Adcock, Jennifer Career Connections Coordinator jladcoc@carrollk12.org
Althoff, Shelby Ag Science Teacher slaltho@carrollk12.org
Bachtel, Becky Reading Specialist rtbacht@carrollk12.org
Barnes, Dennis Shared Custodian (Monday's only) dlbarne@carrollk12.org
Baumgardner, Harvey (Bill) 2nd Shift Custodian hwbaumg@carrollk12.org
Becker, Dale 1st Shift Custodian dlbecke@carrollk12.org
Bell, Rebecca Social Studies rmbell@carrollk12.org
Berry, Serra World Language sdberry@carrollk12.org
Blake, John (Davey) Special Education (Dept Chair) jdblake@carrollk12.org
Bockelmann, Christina Cafeteria Worker cmbocke@carrollk12.org
Brilhart, Michelle Video/Technology Education/Art mdbrilh@carrollk12.org
Brown, Theresa Cafeteria Worker tlbrow3@carrollk12.org
Burbage, Ross Instructional Assistant rgburba@carrollk12.org
Burkholder, Doug 2nd Shift Custodian drburkh@carrollk12.org
Cassatt, Sharon Special Education (LFI) secassa@carrollk12.org
Chaapel, Brian School Counselor (9th) Dept Chair bjchaap@carrollk12.org
Chase, Thomas Math tbchase@carrollk12.org
Cherneski, Debra Child Deveopment dachern@carrollk12.org
Clise, Brian Building Maintenance bbclise@carrollk12.org
Cornell, Donald English/Fresh Sem (Dept. Chair) dwcorne@carrollk12.org
Cromwell, Clint School Resource Officer robert.cromwell@carrollk12.org
Damron, Tammy Security Assistant tldamro@carrollk12.org
Davidson, Molly Math mcdavid@carrollk12.org
Duff, Dawn 2nd Shift Custodian dcduff@carrollk12.org
Duffy, William Instrumental Music wjduffy@carrollk12.org
Ebberts, Linda Main Office Secretary (Data Clerk) laebber@carrollk12.org 
Eiwen, Heidi Math (Co-Dept Chair) hmeiwen@carrollk12.org
Epperly, Barbara 1:1 Hourly brepper@carrollk12.org
Etts, Justin 1:1 Hourly jcetts@carrollk12.org
Etzler, Dorothy Business (Dept. Chair) dwetzle@carrollk12.org
Fair, Emily Science elfair@carrollk12.org
Feister, Joan 2nd Shift Foreman JMFEIST@carrollk12.org
Fine, Lydia Registrar llfine@carrollk12.org
Flanagan, Matthew Math (Co-Dept Chair) m_flana@carrollk12.org
Fowler, Diana Security Assistant dlfowle@carrollk12.org
Garber, Sharon Cafeteria Worker slgarbe@carrollk12.org
Garcia, Sharon World Language sjgarci@carrollk12.org 
Gore, Roberta English rmgore@carrollk12.org
Hafner, Suzanne World Language (Dept. Chair) sehafne@carrollk12.org
Haines, Angie School Counselor (12th) amhaine@carrollk12.org
Hamilton, Ben Tech Ed Teacher b_hamil@carrollk12.org  
Harrison, Tim Tech Ed Teacher taharri@carrollk12.org
Hartshorn, Todd Social Studies tlharts@carrollk12.org
Hawkins, Sandy Instructional Assistant slhawki@carrollk12.org
Headley, Lacey School Counselor (11th) llheadl@carrollk12.org
Hibberd, Granville Science Aide ghhibbe@carrollk12.org 
Hodiak, Michelle Science
Holland, Kellen 2nd Shift Custodian kjholla@carrollk12.org
Hook, Susan Office Manager smhook@carrollk12.org
Hoyos, Grace Social Studies gkhoyos@carrollk12.org
Hudson, Stacey Instructional Assistant slhudso@carrollk12.org
Hyson, William Health/PE (Dept. Chair) wjhyson@carrollk12.org
Kelleher, Heather Science hlkelle@carrollk12.org
Kimble, Ryan Social Studies rmkimbl@carrollk12.org
