MVHS Staff Directory

By alphabet

Name

E-mail Address

 

Department/Content

Aguilar, Sara

seaguil@carrollk12.org   Science

Auxt, Emily

eeauxt@carrollk12.org   Science
Azat, Samantha srazat@carrollk12.org  

English

Bailey, Amanda

AGBAILE@carrollk12.org

 

Special Education

Baker, Jennifer

jlbaker@carrollk12.org   Special Education Assistant

Barget, Kyle

william.barget@carrollk12.org   SRO

(Bidime) Ewane, Bernadette

b_bidim@carrollk12.org   World Language

Bien, Gayle

gebien@carrollk12.org   Main Office Clerical
Bigham, Deborah dabigha@carrollk12.org>  

Cafeteria

Blum, Sarah

stblum@carrollk12.org

 

English

Bouselli, Christian

cjbouse@carrollk12.org

 

English

Bowen, Lisa

ldbowen@carrollk12.org   Science Lab Assistant
Brady, Erin  embrady@carrollk12.org  

Special Education Assistant

Brezicki, Shelly

skbrezi@carrollk12.org

 

Career Connections

Bugbee, Mark

mlbugbe@carrollk12.org   Pupil Personnel Worker

Cain, Amy

alcain@carrollk12.org   Student Support/Counseling
Carnaggio, Bonnie BDCARNA@carrollk12.org  

Special Education Assistant

Carr, Bethany

bacarr@carrollk12.org

 

Special Education

Cashen, Jason

JLCASHE@carrollk12.org

 

Science

Cashen, Kimberleigh KECASHE@carrollk12.org  

Main Office-Clerk

Castellano, Lisa

lacast2@carrollk12.org

 

Fine Arts/Instrumental Music

Cellitto, Cristin

cecelli@carrollk12.org   Media Clerk

Chapman, Tara

TJCHAPM@carrollk12.org

 

Social Studies

Christmann, Beth

bachris@carrollk12.org

 

Social Studies

Clancey, Bill

wcclanc@carrollk12.org   Tech. Ed./Business

Cooper, Sharon

sacoope@carrollk12.org   Data Clerk/Attendance Secretary/Main Office

Covell, Christina

cmcovel@carrollk12.org   Security Assistant

Cunningham, Mary Susan

MSCUNNI@carrollk12.org   Counseling

Dennis, Valery

vadenni@carrollk12.org   Media Specialist

DePace, Karen

kgdepac@carrollk12.org

 

English

Digby, Mark

MEDIGBY@carrollk12.org 

 

Science

Dillon, Hannah hndillo@carrollk12.org  

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Ditzel, Joe

jmditze@carrollk12.org   Maintenance

Dodson, David

DADODSO@carrollk12.org 

 

Physical Education/Health

Drumgoole, Michelle  mjdrumg@carrollk12.org  

Special Education Assistant

Eckhardt, Richard

rjeckha@carrollk12.org   Building Supervisor
Fasca, Terry tlfasca@carrollk12.org  

Cafeteria

Ferrante, Miranda mmferra@carrollk12.org  

School Coounseling

Findeisen, Steven

smfinde@carrollk12.org

 

Social Studies

Fostik-Peters, Kristi

klfosti@carrollk12.org   School Psychologist
Gardner, Yvonne rygardn@carrollk12.org  

Special Education Assistant

Garvey, Kathleen kmgarv2@carrollk12.org  

Special Education Assistant

Gary, Kelly  kagary@carrollk12.org  

Special Education Assistant

Geiman, Mary  mcgeima@carrollk12.org  

Registrar

Goodwin, Nancee

njgoodw@carrollk12.org   Special Ed Instructional Assistant

Gordon, Darlene

dmgordo@carrollk12.org   Intervention Therapist Special Ed
Gossert, Bradly bagosse@carrollk12.org  

Technology Education

Gossert, Kim

kagosse@carrollk12.org   English

Goyette, Darlene

dsgoyet@carrollk12.org

 

Math

Gress, Julie

jegress@carrollk12.org   Special Ed Instructional Assistant

Guerra, Joe

jvguerr@carrollk12.org   Principal

Hampt, Shawn

smhampt@carrollk12.org

 

Science

Hann, Stacy

SDHANN@carrollk12.org   Nurse (Mrs. Hann works Monday -Thursday.  MaryAnn Laird is our full time nurse.)   

Harrison, Mark

MEHARRI@carrollk12.org 

 

Math

Harry, Ethyn mfharry@carrollk12.org  

Special Education Assistant Student Support

Hartshorn, Todd

tlharts@carrollk12.org

  Social Studies

Hayes, Nancy

nmhayes@carrollk12.org

 

English

Heilman, Ryan

rmheilm@carrollk12.org

 

Career & Technology/Tech Education

Hockstad, Katherine

klhocks@carrollk12.org

 

Math

Holbrook, Jennifer  JLHOLBR@carrollk12.org  

Special Education Assistant

Ingham, Erika emingha@carrollk12.org  

Special Education Assistant

Jackson, Lisa

LMJACKS@carrollk12.org

 

Fine Arts/Family & Consumer Science

Jasion, Brianna

bljasio@carrollk12.org   ESOL

Kays, Angela

amkays@carrollk12.org

 

Fine Arts/Child Development

Keefauver, Kathryn

kekeefa@carrollk12.org

 

Math

Kerbe, Pamela pjkerbe@carrollk12.org  

Cafeteria

Klinedinst, Jenifer

jckline@carrollk12.org

 

Special Education

Klingenberg, Mike

MJKLING@carrollk12.org 

 

