Fall 2020-2021 Teams
Sport Head Coach Coach's Email
Varsity Cheerleading Bonnie Brown bjtdvb5@gmail.com
Boys Cross Country Jim MacDonald jfmacdo@carrollk12.org
Girls Cross Country Nancy Hayes nmhayes@carrollk12.org
Varsity Field Hockey Denean Koontz dhkoont@carrollk12.org
Varsity Football Bernie Koontz bwkoont@carrollk12.org
Varsity Golf Kyle Walker kjwalke@carrollk12.org
Varsity Boys Soccer John Woodley jwoodley@trustedunlimited.com
Varsity Girls Soccer Howard Allen hoganallen@comcast.net
Varsity Volleyball Victoria Howell vhowell1995@gmail.com
Corollary Bocce Susan Fowble SMFOWBL@carrollk12.org

 

 

Winter 2019-2020 Teams
Sport Head Coach Coach's Email
Varsity Boys Basketball Chris Wunder CMWUNDE@carrollk12.org
Varsity Girls Basketball Heather DeWees hsdewee@carrollk12.org
Varsity Cheerleading Bonnie Brown  bjtdvb5@gmail.com
Indoor Boys Track Jim MacDonald jfmacdo@carrollk12.org 
Indoor Girls Track Nancy Hayes nmhayes@carrollk12.org
Wrestling Dave Dodson DADODSO@carrollk12.org
Corollary Bowling  Maria Artista and Susan Fowble M_ARTIS@carrollk12.orgSMFOWBL@carrollk12.org


 

Spring 2019-2020 Teams
Sport Coach Coach's Email
Boys Baseball-Varsity Shawn Hampt smhampt@carrollk12.org
Girls Softball-Varsity Mike Hernandez thummp1616@aol.com
Boys Lacrosse-Varsity John Piper jfpiper@carrollk12.org
Girls Lacrosse-Varsity Shelly Brezicki skbrezi@carrollk12.org
Boys Tennis Matt Bien mrbien@carrollk12.org
Girls Tennis Chris Bouselli cjbouse@carrollk12.org
 Boys Track & Field Jim MacDonald jfmacdo@carrollk12.org
Girls Track & Field Nancy Hayes nmhayes@carrollk12.org
Corollary Sports Susan Fowble SMFOWBL@carrollk12.org