Knights, Lori Hourly (ELL) lkknigh@carrollk12.org
Kohr, Lynn Academic Facilitator lskohr@carrollk12.org
Korman, Adrienne English ankorma@carrollk12.org
Lambert, Janet Cafeteria Worker jllambe@carrollk12.org
LaPierre, Bonnie Math bllapie@carrollk12.org
Leese, Harold Building Supervisor heleese@carrollk12.org
Little, Susan Shared Custodian (every other day) selittl@carrollk12.org
Marlin, Melissa 1:1 Hourly mlmarli@carrollk12.org
Matteson, Nicole 1:1 Hourly namatte@carrollk12.org
McCarron, Lauren English lhmccar@carrollk12.org
Meininger, Christina Science crmeini@carrollk12.org
Miller, Alethea Facilitator of Student Support ajmille@carrollk12.org
Miller, Suzanne 1:1 Hourly sgmille@carrollk12.org
Mobley, Shannon Principal semoble@carrollk12.org
Moyers, Gerry Special Education Teacher gamoyer@carrollk12.org
Myers, Lynn Media Specialist (Dept. Chair) mlmyers@carrollk12.org
Okiji, Julia Main Office Secretary (Receptionist) jaokiji@carrollk12.org 
Quealy, Michael Social Studies mfqueal@carrollk12.org
Rhoten, Annette Cafeteria Manager amrhote@carrollk12.org
Roehrle, Erin English & Yearbook Advisor esroehr@carrollk12.org
Romeo, Michele Instructional Assistant mlromeo@carrollk12.org
Rueckemann, Paul PE / Health pwruec2@carrollk12.org
Sainz, Emily Math ersainz@carrollk12.org
Saltz, Stephanie English shsaltz@carrollk12.org
Sarem, Victoria Special Education (LFI) vlsarem@carrollk12.org
Saunders, Diana 2nd Shift Custodian dlsaund@carrollk12.org 
Schultz, Julie Science jrschul@carrollk12.org
Seilberlich, Diane Time-Out Room Monitor dlseibe@carrollk12.org
Shipley, Emma Speech Pathologist epshipl@carrollk12.org
Sims, Donna Science dmsims@carrollk12.org
Smith, David Social Studies (Dept. Chair) dnsmith@carrollk12.org
Smith, Tracey Special Education Teacher tlsmit2@carrollk12.org
Staub, Kelly 1:1 Hourly klstaub@carrollk12.org
Stull, Alison Science (Dept. Chair) aestull@carrollk12.org
Tangires, Michelle Art mntangi@carrollk12.org
Thompson, William Special Education Teacher wdthomp@carrollk12.org
Toston, Kimberly Nurse - RN katosto@carrollk12.org
Urick, Allysia Social Studies apurick@carrollk12.org
Utz, Victoria 1:1 Hourly vlutz@carrollk12.org
Vleck, Vanessa Instructional Assistant vbvleck@carrollk12.org
Wachter, Mary Beth Main Office Secretary (Attendance) m_wacht@carrollk12.org
Wagner, Cindy 2nd Shift Custodian cawagne@carrollk12.org
Wagner, George English gbwagne@carrollk12.org
Wagner, Mindi PE / Health mbwagne@carrollk12.org
Waltz, Jeannette Math cjwaltz@carrollk12.org
Warehime, Troy Athletic Director & Facilities Coordinator tawareh@carrollk12.org
Welty, Kristina School Counselor (10th) kgwelty@carrollk12.org
White, Katie Business / FACS kjwhite@carrollk12.org
White, Patrick Agricultural Science pgwhite@carrollk12.org
Whitney-Butts, Diane Media Clerk dlwhitn@carrollk12.org
Williams, Robin English rlwill3@carrollk12.org
Winters, Terry Special Education Clerical tewinte@carrollk12.org
Winters, Wesley Assistant Principal (9th & 12th) wlwinte@carrollk12.org
Workman, Tyler Vocal Music tbwork2@carrollk12.org
Zepp, Shannon Assistant Principal (10th & 11th) slzepp@carrollk12.org