MVHS Staff Directory

By alphabet

Name

E-mail Address

Department/Content

Aguilar, Sara

seaguil@carrollk12.org Science

Albaugh, Janet

jlalbau@carrollk12.org Office Manager

Arthur, Linda

LMARTHU@carrollk12.org Special Education Clerical

Artista, Maria

M_ARTIS@carrollk12.org Clerical Main Office/Athletics

Auxt, Emily

eeauxt@carrollk12.org Science
Azat, Samantha srazat@carrollk12.org

English

Bailey, Amanda

AGBAILE@carrollk12.org

Special Education

Barget, Kyle

william.barget@carrollk12.org SRO

(Bidime) Ewane, Bernadette

b_bidim@carrollk12.org World Language

Bien, Gayle

gebien@carrollk12.org Registrar/Counseling
Bigham, Deborah dabigha@carrollk12.org>

Cafeteria

Bingham, Mark

WMBINGH@carrollk12.org 

Social Studies

Blum, Sarah

stblum@carrollk12.org

English

Bouselli, Christian

cjbouse@carrollk12.org

English

Bowen, Lisa

ldbowen@carrollk12.org Science Lab Assistant

Brezicki, Shelly

skbrezi@carrollk12.org

Career Connections

Bugbee, Mark

mlbugbe@carrollk12.org Pupil Personnel Worker

Cain, Amy

alcain@carrollk12.org Student Support/Counseling

Carr, Bethany

bacarr@carrollk12.org

Special Education

Cashen, Jason

JLCASHE@carrollk12.org

Science

Castellano, Lisa

lacast2@carrollk12.org

Fine Arts/Instrumental Music

Cellitto, Cristin

cecelli@carrollk12.org Media Clerk

Chapman, Tara

TJCHAPM@carrollk12.org

Social Studies

Chesley, Leslie lbchesl@carrollk12.org

Career & Technology/Business Education

Christmann, Beth

bachris@carrollk12.org

Social Studies

Cooper, Sharon

sacoope@carrollk12.org Data Clerk/Attendance Secretary/Main Office

Covell, Christina

cmcovel@carrollk12.org Securtity Assistant

Cunningham, Mary Susan

MSCUNNI@carrollk12.org Counseling

Day, Cindy

CTDAY@carrollk12.org 

Special Education

Dennis, Valery

vadenni@carrollk12.org Media Specialist

DePace, Karen

kgdepac@carrollk12.org

English

Digby, Mark

MEDIGBY@carrollk12.org 

Science

Ditzel, Joe

jmditze@carrollk12.org Maintenance

Dodson, David

DADODSO@carrollk12.org 

Physical Education/Health

Donovan, Betsy

ELDONOV@carrollk12.org Assistant Prinipal

Eckhardt, Richard

rjeckha@carrollk12.org Building Supervisor

(Bidime) Ewane, Bernadette

b_bidim@carrollk12.org World Language
Fasca, Terry tlfasca@carrollk12.org

Cafeteria

Findeisen, Steven

smfinde@carrollk12.org

Social Studies

Fostik-Peters, Kristi

klfosti@carrollk12.org School Psychologist

Glass, Nathan

neglass@carrollk12.org

Math

Goodrich, Grant

gcgoodr@carrollk12.org Security Assistant

Goodwin, Nancee

njgoodw@carrollk12.org Special Ed Instructional Assistant

Gordon, Darlene

dmgordo@carrollk12.org Intervention Therapist Special Ed

Gossert, Bradly

bagosse@carrollk12.org Career & Technology/Tech Education

Gossert, Kim

kagosse@carrollk12.org English

Goyette, Darlene

dsgoyet@carrollk12.org

Math

Gress, Julie

jegress@carrollk12.org Special Ed Instructional Assistant

Guerra, Joe

jvguerr@carrollk12.org Principal

Hampt, Shawn

smhampt@carrollk12.org

Science

Hann, Stacy

SDHANN@carrollk12.org Nurse

Harrison, Mark

MEHARRI@carrollk12.org 

Math

Harrison, Patricia

paharri@carrollk12.org Special Ed Instructional Assistant

Hayes, Nancy

nmhayes@carrollk12.org

English

Heilman, Ryan

rmheilm@carrollk12.org

Career & Technology/Tech Education

Hnizda, Anna

AMHNIZD@carrollk12.org

Math

Hockstad, Katherine

klhocks@carrollk12.org

Math

Jackson, Lisa

LMJACKS@carrollk12.org

Fine Arts/Family & Consumer Science

Jasion, Brianna

bljasio@carrollk12.org ESOL

Kays, Angela

amkays@carrollk12.org

Fine Arts/Child Development

Keefauver, Kathryn

kekeefa@carrollk12.org

Math

Kerbe, Pamela pjkerbe@carrollk12.org

Cafeteria

Klinedinst, Jenifer

jckline@carrollk12.org

Special Education

