Name   Department Email
   
Adelmann Melissa  Choral/Social Studies   maadelm@carrollk12.org
Bartling Sarah English   sebartl@carrollk12.org
Bell Karen School Psychologist   kjbell@carrollk12.org
Blessing Zach Instructional Assistant   zabless@carrollk12.org
Bohle Christopher Computer Science    cpbohle@carrollk12.org
Booz Brian Principal   btbooz@carrollk12.org
Brown Sherry School Counselor   sobrown@carrollk12.org
Bucolo Jill Family & Consumer Science   jmbucol@carrollk12.org
Butler Henry Social Studies   HWBUTLE@carrollk12.org
Caltrider Alicia Data Clerk   ajcaltr@carrollk12.org
Cappadora Rosalia Science   rgcappa@carrollk12.org
Carroll Tess school Counseling/Spec Ed Clerical   tjcarro@carrollk12.org
Cavey Vickie Instructional Assistant   vlcavey@carrollk12.org
Clark Jane Assistant Principal   jeclark@carrollk12.org
Cohn Amy Science   AJCOHN@carrollk12.org
Comegna  Rebecca English   ricomeg@carrollk12.org
Crosby Erica Special Education Clerical/Lunch   ercrosb@carrollk12.org
Cunningham Lance Science   lacunni@carrollk12.org
DelRegno Natalie  Instructional Assistant   nkdelre@carrollk12.org
DeMars Noelle  English   SNDEMAR@carrollk12.org
Diem Nicole Art   NRDIEM@carrollk12.org
Dill Dawne English   dsdill@carrollk12.org
Ditzen Melinda Career Connections   maditze@carrollk12.org
Dorwart Anne Social Studies   AMDORWA@carrollk12.org
Dragon Jaclyn Math    jadrago@carrollk12.org
Elliott Samantha Social Studies   sltaylo@carrollk12.org
Ferrin  Buck Science   CEFERRI@carrollk12.org
Flanagan Beth Special Education   erflana@carrollk12.org
Fondi Laura Science   LJFONDI@carrollk12.org
Foster Penny Media Specialist   PSFOSTE@carrollk12.org
Fraser Lyndsay Student Support Facilitator   lgfrase@carrollk12.org
Frey Melissa Math/Chairperson   MDFREY@carrollk12.org
Fritch Ashley English   alfritc@carrollk12.org
Fullen Rachel Spanish   rrfulle@carrollk12.org
Gibson Drew Science   argibso@carrollk12.org
Goff Kara Math   KDGOFF@carrollk12.org
Graves Lara Discipline Room Monitor   lagrave@carrollk12.org
Groves Becky Physical Education   rlgrove@carrollk12.org
Hartman Stephanie Special Education   smhaine@carrollk12.org
Hartzog Katrina Permanent Site Substitute   klhartz@carrollk12.org
Harvey Demonte School Resource Officer   demonte.harvey@carrollk12.org
Hash Luann Instructional Assistant   lehash@carrollk12.org
Heasley Nancy Instructional Assistant   ntheasl@carrollk12.org
Henry Nicole Math   NYHENRY@carrollk12.org
Hewitt Lucas Math   lahewit@carrollk12.org
Hoff Melanie Cafeteria Manager   mahoff2@carrollk12.org
Hollingsworth Brian Security Assistant   blholli@carrollk12.org
Holzer Jeanine Family/Consumer Science   jmholze@carrollk12.org
Hudak Peter Special Education   pjhudak@carrollk12.org
Jordan Bev School Counselor   bkjorda@carrollk12.org
King Laura Mental Health Therapist   ldking@carrollk12.org  
Knutsen Leslie Business    lrknuts@carrollk12.org
Lambden-Houck Elizabeth Instructional Assistant   evlambd@carrollk12.org
Langhage Laura Instructional Assistant   lrlangh@carrollk12.org
Langrall Jim Business    JELANGR@carrollk12.org
Laulis Mary Main Office Secretary   mklauli@carrollk12.org
Lewis Cindy Office Manager   crlewis@carrollk12.org
Linz Gail Buildiing Supervisor   gllinz@carrollk12.org
Manogue Robert Social Studies   RFMANOG@carrollk12.org
Matthews Jennifer English   jematth@carrollk12.org
Matthews Mary Speech/Language   mjmatth@carrollk12.org
McDonald Kelsey Social Studies   kpmcdon@carrollk12.org
McHugh, Ph.D. Thom
English Content Area Liaison, NBCT
  TEMCHUG@carrollk12.org
McKeiver Hope Registrar/Counseling Center   HMMcKEI@carrollk12.org
Metzger Justin Math   jrmetzg@carrollk12.org
Mitchell Lee LTC/JROTC   wlmitch@carrollk12.org
Morrison Timothy Technology Education   twmorri@carrollk12.org
Moyer Kimberly  AgriScience   ksmoyer@carrollk12.org   
Mulzoff Mark Instructional Assistant   mamulzo@carrollk12.org
Naill, Jr. Jamie Instructional Assistant   janaill@carrollk12.org
Naper Patti English   penaper@carrollk12.org
Naugle Mary Pupil Personnel   mmnaugl@carrollk12.org
Nemeth Kacie Math   k_nemet@carrollk12.org
Norris Workman Sarah Instrumental Music   sfnorri@carrollk12.org
Palatella Kirsten Math   kmpalat@carrollk12.org
Patterson Adam Social Studies   ajpatte@carrollk12.org
Pentz Randy School Facilities/Athletic Director   rspentz@carrollk12.org
Perouty Cindy Science   clperou@carrollk12.org
Picataggi Sal Health   sjpicat@carrollk12.org
Proudlock Jean Counseling Center Secretary   jmproud@carrollk12.org
Reaver Frank Art   fwreave@carrollk12.org
Rickels Candice Science   cjvolan@carrollk12.org
Ross Wendy Attendance/Main Office    wlross@carrollk12.org
Runk, R.N. Lynn School Nurse   lfrunk@carrollk12.org
Scott Lori Media Clerk   ljscott@carrollk12.org
Seaborg Jay Social Studies   rnseabo@carrollk12.org
Shimek Karen ESOL, M.Ed., NBCT    kbshime@carrollk12.org
Simon Kristen  Science Lab Assistant   krsimon@carrollk12.org
Sitarek Walter 1SG/JROTC   wasitar@carrollk12.org
Skolaski Brittany Special Education   bjskol2@carrollk12.org
Solakian Nabely Spanish (FALL)   ncsolak@carrollk12.org
Smith Scott Physical Education   swsmith@carrollk12.org
Smith Hughes Alice Academic Facilitator   amsmit3@carrollk12.org
Stem Kimberly  Assistant Principal   kkstem@carrollk12.org
Taggart George Technology Education   gmtagga@carrollk12.org
Taltavull Lisa Special Education   lmtalta@carollk12.org
Taylor Shaunti School Counselor   smtaylo@carrollk12.org
Thompson Elizabeth Math   eathomp@carrollk12.org
Trite Julie Spanish   jatrite@carrollk12.org
Waller Meghan Business Education    mewalle@carrollk12.org
Wantz Gregory Building  Maintenance   gvwantz@carrollk12.org
Ward   Sarah Spanish   seward@carrollk12.org
Weatherholt Stephen Health   saweath@carrollk12.org
Willoughby Matthew English   mawillo@carrollk12.org
Wolff Locke Michelle Spanish   mmwolff@carrollk12.org
Wunder, III George School Counselor   gjwunde@carrollk12.org