Fall Sports

Head Coaches

Email

Boys Soccer

Larry Haines

lehaine@carrollk12.org

Cheerleading

Mickey Brilhart

mdbrilh@carrollk12.org

Cross Country - Boys

Gary Shelton

gshelton1969@gmail.com

Cross Country - Girls Tracey Smith

tlsmit2@carrollk12.org

Field Hockey

Lori Knights

lkknigh@carrollk12.org

Football

Will Thompson

wdthomp@carrollk12.org

Girls Soccer

Scott Matteson

nsmatteson@gmail.com

Golf

Erin Roehrle

esroehr@carrollk12.org

Volleyball

Serra Berry

sdberry@carrollk12.org

Corollary Bocce Ball

Lydia Fine llfine@carrollk12.org
 
 

Winter Sports

Head Coaches

Email

Boys Basketball

Ryan Kimble

rmkimbl@carrollk12.org

Girls Basketball

TJ Develin

tjdevel@carrollk12.org

Cheerleading

Mickey Brilhart

mdbrilh@carrollk12.org  

Indoor Track

Juan Cortez

jjcorte@carrollk12.org

Wrestling

Bill Hyson

wjhyson@carrollk12.org

Corollary Bowling

Lydia Fine llfine@carrollk12.org

 

Spring Sports

Head Coaches

Email

Baseball

Todd Hartshorn

tlharts@carrollk12.org

Boys LAX

John "Butch" Fitzgerald

jffitzg@carrollk12.org

Girls LAX

Makenzie Boggs mmboggs@carrollk12.org

Softball

Thom Vickery

tdvicke@carrollk12.org

Boys Tennis

Steve French

sbfrenc@carrollk12.org

Girls Tennis

Darian Naill &
Olga Smith

dlnaill@carrollk12.org
orsmith@carrollk12.org

Boys Track

Juan Cortez

jjcorte@carrollk12.org

Girls Track

Juan Cortez

jjcorte@carrollk12.org

Corollary Corn Toss

Lydia Fine llfine@carrollk12.org