Class of 2020
Class Advisors: 

Gillian Wenzel 
Kati Hockstad


Class Officers:

President - Alex Schmitt

Vice President - Lucas Bass

Secretary - Maggie Castanzo
Treasurer - Maddie College

Historian – Callie Houck


Class email:


  *Instagram: @manvalley2020

 *Twitter: @manvalley_2020

*Facebook: @ManValley2020


*This website contains links to other Internet sites and information provided by persons not affiliated with Carroll County Public Schools. Such links are not endorsements or referrals of any products, services or information contained in such websites, and no information in any such web site has been endorsed or approved hereby. No claims, promises, or guarantees about the completeness, accuracy, currency, content or quality of information contained in the links to and from this web site are made. Information provided and opinions expressed by others do not necessarily represent the opinion of Carroll County Public Schools. Carroll County Public Schools expressly disclaims any and all liability resulting from reliance on such information or opinions.