Updated 1/31/2017)

CCCTC MAIN PHONE#   

410 751 3669

 
     
Eckles, Bill  Principal WPECKLE@carrollk12.org
Hopkins, Susan Assistant Principal SPHOPKI@carrollk12.org
Alban, Mike Drafting mwalban@carrollk12.org
Alder, Joan  Culinary Arts JMALDER@carrollk12.org 
Bitzer, Denise  Cosmetology d_bitze@carrollk12.org
Blizzard, Tim  Manufacturing & Machine Tech TDBLIZZ@carrollk12.org
Cahill, Meghan Physical Rehab mscahil@carrollk12.org
Campanile, Mike  Masonry MFCAMPA@carrollk12.org
Colson, Charles  HVAC CACOLSO@carrollk12.org
Dean, Bob  School Counselor radean@carrollk12.org
Dyas, Karen  Academy of Health Professions  KSDYAS@carrollk12.org
Ensign, Sean Special Educaion  spensig@carrollk12.org
Fair, Casey 5th Mod Video clfair@carrollk12.org
Fonseca, Brett Criminal Justice bjfonse@carrollk12.org
Frock, Cathy Engineering CLFROCK@carrollk12.org
Gallagher, Brendan  Biomedical BSGALLA@carrollk12.org
Gardner, Matt Collision Repair MEGARDN@carrollk12.org
Grubb, Deborah  Academy of Health Professions DAGRUBB@carrollk12.org
Haines, Ron Resident Engineer rehaine@carrollk12.org
Haines, Tim  Auto Service TRHAINE@carrollk12.org
Harris, Cathy  Textiles/Fashions CRHARRI@carrollk12.org
Hohl, Raymond Building Supervisor rdhohl@carrollk12.org
Hooper, Tony  Video Production AMHOOPE@carrollk12.org
Hutchison, David  Print Production DMHUTCH@carrollk12.org
Kidwell, Alison  CRC Lab AFKIDWE@carrollk12.org
Kinnie, Gordon  CISCO GBKINNI@carrollk12.org
Kirk, Tom          Special Education  tmkirk@carrollk12.org
Layman, Bryon  Building Maintenance   BDLAYMA@carrollk12.org
Lewis, Cori  Cosmetology CMLEWIS@carrollk12.org
Linfield, Clare Career Coordinator CELINFI@carrollk12.org
Litchfield, Wendy Cosmetology WLLITCH@carrollk12.org
Matalavage, James  Engineering JJMATAL@carrollk12.org
Mersinger, Jon  Carpentry jdmersi@carrollk12.org
Miller, Jacquie Cosmetology JJMILLE@carrollk12.org
Norwood, Tim  Culinary TANORWO@carrollk12.org
Pfisterer, Laurie Office/Attendance LAPFIST@carrollk12.org
Pickett, Stacey English slpicke@carrollk12.org
Potts, Carrie  School Counselor CAPOTTS@carrollk12.org
Rathgeber, Steven Criminal Justice serathg@carrollk12.org
Reese, Donna Office/Guidance DPREESE@carrollk12.org
Ricketts, Dana  Math Instructor DLRICKE@carrollk12.org
Roach, Kristen Academy of Health Professions khroach@carrollk12.org
Sanders, Jennifer Engineering jssande@carrollk12.org
Schaeffer, Wanda  Office Manager WJSCHAE@carrollk12.org
Schweinsberg, Mike  Welding Tech MJSCHWE@carrollk12.org
Seabolt, Roger Auto Service rlseabo@carrollk12.org
Starkey, D. Andrew Computer Science dastark@carrollk12.org
Steinbach, Karen  School Nurse KLSTEIN@carrollk12.org
Stevens, Edward Heavy Equip & Truck elsteve@carrollk12.org
Sullivan, Karen  Academy of Health Professions KDSULLI@carrollk12.org
Tobias, Scott Engineering SETOBIA@carrollk12.org
Totten, Sarah             Early Childhood Education SATOTTE@carrollk12.org
Warner, Carroll Electrical Construction CCWARNE@carrollk12.org
Wojcik, Kathy Biomedical KWWOJCI@carrollk12.org
Zepp, Patty  CTST PLZEPP@carrollk12.org
Zimmer, Leslie CTST LAZIMME@carrollk12.org
****************************************************************************
**CCCTC FAX – 410-751-3677**  
COSMETOLOGY CLINIC – 410-751-3672  
Community Media Center – 410-386-4415  
BOE Central Office – 410-751-3000