Last Name

First Name

Department

Email Address

       

Abarbanel

David

Social Studies

dmabarb@carrollk12.org

Arndt

Lisa

Speech

llarndt@carrollk12.org

Bangle

Paul

Social Studies

plbangl@carrollk12.org

Barrows

Debbie

Support Staff

dlbarro@carrollk12.org

Beglan

Carol

Science

clbegla@carrollk12.org

Belt

Karen

Office

ksbelt@carrollk12.org

Bongiovani

Shane

Science

ssbongi@carrollk12.org

Brecker

Tim

Physical Education/Health

ttbreck@carrollk12.org

Brown

Meghan

Assistant Principal

Mebrow2@carrollk12.org

Brown 

Sylvia

Cafeteria Manager

sabrown@carrollk12.org

Buchanan

Mike

Building Supervisor

jmbucha@carrollk12.org

Cassett

Taylor

Math

tdcassa@carrollk12.org

Castellano

Lisa

One-on-One Assistant 

lacaste@carrollk12.org

Cattrano

Amy

Counselor (R - Z)

alcattr@carrollk12.org

Cavey

Genie

Special Education

rmcavey@carrollk12.org

Chiaramonte

Ralph

Social Studies

rdchiar@carrollk12.org

Cole 

Jodie

Special Education

jbcole@carrollk12.org

Coleman

Jen 

Instructional Assistant

jlcolem@carrollk12.org

Connolly

Randy

Special Education

rpconno@carrollk12.org

Cox

Jonathan

Custodial 1st shift

jacox2@carrollk12.org

Davis

Jeremy

Health

jbdavis@carrollk12.org

Deen

Trish

English

tsdeen@carrollk12.org

Deitrich

James

Technology Education

jmdeitr@carrollk12.org

DeVincent

Ed

Athletic Director

erdevin@carrollk12.org

DeVincent

Kristin

Physical Education/Health

kmdevin@carrollk12.org

Dickstein

Danielle

Drama

dldicks@carrollk12.org

Diffendal

Thomas

Floral Design

trdiffe@carrollk12.org

DiLeonardi

Patti

Social Studies

padileo@carrollk12.org

Durkin

Tim

Science 

tjdurki@carrollk12.org

Eilbacker

Vicki

One-on-One Assistant 

veeilba@carrollk12.org

Evans

Kirsten

Media Clerk

kmevans@carrollk12.org

Falise

Felicia

Part time nurse

fjfalis@carrollk12.org

Farver

Nancy

Maryland's Tomorrow

nffarve@carrollk12.org

Fields

Jaime

FACS

jmfield@carrollk12.org

Foraker

Amy

Long Term Sub

aeforak@carrollk12.org

Forney

Kelly

One-on-One Assistant 

knforne@carrollk12.org

Freeman

Michele

Office

mdfreem@carrollk12.org

Fritch

Jason

Science

jrfritc@carrollk12.org

Fuhr

Adam

Math

acfuhr@carrollk12.org

Giese

John

Social Studies

jpgiese@carrollk12.org

Giffhorn

Kevin

Math

klgiffh@carrollk12.org

Gizzi

Thomas

Science

tcgizzi@carrollk12.org

Goncz

Kenneth

Principal

kjgoncz@carrollk12.org

Grantland

Katherine

Math  

ktgrant@carrollk12.org

Greene

Sheila

Special Education

segreen@carrollk12.org

Hackett

Marcia

German

mahacke@carrollk12.org 

Hallis

Vernon

Math

vchalli@carrollk12.org

Hamilton

Jennifer

Science Aide 

jahamil@carrollk12.org

Hamilton

Kelly

Counselor (A - E)

