MVHS Staff Directory

TEACHERS (alphabetical)

Teacher's Name

E-mail Address

Department/Content

Aguilar, Sara

seaguil@carrollk12.org Science

Albaugh, Janet

jlalbau@carrollk12.org School Secretary

Arthur, Linda

LMARTHU@carrollk12.org Special Education Clerical

Artista, Maria

M_ARTIS@carrollk12.org Main Office/Athletics

Auxt, Emily

eeauxt@carrollk12.org Science

Bailey, Amanda

AGBAILE@carrollk12.org

Special Education

Bien, Gayle

gebien@carrollk12.org Registrar Secretary

Bingham, Mark

WMBINGH@carrollk12.org 

Social Studies

Blum, Sarah

stblum@carrollk12.org

English

Borys, Kelsey

kjborys@carrollk12.org Special Education

Bouselli, Christian

cjbouse@carrollk12.org

English

Brezicki, Shelly

skbrezi@carrollk12.org

Physical Education/Health

Bugbee, Mark

mlbugbe@carrollk12.org Pupil Personnel Worker

Cain, Amy

alcain@carrollk12.org Counseling

Cappadora, Maria

rmcappa@carrollk12.org TOR Monitor

Carr, Bethany

bacarr@carrollk12.org

Special Education

Cashen, Jason

JLCASHE@carrollk12.org

Science

Castellano, Lisa

lacast2@carrollk12.org

Fine Arts/Instrumental Music

Cellitto, Cristin

cecelli@carrollk12.org Media Clerk

Chapman, Tara

TJCHAPM@carrollk12.org

Social Studies

Christmann, Beth

bachris@carrollk12.org

Social Studies

Clowes, Thomas

THCLOWE@carrollk12.org

Principal

Cooper, Sharon

sacoope@carrollk12.org Data Clerk/Attendance Secretary

Covell, Tina

CMCOVEL@carrollk12.org Instructional Assistant

Cunningham, Mary Susan

MSCUNNI@carrollk12.org Counseling

Davidson, Tom

tbdavid@carrollk12.org

Career & Technology/Business

Day, Cindy

CTDAY@carrollk12.org 

Special Education

Dennis, Valery

vadenni@carrollk12.org Media Specialist

DePace, Karen

kgdepac@carrollk12.org

English

DeWees, Heather

HSDEWEE@carrollk12.org

Social Studies

Digby, Mark

MEDIGBY@carrollk12.org 

Science

Dodson, David

DADODSO@carrollk12.org 

Physical Education/Health

Donovan, Betsy

ELDONOV@carrollk12.org Assistant Prinipal

Eckhardt, Richard

rjeckha@carrollk12.org Building Supervisor

Findeisen, Steven

smfinde@carrollk12.org

Social Studies

Fostik-Peters, Kristi

klfosti@carrollk12.org School Psychologist

Garvick, Kelly

klgarvi@carrollk12.org

Special Education

Getty, Susan

SJGETTY@carrollk12.org

Career & Technology/Career Connections

Glass, Nathan

neglass@carrollk12.org

Math

Goodrich, Grant

GCGOODR@carrollk12.org Instructional Assistant

Goretsas, Thomas

tdgore2@carrollk12.org

Special Education

Gossert, Kim

kagosse@carrollk12.org English

Goyette, Darlene

dsgoyet@carrollk12.org

Math

Greenwood, Linda

LDGREE1@carrollk12.org Main Office

Hampt, Shawn

smhampt@carrollk12.org

Science

Hann, Stacy

SDHANN@carrollk12.org Nurse

Harlacker, Shanley

shanley.harlacker@carrollk12.org Athletic Trainer

Harrison, Mark

MEHARRI@carrollk12.org 

Math

Hayes, Nancy

nmhayes@carrollk12.org

English

Heilman, Ryan

rmheilm@carrollk12.org

Career & Technology/Video Production

Hetrick, Kelsey

kjhetri@carrollk12.org

Special Education

Hicks, Todd

tlhicks@carrollk12.org Assistant Principal

Hnizda, Anna

AMHNIZD@carrollk12.org

Math

Hockstad, Katherine

klhocks@carrollk12.org

Math

Jackson, Lisa

LMJACKS@carrollk12.org

Fine Arts/Family & Consumer Science

Jarkowiec, Elizabeth

