Last Name First Name Assignment Email
Adelmann Melissa  Choral/Social Studies maadelm@carrollk12.org
Anderson Joyce Business jbander@carrollk12.org
Bartling Sarah English sebartl@carrollk12.org
Bell Karen School Psychologist kjbell@carrollk12.org
Blessing Zach Special Education zabless@carrollk12.org
Bohle Christopher Technology Education cpbohle@carrollk12.org
Booz Brian Principal btbooz@carrollk12.org
Bressler Audrey Math arbress@carrollk12.org 
Brown Sherry Guidance Counselor sobrown@carrollk12.org
Bucolo Jill Family & Consumer Science jmbucol@carrollk12.org
Butler Henry Social Studies HWBUTLE@carrollk12.org
Caltrider Alicia Data Clerk ajcaltr@carrollk12.org
Cappadora Rosalia Science rgcappa@carrollk12.org
Carroll Tess Guidance Clerical tjcarro@carrollk12.org
Cavey Vickie Instructional Assistant vlcavey@carrollk12.org
Chenoweth Christie Support Room IA cacheno@carrollk12.org
Clark Jane Assistant Principal jeclark@carrollk12.org
Comegna  Rebecca English ricomeg@carrollk12.org
Crosby Erica Special Education Support ercrosb@carrollk12.org
Cunningham Lance Science lacunni@carrollk12.org
DelRegno Natalie Instructional Assistant nkdelre@carrollk12.org
DeMars Noelle  English SNDEMAR@carrollk12.org
Diem Nicole Art NRDIEM@carrollk12.org
Dill Dawne English dsdill@carrollk12.org
Ditzen Melinda Career Connections maditze@carrollk12.org
Dorwart Anne Social Studies AMDORWA@carrollk12.org
Dragon Jaclyn Math  jadrago@carrollk12.org
Elliott Samantha Social Studies slellio@carrollk12.org
Ferrin  Buck Science CEFERRI@carrollk12.org
Flanagan Beth Special Education erflana@carrollk12.org
Fondi Laura Science LJFONDI@carrollk12.org
Foster Penny Media Specialist PSFOSTE@carrollk12.org
Fraser Lyndsay Knight Support lgfrase@carrollk12.org
Frey Melissa Math/Chairperson MDFREY@carrollk12.org
Fritch Ashley English alfritc@carrollk12.org
Fullen Rachel Spanish rrfulle@carrollk12.org
Gallet Claire Math cegalle@carrollk12.org
Gibson Drew Science argibso@carrollk12.org
Goff Kara Math KDGOFF@carrollk12.org
Groves Becky Physical Education rlgrove@carrollk12.org
Hartzog Katrina Permanent Site Substitute klhartz@carrollk12.org
Harvey Demonte School Resource Officer demonte.harvey@carrollk12.org
Hash Luann  Special Ed. Instructional Assistant lehash@carrollk12.org
Heasley Nancy Instructional Assistant ntheasl@carrollk12.org
Hewitt Lucas Math lahewit@carrollk12.org
Hoff Melanie Cafeteria Manager mahoff2@carrollk12.org
Hollingsworth Brian School Security Assistant blholli@carrollk12.org
Holzer Jeanine Family/Consumer Science jmholze@carrollk12.org
Hudak Peter Special Education pjhudak@carrollk12.org
Inskeep Michael Science mjinske@carrollk12.org
Jordan Bev Guidance Counselor bkjorda@carrollk12.org
Kilroy Laurie Special Ed Instructional Assistant l_kilro@carrollk12.org  
King Laura Intervention ldking@carrollk12.org
Knutsen Leslie Business Education  lrknuts@carrollk12.org
Lambden-Houck Elizabeth SSA evlambd@carrollk12.org
Lancelotta Charlie SSA cllance@carrollk12.org
Laulis Mary Main Office Secretary mklauli@carrollk12.org
Lewis Cindy Office Manager crlewis@carrollk12.org
Linz Gail Buildiing Supervisor gllinz@carrollk12.org
Manogue Robert Social Studies RFMANOG@carrollk12.org
Matthews Jennifer English jematth@carrollk12.org
Matthews Mary Special Education mjmatth@carrollk12.org
McDonald Kelsey Social Studies kpmcdon@carrollk12.org
McHugh, Ph.D. Thom N.B.C.T.  2003, 2013
English Content Area Liaison
TEMCHUG@carrollk12.org
McKeiver Hope Guidance Registrar HMMcKEI@carrollk12.org
Metzger Justin Math, BIM Academy Leader jrmetzg@carrollk12.org
Mitchell Lee LTC/JROTC wlmitch@carrollk12.org
Morrison Timothy Technology Education twmorri@carrollk12.org
Moyer Kimberly  Agri-Science ksmoyer@carrollk12.org  
Mulzoff Mark Specil Ed. Instructional Assistant mamulzo@carrollk12.org
Naper Patti Reading Specialist penaper@carrollk12.org
Naugle Mary Pupil Personnel Worker mmnaugl@carrollk12.org
Nemeth Kacie Math k_nemet@carrollk12.org
Norris Workman Sarah Instrumental Music sfnorri@carrollk12.org
Palatella Kirsten Math kmpalat@carrollk12.org
Patterson Adam Social Studies ajpatte@carrollk12.org
Pentz Randy Athletic Director/Facilities Coordinator rspentz@carrollk12.org
Picataggi Sal Health sjpicat@carrollk12.org
Proudlock Jean Guidance Secretary jmproud@carrollk12.org
Reaver Frank Art fwreave@carrollk12.org
Rickels Candice Science cjricke@carrollk12.org
Ross Wendy Attendance Secretary wlross@carrollk12.org
Runk, R.N. Lynn School Nurse lfrunk@carrollk12.org
Sadler William Science wesadle@carrollk12.org
Scott Lori Media Clerk ljscott@carrollk12.org
Seaborg Jay Social Studies rnseabo@carrollk12.org
Shimek Karen ESOL, M.Ed., NBCT  kbshime@carrollk12.org
Simon Kristen  Lab Assistant krsimon@carrollk12.org
Sitarek Walter 1SG/JROTC wasitar@carrollk12.org
Skolaski Brittany Special Education bjskol2@carrollk12.org
Smith Scott Physical Education swsmith@carrollk12.org
Smith Hughes Alice Academic Facilitator amsmit3@carrollk12.org
Stem Kimberly  Assistant Principal kkstem@carrollk12.org
Taggart George Technology Education gmtagga@carrollk12.org
Taltavull Lisa Special Education lmtalta@carollk12.org
Taylor Shaunti Guidance Counselor smtaylo@carrollk12.org
Trite Julie Spanish jatrite@carrollk12.org
Waller Meghan Business Education  mewalle@carrollk12.org
Wantz Gregory Building  Maintenance gvwantz@carrollk12.org
Ward   Sarah Spanish seward@carrollk12.org
Weatherholt Stephen Health saweath@carrollk12.org
Willoughby Matthew English mawillo@carrollk12.org
Wolff Locke Michelle Spanish mmwolff@carrollk12.org
Wunder, III George Guidance Counselor gjwunde@carrollk12.org