Fall 2020-2021 Coaching Staff

Century Athletics Fall Letter 2020

Cheerleading:  Sara Sudano sasdano@lifebridgehealth.org     Cheerleading 2020 Information Letter   
Corollary Bocce:  Laura Langhage lrlangh@carrollk12.org
Boys Cross Country: Chris Mead  cmead0@gmail.com               Cross County 2020 Information Letter        Cross Country Summer Training
Girls Cross Country:  Mindy Grosh  mpgrosh@yahoo.com          Cross Country 2020 Information Letter      Cross Country Summer Training                                       
Field Hockey:  Terry Duryea  tadurye@carrollk12.org                  Field Hockey 2020 Information Letter                   
Football Todd Edmondson  tcedmon@carrollk12.org                 Football 2020 Information Letter                
Golf  Kevin Piecewicz   
   kpiecewicz@yahoo.com                          Golf 2020 Information Letter                                                         
Boys Soccer: Trey Howes   rthowes@carrollk12.org                    Boys Soccer 2020 Information Letter                     
Girls Soccer:  Sara Figuly sdfigul@carrollk12.org                         Girls Soccer 2020 Information Letter                           
Volleyball:  Bryan Trumbo bhtrumb@carrollk12.org                    
  Volleyball 2020 Information Letter

 

Winter 2019-2020 Head Coaches

Boys Basketball – George Wunder  gjwunde@carrollk12.org   Century Boys Basketball website
Girls Basketball - Danielle Fieni  dmfieni@carrollk12.org  Century Girls Basketball Website 
Cheerleading- Sara Sudano  sasudano@lifebridgehealth.org
Corollary Bowling  -  Laura Langhage   lrlangh@carrollk12.org
IndoorTrack  - Dyron Johnson    coach.dyronjohnson@gmail.com
Wrestling -Steve Willingham  coachsrw@aol.com    

 

Spring 2020 Head Coaches

Baseball  -  Chris Poe  pchrispoe@gmail.com  
Corollary Corn Toss  -  Laura Langhage  lrlangh@carrollk12.org
Boys Lacrosse  -    Jeremy Benson  bensonjeremy42@yahoo.com
Girls Lacrosse  -   Becky Groves  rlgrove@carrollk12.org
Softball  -   Stephanie Haines  smhaine@carrollk12.org
Boys Tennis  - Trey Howes  rthowes@carrollk12.org
Girls Tennis  -  Amber Nievod   arnievo@carrollk12.org 
Boys Track  -   Dyron Johnson  coach.dyronjohnson@gmail.com   Century Track and Field website 
Girls Track  -  Alexis Bush   adbush@carrollk12.org