EWJARKO@carrollk12.org Sign Language

Jasion, Brianna

bljasio@carrollk12.org ESOL

Kays, Angela

amkays@carrollk12.org

Fine Arts/Child Development

Keefauver, Kathryn

kekeefa@carrollk12.org

Math

Klinedinst, Jenifer

jckline@carrollk12.org

Special Education

Klingenberg, Mike

MJKLING@carrollk12.org 

Social Studies

Knauth, Krystal

KLKNAUT@carrollk12.org

English

Koontz, Bernie

bwkoont@carrollk12.org

Physical Education/Health

Koontz, Denean

DHKOONT@carrollk12.org 

Physical Education/Health

Kraft, Mary Jo

MJKRAFT@carrollk12.org Counseling

Lahner, Megan

mklahne@carrollk12.org

Special Education

LaMotte, Rusty

crlamot@carrollk12.org

Science

Lawyer, Brian

bllawye@carrollk12.org

English

Lehman, Rob

RHLEHMA@carrollk12.org

Math

Lewis, Phil

PALEWIS@carrollk12.org

Science

MacDonald, Jim

JFMACDO@carrollk12.org 

Career & Technology/Business

Mann, Stacy

sbmann@carrollk12.org

Science

Martin, Don'a

DMMART2@carrollk12.org 

Science

McNett, Hannah

HEMcNET@carrollk12.org 

Science

Minchhoff, Mindy

maminch@carrollk12.org Physical Education

Mielke, Jared

jlmielk@carrollk12.org

Math

Minnich, Kristen

kdminni@carrollk12.org Special Education

Morrison, Timothy

twmorri@carrollk12.org Career & Technology

Muhl, Zeno

ZWMUHL@carrollk12.org

Social Studies

Myers, Phillip

PLMYERS@carrollk12.org 

Career & Technology/Business

Nappier, Lea

LANAPPI@carrollk12.org Counseling

Nicholson, Bridget

bmnicho@carrollk12.org

Science/Agriculture

Nightingale, Sarah

sbnight@carrollk12.org

World Language

Owens, Leza

ljowens@carrollk12.org Counseling

Pearce, Jason

jjpearc@carrollk12.org

Social Studies

Piper, John

jfpiper@carrollk12.org

Special Education

Reese, Carie

clreese@carrollk12.org Counseling

Roman, Tony

AXROMAN@carrollk12.org 

Social Studies

Rudd, Daniel

dprudd@carrollk12.org Mathematics

Rudy, Kate

KLRUDY@carrollk12.org 

Fine Arts/Family & Consumer Science

Safley, Sunshine

sasafle@carrollk12.org Counseling Clerk

Saltzgiver, Stacey

sasaltz@carrollk12.org

Fine Arts/Art

Sanna, Alexander

apsanna@carrollk12.org English

Shermeyer, Tony

ajsherm@carrollk12.org

Social Studies

Stair, Samantha

srstair@carrollk12.org

English

Stevens, Lauren

ldsteve@carrollk12.org Science

Stoner, Rebecca

RLSTONE@carrollk12.org 

World Language

Tesch, Rebecca

rltesch@carrollk12.org Nurse

Thomas, Lorraine

lathoma@carrollk12.org

English/Reading

Thomen, Tina

tlthome@carrollk12.org

English

Thompson, James

JJTHOMP@carrollk12.org

English

Trageser, Karen

 KKTRAGE@carrollk12.org

Fine Arts/Art

Troutman, Kirstie

KLTROUT@carrollk12.org Academic Facilitator

Tucker, Andrew

aftuck2@carrollk12.org

English

Turner, Karen

KLTURNE@carrollk12.org Counseling Clerk

Vargas, Dustin

dpvarga@carrollk12.org

Career & Technology/Tech Education

Vinson, Bobbi

bjvinso@carrollk12.org

Fine Arts/Drama

Walker, Cole

crwalke@carrollk12.org

Career & Technology/Tech Education

Warehime, Troy

TAWAREH@carrollk12.org Athletic Director/Facility Coordinator

Warner, Lauren

lewarne@carrollk12.org

Fine Arts/Choral Music

Wennell, Jennifer

jlwenne@carrollk12.org

World Language

Wenzel, Gillian

glwenze@carrollk12.org

Math

York, Joann

j_york@carrollk12.org

Cafeteria Manager