Class of 2017- Jim McDonald

Class of 2018 –Phillip Lewis and Lea Nappier

Class of 2019 – Sara Aguilar and Tom Davidson

Class of 2020- Katie Hockstad and Gillian Wenzel

Academic Challenge – Darlene Goyette

Anime Club – Hannah McNett

Art Club – Stacey Saltzgiver and Karen Trageser

Baking Club – Lori Thomas

Band Club – Lisa Castellano

Best Buddies – Jenifer Klinedinst and Megan Lahner

Book Club –Val Dennis

Camo Club – Rusty LaMotte

Comic Book Club – Andrew Tucker

Drama Club – Bobbi Vinson

Enviro Club – Hannah McNett

FBLA – Tom Davidson

FCA – Dave Dodson

FEA – Angie Kays and Jenny Wennell

FFA – Bridget Nicholson and Kelly Garvick

Gaming Club – Andrew Tucker

German Club – Val Dennis and Riki Shanks

GSA – Stacy Mann and Val Dennis

Intramurals – Bernie Koontz

Invictus Yearbook – Karen DePace

Key Club – Kate Rudy

Latin Club – Ryan Heilman

Multicultural Club – Zeno Muhl

National English Honor Society – Tina Thomen

National Honor Society NHS – Kirstie Troutman and Kathi Keefauver

Newspaper – Tina Thomen

Photography Club – Ryan Heilman and Krystal Knauth

Policy and Security Club – Jason Pearce

Project Linus – Mary Jo Kraft

Robotics Club – Ryan Heilman

SGA – Dustin Vargas and Nate Glass

Sew What!?! – Kate Rudy

SIT Team – Val Dennis and Jared Mielke and Phil Lewis

Ski Club –Mark Bingham

Spanish Club – Jenny Wennell

Varsity Club – Bernie Koontz, Denean Koontz, and Mindy Minchhoff