Fall

Cheerleading:  Allie Redmond scvarsitycheerleading@yahoo.com

Cross Country: Jeff McConville jeff@getmomentumpt.com and Kately Price Katelyn.Price@fcps.org

Field Hockey:  Julie Radnoff jradnoff@yahoo.com

Football:  Steve Luette sjluett@carrollk12.org

Golf:  Matt Joseph mrjosep@carrollk12.org

Boys Soccer:  Tim Novotny  soccertim24@hotmail.com     443.398.4628

Girls Soccer:  Andrew Isacco andrew.isacco@gmail.com (Var.)  Sandy Ebeling  soccersande@yahoo.com (JV)

Volleyball:  Stacy Trivett  stacy.trivett@gmail.com

Winter

Boys' Basketball - Varsity Coach:  Jim Carnes jbcarne@carrollk12.org

Boys' Basketball -J V : Jim Shea jimdawg42@aol.com

Boys' Basketball - Freshman:  Trevor Walzl  tbwalzl@carrollk12.org

Girls' Basketball - Varsity:  Liz Padgett empadge@carrollk12.org

Girls' Basketball - JV: Karen Turner jkbtechnologies@gmail.com

Girls' Basketball - Freshman :  Dawn Burris  dpburri@carrollk12.org

Wrestling: Matt Thomas  mtthomas1121@gmail.com

Indoor Track: Kevin Selby kjselby@carrollk12.org

Cheerleading:  Allie Redmond scvarsitycheerleading@yahoo.com

Bowling: Dawn Burris dpburri@carrollk12.org

Spring

Baseball: Brian Zawazki bzawacki2004@yahoo.com

Softball: Matt Cannistraci mjcanni@comcast.net

Boys' Lacrosse: Brad Widner bmwidne@carrollk12.org

Girls' Lacrosse: Brigid McTavish b_mctav@carrollk12.org

Outdoor Track:  Todd Ashley jerichomile@msn.com & Bill Gerhold billygmd@aol.com

Tennis:  Sandy Ebeling slebeli@carrollk12.org  and Todd Saltmarsh tasaltm@carrollk12.org