Adelmann, Melissa Choral/Social Studies maadelm@carrollk12.org
Albright, Shelby 1:1 Assistant skalbri@carrollk12.org
Barnes, Troy Principal tabarne@carrollk12.org
Benson, Grace Science gmbenso@carrollk12.org
Bohle, Christopher Technology Education cpbohle@carrollk12.org
Brown, Sherry Guidance Counselor sobrown@carrollk12.org
Burns, Kristen Lab Assistant krburns@carrollk12.org
Butler, Henry Social Studies HWBUTLE@carrollk12.org
Caltrider, Alicia Data Clerk ajcaltr@carrollk12.org
Carroll, Tess Guidance/Special Education Clerical tjcarro@carrollk12.org
Cavey, Vickie Instructional Assistant vlcavey@carrollk12.org
Chu, Ning English n_chu@carrollk12.org
Cohn, Amy Science AJCOHN@carrollk12.org
Comegna, Rebecca English ricomeg@carrollk12.org
Cunningham, Lance Science lacunni@carrollk12.org
Delise, Thomas English TJDELIS@carrollk12.org
DelRegno, Natalie HR Instructional Assistant nkdelre@carrollk12.org
DeMars, Noelle English SNDEMAR@carrollk12.org
Diem, Nicole Art NRDIEM@carrollk12.org
Dill, Dawne English dsdill@carrollk12.org
Ditzen, Melinda Career Connections maporte@carrollk12,org
Dorwart, Anne Social Studies AMDORWA@carrollk12.org
Dragon, Jaclyn Math  jadrago@carrollk12.org
Ferrin, Buck Science CEFERRI@carrollk12.org
Flanagan, Beth Special Education erflana@carrollk12.org
Fondi, Laura Science LJFONDI@carrollk12.org
Foster, Penny Media Specialist PSFOSTE@carrollk12.org
Fraser, Lyndsay Knight Support lgfrase@carrollk12.org
Frey, Melissa Math/Chairperson MDFREY@carrollk12.org
Fritch, Ashley English alfritc@carrollk12.org
Fullen, Rachel Spanish rrfulle@carrollk12.org
Garvin, Wendy Academic Facilitator WMCAIN@carrollk12.org
Gibson, Andrew Science argibso@carrollk12.org
Glabach, Linda Spanish/French lsglaba@carrollk12.org
Goff, Kara Math KDGOFF@carrollk12.org
Groves, Becky Physical Education rlgrove@carrollk12.org
Haines, Brian 1:1 Instructional Assistant bphaine@carrollk12.org
Haines, Stephanie Special Education smhaine@carrollk12.org
Hartzog, Katrina Permanent Site Substitute klhartz@carrollk12.org
Hash, Luann Instructional Assistant lehash@carrollk12.org
Heasley, Nancy Instructional Assistant ntheasl@carrollk12.org
Henry, Nicole Math NYHENRY@carrollk12.org
Hewitt, Lucas Math lahewit@carrollk12.org
Hines, Pamela Discipline Room pehines@carrollk12.org
Hollingsworth, Brian Instructional Assistant blholli@carrollk12.org
Holzer, Jeanine Family/Consumer Science jmholze@carrollk12.org
Holzman, James Social Studies JCHOLZM@carrollk12.org
Hudak, Peter Special Education pjhudak@carrollk12.org
Hunsicker, Carolyn Guidance Counselor/Chairperson CAHUNSI@carrollk12.org
Janowich, Julie Assistant Principal jajanow@carrollk12.org
Jones, Stan Band Director shjones@carrollk12.org
Jordan, Bev Guidance Counselor bkjorda@carrollk12.org
Knutsen, Leslie Business Education  lrknuts@carrollk12.org
Langhage, Laura Instructional Assistant lrlangh@carrollk12.org
Langrall, Jim Business Education  JELANGR@carrollk12.org
Laulis, Mary Main Office Secretary mklauli@carrollk12.org
Lewis, Cindy Office Manager crlewis@carrollk12.org
Linz, Gail Buildiing Supervisor gllinz@carrollk12.org
Louks, Dort German/Spanish, World Language DELOUKS@carrollk12.org
Manogue, Robert Social Studies RFMANOG@carrollk12.org
Matthews, Jennifer English jematth@carrollk12.org
Matthews, Mary Speech mjmatth@carrollk12.org
McAndrew, Maura English mamcand@carrollk12.org
McDonald, Kelsey Social Studies kpmcdon@carrollk12.org
McHugh, Ph.D., Thom N.B.C.T.  2003, 2013
English Content Area Liaison
TEMCHUG@carrollk12.org
McKeiver, Hope Guidance Registrar HMMcKEI@carrollk12.org
Metzger, Justin Math jrmetzg@carrollk12.org
Mitchell, Lee LTC/JROTC wlmitch@carrollk12.org
Morrison, Timothy Technology Education twmorri@carrollk12.org
Moyer, Kimberly Agri-Science ksmoyer@carrollk12.org
Mulzoff, Mark Instructional Assistant mamulzo@carrollk12.org
Mrs. Naper Reading Specialist penaper@carrollk12.org
Naugle, Mary Pupil Personnel Worker mmnaugl@carrollk12.org
Nemeth, Kacie Math k_nemet@carrollk12.org
Palatella, Kirsten Math kmpalat@carrollk12.org
Pentz, Randy Athletic Director/Facilities Coordinator rspentz@carrollk12.org
Perouty, Cindy Science clperou@carrollk12.org
Picataggi, Sal Health sjpicat@carrollk12.org
Proudlock, Jean Guidance Secretary jmproud@carrollk12.org
Reaver, Frank Art fwreave@carrollk12.org
Roelle, Cheryl Cafeteria Manager caroell@carrollk12.org
Ross, Wendy Attendance Secretary wlross@carrollk12.org
Runk, Lynn School Nurse lfrunk@carrollk12.org
Scott, Lori Media Clerk ljscott@carrollk12.org
Seaborg, Jay Social Studies rnseabo@carrollk12.org
Sherry, Mary School Psychologist mmsherr@carrollk12.org
Shimek, Karen ESOL, M.Ed., NBCT  kbshime@carrollk12.org
Sitarek, Walter 1SG/JROTC wasitar@carrollk12.org
Skolaski, Brittany Special Education bjskol2@carrollk12.org
Smith, Rachel Intervention Therapist resmith@carrollk12.org
Smith, Scott Physical Education swsmith@carrollk12.org
Smith, Tracey Special Education tlsmit2@carrollk12.org
Stem, Kimberly Assistant Principal kkstem@carrollk12.org
Stuck, Kathy Family & Consumer Science kgstuck@carrollk12.org
Taggart, George Technology Education gmtagga@carrollk12.org
Taylor, Samantha Social Studies sltaylo@carrollk12.org
Thompson, Elizabeth Math eathomp@carrollk12.org
Voland, Candice Science cjvolan@carrollk12.org
Wantz, Gregory Building  Maintenance gvwantz@carrollk12.org
Ward, Sarah   Spanish seward@carrollk12.org
Weatherholt, Stephen Health saweath@carrollk12.org
Wolff Lock, Michelle Spanish mmwolff@carrollk12.org
Wunder, III, George Guidance Counselor gjwunde@carrollk12.org