klhamil@carrollk12.org

Hildebrand

Brian

English

bwhilde@carrollk12.org

Hodgkiss

Michelle

Special Education Clerk

mchodgk@carrollk12.org

Hudson

Sage

Spanish

sthudso@carrollk12.org

Isom

John Curtis

One-on-One Assistant 

jcisom@carrollk12.org

Jason

Brandi

Music

bdjason@carrollk12.org

Johengen

Rosanne

Math

rpjohen@carrollk12.org

Kestler

Lee

Support Staff

mlkestl@carrollk12.org

Klausmeyer

Jen

Spanish

jgklaus@carrollk12.org

Kohr

Scott

Math

sdkohr@carrollk12.org

Latane-Valis

Lauren

Art

ltlatan@carrollk12.org

Lester

Peter

Social Studies

pmleste@carrollk12.org

Lewis

Jessica

English

jllewi3@carrollk12.org

Lintz

Elizabeth

One-on-One 

emlintz@carrollk12.org

Lippenholtz

Colleen

Psychologist Mon/Thurs

cblibbe@carrollk12.org

List

Kevin

Special Education

kmlist@carrollk12.org 

Lombardo

Anna

World Language 

allomba@carrollk12.org

Luette

Catherine

Student Support

csluett@carrollk12.org

MacDonald

Dave

Support Staff

dsmacdo@carrollk12.org

MacGregor

Victoria

Instructional Assistant

vcmacgre@carrollk12.org

Martin

Maria

Assistant Principal

mlmarti@carrollk12.org

Mathias 

Deb

Science

dvmathi@carrollk12.org

Mayo

Jeanne

Media Specialist

jbmayo@carrollk12.org

McGivern

Leigh

Special Education

lemcgiv@carrollk12.org

Mee

Tracy

One-on-One Assitant

timee@carrollk12.org

Meyers

Kimberly

Tech Ed

kfmeyer@carrollk12.org

Miller

Marie

Office

mamille@carrollk12.org

Nolan

Stacy

Science

sanolan@carrollk12.org

Parker

Eric

Math

emparke@carrollk12.org

Pastovic

Stephanie

Child Development

s_pasto@carrollk12.org

Patterson

Holly

Special Education

hnpatte@carrollk12.org

Pentz

Rose

PPW

rrpentz@carrollk12.org

Piazza

Kimberly

English

kapiazz@carrollk12.org

Porter

Michelle

Art

mnporte@carrollk12.org

Putt

Jonathan

Counselor (L-Q)

japutt@carrollk12.org

Rainbow

Michael

Chorus

marainb@carrollk12.org

Rallo

Cynthia

Business

cerallo@carrollk12.org

Regan

Patti

Social Studies

pdregan@carrollk12.org

Reiter

Joe

Physical Ed.

jkreite@carrollk12.org

Rowinski

Andrea

Art

amrowin@carrollk12.org

Schap

Beth

Science

emschap@carrollk12.org

Schulz

Joy

Instructional Assistant

jaschul@carrollk12.org

Seegren

Karen

Guidance- Clerical

kaseegr@carrollk12.org

Shilling

Matthew

Business

mdshill@carrollk12.org

Shimek 

Karen

ESOL

kbshime@carrollk12.org

Shimoda

Donna

Office

dishimo@carrollk12.org

Singer

Michelle

English

mlsinge@carrollk12.org

Somers

Hannah

English

hfsomer@carrollk12.org

Sunkel

Jordan

English

jlsunke@carrollk12.org

Swartz

Bradley

Math

bsswart@carrollk12.org

Szocik

Chris

Social Studies

cvszoci@carrollk12.org 

Tart

Joanne

Data Clerk

jetart@carrollk12.org

Taylor

Shaunti

Counselor ( F-K)

smtaylo@carrollk12.org

Thayer

Mary

Reading Specialist

mmthaye@carrollk12.org

Tombs

Brian

Academic Facilitator

bltombs@carrollk12.org

Trump

Marcene

Career Connections/Internships

mjtrump@carrollk12.org

Tucker

Bobbi

Guidance -Clerical

r_tucke@carrollk12.org 

Williston

Nancy

Nurse

nmwilli@carrollk12.org

Wilmer

Ann

French

aswilme@carrollk12.org

Young

Jessie

English

jkyoung@carrollk12.org

Young

Mark

Science

mdyoung@carrollk12.org