CLUB ADVISOR EMAIL
Academic Challenge Ms. Lewis jllewi3@carrollk12.org
Art (NAHS)-by invitation only Mrs. Latane-Valis ltlatan@carrollk12.org
Book Discussion Mrs. Singer and Mrs. Mayo MLSINGE@carrollk12.org JBMAYO@carrollk12.org
Chess Mr. Connolly rpconno@carrollk12.org
Debate Mrs. Somers hfsomer@carrollk12.org
Drama Mrs. Dickstein dldicks@carrollk12.org
Environmental/Science Mrs. Mathias and Ms. Schap DVMATHI@carrollk12.org EMSCHAP@carrollk12.org
FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes)    
French  Mrs. Bidime Ewane b_bidim@carrollk12.org
Advocates for Women's Equality (AWE)  Mrs. Young JKYOUNG@carrollk12.org
FFA (National Organization for Students Agriculture Ed.) Mr. Diffendal trdiffe@carrollk12.org
Fishing Mr. Davis JBDAVIS@carrollk12.org
Friends for Life Mrs. Arndt and Mrs. Cole  LLARNDT@carrollk12.org jbcole@carrollk12.org
German Mrs. Hackett MAHACKE@carrollk12.org

International Thespian Society-by invitation only

Mrs. Dickstein dldicks@carrollk12.org
Leo Club Mrs. Regan PDREGAN@carrollk12.org
LGBTQ Issues Mrs. Latane-Valis ltlatan@carrollk12.org
Liberty Students Supporting Healthy Decisions   Mr. Davis JBDAVIS@carrollk12.org
Multi-Cultural Mr. Romero fjromer@carrollk12.org
NHS (National Honor Society)-by invitation only Mrs. Young and Mrs. Gagliano JKYOUNG@carrollk12.org jlgagli@carrollk12.org
National Ocean Science Bowl Team Ms. Schap EMSCHAP@carrollk12.org
RHO Kappa-by invitation only Mrs. Dileonardi PADILEO@carrollk12.org
Ski and Snowboard Ms. Lewis jllewi3@carrollk12.org
Spanish Mrs. Hudson STHUDSO@carrollk12.org
SGA (Student Government Association)  Mrs. Barrows, Mrs. Singer DLBARRO@carrollk12.org MLSINGE@carrollk12.org
Tri-M Music Honor Society-by invitation only Ms. Jason BDJASON@carrollk12.org
Ultimate Frisbee  Mr. Parker EMPARKE@carrollk12.org
USO Mrs. Dileonardi PADILEO@carrollk12.org
Varsity Mrs. Tucker r_tucke@carrollk12.org
Video Game Ms. Grantland ktgrant@carrollk12.org
Writer's  Mrs. Young JKYOUNG@carrollk12.org