A-Z Index to locate staff

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N O P Q  R  S  T  U  W  X  Y  Z

Adcock, Jennifer Career Connections Coordinator jladcoc@carrollk12.org
Althoff, Shelby Ag Science Teacher slaltho@carrollk12.org
Bachtel, Becky Reading Specialist rtbacht@carrollk12.org
Bartling, Sarah English sebartl@carrollk12.org
Bassler, Rita Registrar rlbassl@carrollk12.org
Becker, Dale 1st Shift Custodian dlbecke@carrollk12.org
Bell, Rebecca Social Studies rmbell@carrollk12.org
Berry, Serra World Language sdberry@carrollk12.org
Blake, John (Davey) Special Education Teacher jdblake@carrollk12.org
Brilhart, Michelle Video/Technology Education/Art mdbrilh@carrollk12.org
Burbage, Ross Instructional Assistant rgburba@carrollk12.org
Burkholder, Doug Shared Custodian (every other day) drburkh@carrollk12.org
Cassatt, Sharon Special Education (LFI) secassa@carrollk12.org
Chaapel, Brian School Counselor (11th) bjchaap@carrollk12.org
Chase, Thomas Math tbchase@carrollk12.org
Cherneski, Debra FACS dachern@carrollk12.org
Clise, Brian Building Maintenance bbclise@carrollk12.org
Coleman, Gloria School Psychologist jwcolem@carrollk12.org
Copenhaver, Emily Math ercopen@carrollk12.org
Cornell, Donald English/Freshman Seminar (Dept. Chair) dwcorne@carrollk12.org
Damron, Tammy Hall Monitor tldamro@carrollk12.org
Davidson, Molly Math mcdavid@carrollk12.org
Dougherty, Christina Assistant Principal (9th & 12th) ckdough@carrollk12.org
Duff, Dawn 2nd Shift Custodian dcduff@carrollk12.org
Duffy, William Instrumental Music wjduffy@carrollk12.org
Ebberts, Linda Main Office Secretary laebber@carrollk12.org 
Eiwen, Heidi Math (Co-Dept Chair) hmeiwen@carrollk12.org
Etzler, Dorothy Business (Dept. Chair) dwetzle@carrollk12.org
Fair, Emily Science elfair@carrollk12.org
Feister, Joan 2nd Shift Foreman JMFEIST@carrollk12.org
Fine, Lydia Main Office Secretary llfine@carrollk12.org
Flanagan, Matthew Math (Co-Dept Chair) m_flana@carrollk12.org
Foreman, Janice Cafeteria Services jsforem@carrollk12.org
Forney, Barbara Cafeteria Services baforne@carrollk12.org
Fowler, Diana Hall Monitor dlfowle@carrollk12.org
Garcia, Sharon World Language sjgarci@carrollk12.org 
Gesell, Patricia 1:1 Hourly pegesel@carrollk12.org
Gore, Roberta English rmgore@carrollk12.org
Guerra, Joseph Principal jvguerr@carrollk12.org
Hafner, Suzanne World Language (Dept. Chair) sehafne@carrollk12.org
Haines, Angie School Counselor (10th) amhaine@carrollk12.org
Hamilton, Ben Tech Ed Teacher b_hamil@carrollk12.org  
Harrison, Tim Tech Ed Teacher taharri@carrollk12.org
Hawkins, Sandy Instructional Assistant slhawki@carrollk12.org
Headley, Lacey School Counselor (9th) llheadl@carrollk12.org
Hibberd, Granville Science Aide ghhibbe@carrollk12.org 
Hodiak, Michelle Science
Hook, Susan Office Manager smhook@carrollk12.org
Hoyos, Grace Social Studies gkhoyos@carrollk12.org
Hudson, Stacey Instructional Assistant slhudso@carrollk12.org
Hyson, William Health/PE (Dept. Chair) wjhyson@carrollk12.org
Kelleher, Heather Science hlkelle@carrollk12.org
Kimble, Ryan Social Studies rmkimbl@carrollk12.org
Knights, Lori Hourly (ELL) lkknigh@carrollk12.org
Kohr, Lynn Academic Facilitator lskohr@carrollk12.org
Korman, Adrienne English ankorma@carrollk12.org
Lamb, Matt Vocal Music mjlamb@carrollk12.org
Lambert, Janet Cafeteria Services jllambe@carrollk12.org
LaPierre, Bonnie Math bllapie@carrollk12.org
Leese, Harold Building Supervisor heleese@carrollk12.org
Lynch, Penny Special Education (Dept. Chair) prlynch@carrollk12.org
Marlin, Melissa 1:1 Hourly mlmarli@carrollk12.org
Matteson, Nicole 1:1 Hourly namatte@carrollk12.org
McCarron, Lauren English lhmccar@carrollk12.org
Meininger, Christina Science crmeini@carrollk12.org
Miller, Alethea Facilitator of Student Support ajmille@carrollk12.org
Miller, Suzanne 1:1 Hourly sgmille@carrollk12.org
Moyers, Gerry Special Education Teacher gamoyer@carrollk12.org
Myers, Lynn Media Specialist (Dept. Chair) mlmyers@carrollk12.org
Ohler, Kathryn 2nd Shift Custodian klohler@carrollk12.org
Quealy, Michael Social Studies mfqueal@carrollk12.org
Rhoten, Annette Cafeteria Manager amrhote@carrollk12.org
Roehrle, Erin English & Yearbook Advisor esroehr@carrollk12.org
Romeo, Michele Instructional Assistant mlromeo@carrollk12.org
Rosso, Shellie Dance serosso@carrollk12.org
Rueckemann, Paul PE / Health pwruec2@carrollk12.org
Rutter, Joshua Special Education Teacher jrrutte@carrollk12.org
Saltz, Stephanie English shsaltz@carrollk12.org
Saunders, Diana 2nd Shift Custodian dlsaund@carrollk12.org 
Schultz, Julie Science jrschul@carrollk12.org
Seilberlich, Diane Time-Out Room Monitor dlseibe@carrollk12.org
Sims, Donna Science dmsims@carrollk12.org
Smith, Allysia Social Studies apsmith@carrollk12.org
Smith, David Social Studies (Dept. Chair) dnsmith@carrollk12.org
Speck, Stephen Athletic Director & Facilities Coordinator srspeck@carrollk12.org
Stull, Alison Science (Dept. Chair) aestull@carrollk12.org
Toston, Kimberly Nurse - RN katosto@carrollk12.org
Vleck, Vanessa Instructional Assistant vbvleck@carrollk12.org
Wachter, Mary Beth Main Office Secretary m_wacht@carrollk12.org
Wagner, Cindy 2nd Shift Custodian cawagne@carrollk12.org
Wagner, George English gbwagne@carrollk12.org
Wagner, Mindi PE / Health mbwagne@carrollk12.org
Waltz, Jeannette Math cjwaltz@carrollk12.org
Welty, Kristina School Counselor (12th) kgwelty@carrollk12.org
Whitney-Butts, Diane Media Clerk dlwhitn@carrollk12.org
White, Katie Business kjwhite@carrollk12.org
White, Patrick Agricultural Science pgwhite@carrollk12.org
Winters, Terry Special Education Clerical tewinte@carrollk12.org
Winters, Wesley Assistant Principal (10th & 11th) wlwinte@carrollk12.org
Woolley, Claire Art / Tech Ed cewooll@carrollk12.org