@carrollk12.org
Spittel, Karen Instructional Assistant kgspitt@carrollk12.org
Steadman, Tim Social Studies tfstead@carrollk12.org
Stephey, Susan Counseling Secretary sdsteph@carrollk12.org
Stevenson, John Instrumental Music jrsteve@carrollk12.org
Strohmer, Brenda Physical Education bastroh@carrollk12.org
Strong, Kimber 1:1 Assistant k_stron@carrollk12.org
Stultz, Richard Building Supervisor restult@carrollk12.org
Szymanski, Robin Special Education rlszyma@carrollk12.org
Tiffany, Lois Assistant Principal lktiffa@carrollk12.org
Walker, Kathy Social Studies kmwalke@carrollk12.org
Wallace, Rebecca Science rpwall2@carrollk12.org
Walzl, Trevor Business tbwalzl@carrollk12.org
Washington, Rachel Payroll Clerk rbwashi@carrollk12.org
Wharton, Ed School Counselor ewwhart@carrollk12.org
Widner, Brad Social Studies bmwidne@carrollk12.org
Widner, Caitlin English/Drama ckwidne@carrollk12.org
Williams, Nicole World Languages nawilli@carrollk12.org
Willingham, Lisa Instructional Assistant ldwilli@carrollk12.org