Members: Open to all students. 


Criteria: Application process including a written response and student/teacher/administrator approval.



  1. To serve as the voice of the students of MVHS.
  2. To recognize and exercise the rights and responsibilities given to the students of MVHS by the school administration and the Carroll County Board of Education.
  3. To maintain a cooperative and functioning relationship with other clubs and organizations in MVHS and the Manchester Valley community.
  4. To involve students in their educations and their communities.

Advisor: Maureen Rooney


Meeting Schedule: once or twice a month during SET or after school – dates will be communicated through MV daily announcements and email


Location of Meetings: Glass- Cafeteria