Klingenberg, Mike

MJKLING@carrollk12.org 

Social Studies

Koontz, Bernie

bwkoont@carrollk12.org

Physical Education

Koontz, Denean

DHKOONT@carrollk12.org 

Physical Education

Kraft, Mary Jo

MJKRAFT@carrollk12.org Counseling

Lahner, Megan

mklahne@carrollk12.org

Special Education

LaMotte, Rusty

crlamot@carrollk12.org

Science

Lawyer, Brian

bllawye@carrollk12.org

English

Lehman, Rob

RHLEHMA@carrollk12.org

Math

Lewis, Phil

PALEWIS@carrollk12.org

Science

Long, Sunny

sblong@carrollk12.org Special Education

Luddy, Deborah

dlluddy@carrollk12.org Special Ed Instructional Assistant

Luette, Christopher

cjluett@carrollk12.org Physical Education/Health

Lyman, Rhonda

rllyman@carrollk12.org Clerical/ Counseling

MacDonald, Jim

JFMACDO@carrollk12.org 

Career & Technology/Business Education

Mann, Stacy

sbmann@carrollk12.org

Science

Martin, Don'a

DMMART2@carrollk12.org 

Science

McAndrew, Maura mamcand@carrollk12.org

English

McNett, Hannah

HEMcNET@carrollk12.org 

Science

Merson, Christopher

cjmerso@carrollk12.org Assistant Principal

Mielke, Jared

jlmielk@carrollk12.org

Math

Minnich, Kristen

kdminni@carrollk12.org Special Education

Muhl, Zeno

ZWMUHL@carrollk12.org

Social Studies

Nappier, Lea

LANAPPI@carrollk12.org Counseling

Nicholson, Bridget

bmnicho@carrollk12.org

Agriculture Science/Technology Education

Nickoles, Mary

menicko@carrollk12.org

Special Ed Instructional Assistant

Nightingale, Sarah

sbnight@carrollk12.org

World Language

Owens, Leza Rae

ljowens@carrollk12.org Counseling

O'Keefe Brady, Erin

embrady@carrollk12.org Special Ed Instructional Assistant
Padgett, Elizabeth

EMPADGE@carrollk12.org

Administrator of School Facilities, Athletic Director

Pascoe, Judy

japasco@carrollk12.org Special Ed Instructional Assistant

Pearce, Jason

jjpearc@carrollk12.org

Social Studies

Pearre, Robert rlpearr@carrollk12.org

Special Education

Piper, John

jfpiper@carrollk12.org

Special Education

Reed, Deborah

djreed@carrollk12.org Special Ed Instructional Assistant

Reese, Carie

clreese@carrollk12.org Counseling
Reitz, Wendy wpreitz@carrollk12.org

Career & Technology/Tech Education

Rogers, Christine

cmroger@carrollk12.org Math

Roman, Tony

AXROMAN@carrollk12.org 

Social Studies

Rudd, Daniel

dprudd@carrollk12.org Math

Rudy, Kate

KLRUDY@carrollk12.org 

Fine Arts/Family & Consumer Science

Safley, Sunshine

sasafle@carrollk12.org Clerical/Main Office

Saltzgiver, Stacey

sasaltz@carrollk12.org

Fine Arts/Art

Sanna, Alexander

apsanna@carrollk12.org English

Shermeyer, Tony

ajsherm@carrollk12.org

Social Studies

Shry, Shannon

seshry@carrollk12.org Speech Pathologist
Snider, Geraldine gwsnide@carrollk12.org

Cafeteria

Stevens, Lauren

ldsteve@carrollk12.org Science
Stone, Joy http://jlstone@carrollk12.org

TOR Monitor

Stoner, Rebecca

RLSTONE@carrollk12.org 

World Language

Taylor, Bryn

mbtaylo@carrollk12.org Special Education

Tesch, Rebecca

rltesch@carrollk12.org Nurse

Thomas, Lorraine

lathoma@carrollk12.org

English/Reading

Thomen, Tina

tlthome@carrollk12.org

English

Thompson, James

JJTHOMP@carrollk12.org

English

Trageser, Karen

 KKTRAGE@carrollk12.org

Fine Arts/Art

Troutman, Kirstie

KLTROUT@carrollk12.org Academic Facilitator

Tucker, Andrew

aftuck2@carrollk12.org

English

Turner, Karen

KLTURNE@carrollk12.org Clerical/Counseling

Vargas, Dustin

dpvarga@carrollk12.org

Career & Technology/Tech Education

Vinson, Bobbi

bjvinso@carrollk12.org

Fine Arts/Drama

Warner, Lauren

lewarne@carrollk12.org

Fine Arts/Choral Music

Webb, Sha'quana sjwebb@novacare.com

Athletic Trainer

Wennell, Jennifer

jlwenne@carrollk12.org

World Language

York, Jo Ann

j_york@carrollk12.org

Cafeteria Manager