Social Studies

Koontz, Bernie

bwkoont@carrollk12.org

 

Physical Education

Koontz, Denean

DHKOONT@carrollk12.org 

 

Physical Education

Kriete, Lisa LMKRIET@carrollk12.org  

Special Education Assistant

Lahner, Megan

mklahne@carrollk12.org

 

Special Education

Laird, MaryAnn melaird@carrollk12.org  

School Nurse

LaMotte, Rusty

crlamot@carrollk12.org

 

Science

Lawyer, Brian

bllawye@carrollk12.org

 

English

Lehman, Rob

RHLEHMA@carrollk12.org

 

Math

Leonard, Jessica jmleona@carrollk12.org  

Special Education Assistant

Lewis, Phil

PALEWIS@carrollk12.org

 

Science

Long, Sunny

sblong@carrollk12.org   Special Education

Luddy, Deborah

dlluddy@carrollk12.org   Special Ed Instructional Assistant

Luette, Christopher

cjluett@carrollk12.org   Physical Education/Health

Lyman, Rhonda

rllyman@carrollk12.org   Clerical/ Counseling

MacDonald, Jim

JFMACDO@carrollk12.org 

 

Career & Technology/Business Education

Mann, Stacy

sbmann@carrollk12.org

 

Science

Martin, Don'a

DMMART2@carrollk12.org 

 

Science

McMichael, Mark

memcmic@carrollk12.org   Business Education

McNett, Hannah

HEMcNET@carrollk12.org 

 

Science

Merson, Christopher

cjmerso@carrollk12.org   Assistant Principal

Mielke, Jared

jlmielk@carrollk12.org

 

Math

Minnich, Kristen

kdminni@carrollk12.org   Special Education

Muhl, Zeno

ZWMUHL@carrollk12.org

 

Social Studies

Nappier, Lea

LANAPPI@carrollk12.org   Counseling

Nicholson, Bridget

bmnicho@carrollk12.org

 

Agriculture Science/Technology Education

Nickoles, Mary

menicko@carrollk12.org

  Special Ed Instructional Assistant

Nightingale, Sarah

sbnight@carrollk12.org

 

World Language

Owens, Leza Rae

ljowens@carrollk12.org   Counseling

O'Keefe Brady, Erin

embrady@carrollk12.org   Special Ed Instructional Assistant
Padgett, Elizabeth

EMPADGE@carrollk12.org

  Administrator of School Facilities, Athletic Director
Pang, Andrea andrea.pang@carrollk12.org  

Special Education

Pascoe, Judy

japasco@carrollk12.org   Special Ed Instructional Assistant

Pearce, Jason

jjpearc@carrollk12.org

 

Social Studies

Pearre, Robert rlpearr@carrollk12.org  

Special Education

Piper, John

jfpiper@carrollk12.org

 

Special Education

Reese, Carie

clreese@carrollk12.org   Counseling
Reitz, Wendy wpreitz@carrollk12.org  

Career & Technology/Tech Education

Rogers, Christine

cmroger@carrollk12.org   Math

Roman, Tony

AXROMAN@carrollk12.org 

 

Social Studies

Rooney, Maureen MEROONE@carrollk12.org  

World Language

Rosado-Cruz, Emily

earosad@carrollk12.org   World Language

Rudy, Kate

KLRUDY@carrollk12.org 

 

Fine Arts/Family & Consumer Science

Safley, Sunshine

sasafle@carrollk12.org   Clerical/Main Office

Saltzgiver, Stacey

sasaltz@carrollk12.org

 

Fine Arts/Art

Sanna, Alexander

apsanna@carrollk12.org   English

Shermeyer, Tony

ajsherm@carrollk12.org

 

Social Studies

Sherwin, Ursula ujsherw@carrollk12.org  

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Shry, Shannon

seshry@carrollk12.org   Speech Pathologist
Snider, Geraldine gwsnide@carrollk12.org  

Cafeteria

Stevens, Lauren

ldsteve@carrollk12.org   Science
Stone, Joy http://jlstone@carrollk12.org  

TOR Monitor

Thomas, Lorraine

lathoma@carrollk12.org

 

English/Reading

Thomen, Tina

tlthome@carrollk12.org

 

English

Thompson, James

JJTHOMP@carrollk12.org

 

English

Tiffany, Lois

LKTIFFA@carrollk12.org   Assistant Principal

Trageser, Karen

 KKTRAGE@carrollk12.org

 

Fine Arts/Art

Troutman, Kirstie

KLTROUT@carrollk12.org   Academic Facilitator

Troy, Melissa

mktroy@carrollk12.org   Math

Tucker, Andrew

aftuck2@carrollk12.org

 

English

Vargas, Dustin

dpvarga@carrollk12.org

 

Career & Technology/Tech Education

Victoria, Jessica http://jcvicto@carrollk12.org  

Counseling Clerical

Vinson, Bobbi

bjvinso@carrollk12.org

 

Fine Arts/Drama

Walsh, Madeline mrwalsh@carrollk12.org  

Instructional Assistant

Warner, Lauren

lewarne@carrollk12.org

 

Fine Arts/Choral Music

Webb, Sha'quana sjwebb@novacare.com  

Athletic Trainer

Wennell, Jennifer

jlwenne@carrollk12.org

 

World Language

Wiggins, Taylor

tcwiggi@carrollk12.org

  Math

York, Jo Ann

j_york@carrollk12.org

 

Cafeteria Manager

Zietler, Courtney cdzeitl@carrollk12.org  

Special Education Assistant