Fall 2018-2019 Teams
Sport Head Coach Coach's Email
Varsity Cheerleading Bonnie Brown bjtdvb5@gmail.com
Boys Cross Country Jim MacDonald jfmacdo@carrollk12.org
Girls Cross Country Nancy Hayes nmhayes@carrollk12.org
Varsity Field Hockey Whitney Stonesifer wstonesifer707@yahoo.com
Varsity Football Bernie Koontz bwkoont@carrollk12.org
Varsity Golf Kyle Walker kjwalke@carrollk12.org
Varsity Boys Soccer Andrew Harrell amharre@carrollk12.org
Varsity Girls Soccer Denise Hoff dnhoff@carrollk12.org
Varsity Volleyball Teri Leatherwood tleatherwo@aol.com
Corollary Bocce

Maria Artista & Susan Fowble

m_artis@carrollk12.org, smfowbl@carrollk12.org

 

 

Winter 2017-2018 Teams
Sport Head Coach Coach's Email
Varsity Boys Basketball Bernie Koontz bwkoont@carrollk12.org
Varsity Girls Basketball Heather DeWees hsdewee@carrollk12.org
Varsity Cheerleading Christy Stodulka  cmstodu@carrollk12.org  
Indoor Track Jim MacDonald jfmacdo@carrollk12.org 
Wrestling Tom Goretsas tdgore2@carrollk12.org
Corollary Bowling  Lori Thomas lathoma@carrollk12.org  


 

Spring 2017-2018 Teams
Sport Coach Coach's Email
Boys Baseball-Varsity Shawn Hampt smhampt@carrollk12.org
Girls Softball-Varsity Mike Hernandez thummp1616@aol.com
Boys Lacrosse-Varsity John Piper jfpiper@carrollk12.org
Girls Lacrosse-Varsity Shelly Brezicki skbrezi@carrollk12.org
Boys Tennis Matt Bien mrbien@carrollk12.org
Girls Tennis Lisa Jackson lmjacks@carrollk12.org
 Boys Track & Field Jim MacDonald jfmacdo@carrollk12.org
Girls Track & Field Nancy Hayes nmhayes@carrollk12.org
Corollary Sports Lori Thomas lathoma@carrollk12.org