Fall 2019-2020 Coaching Staff

Cheerleading:  Sara Sudano sasdano@lifebridgehealth.org        Fall  2019 Cheerleading Information Packet
Corollary Bocce:  Laura Langhage lrlangh@carrollk12.org
Boys Cross Country: Chris Mead  cmead0@gmail.com                 Fall 2019 Cross Country Information Packet
Girls Cross Country:  Mindy Grosh  mpgrosh@yahoo.com           Fall 2019 Cross Country Information Packet                                                  
Field Hockey:  Terry Duryea  tadurye@carrollk12.org                      Fall 2019 Field Hockey Information Letter
Football Todd Edmondson  tcedmon@carrollk12.org                 Fall 2019 Football Information Letter
Golf Megan Harris    
           lpga4me@gmail.com                               Fall 2019Golf Information Letter                       
Boys Soccer: Trey Howes   rthowes@carrollk12.org                    Fall 2019 Boys Soccer Information Letter    
Girls Soccer:  Sara Figuly sdfigul@carrollk12.org                        Fall 2019 Girls Soccer Information Letter        
Volleyball:  Bryan Trumbo bhtrumb@carrollk12.org                     Fall 2019 Volleyball Information Letter  
     

 

Winter 2019-2020 Head Coaches

Boys Basketball – George Wunder  gjwunde@carrollk12.org   Century Boys Basketball website
Girls Basketball - Danielle Fieni  dmfieni@carrollk12.org  Century Girls Basketball Website 
Cheerleading- Sara Sudano  sasudano@lifebridgehealth.org
Corollary Bowling  -  Laura Langhage   lrlangh@carrollk12.org
IndoorTrack  - Dyron Johnson    coach.dyronjohnson@gmail.com
Wrestling -Steve Willingham  coachsrw@aol.com    

 

Spring 2020 Head Coaches

Baseball  -  Chris Poe  pchrispoe@gmail.com
Corollary Corn Toss  -  Laura Langhage  lrlangh@carrollk12.org
Boys Lacrosse  -    Jeremy Benson  bensonjeremy42@yahoo.com
Girls Lacrosse  -   Becky Groves  rlgrove@carrollk12.org
Softball  -   Stephanie Haines  smhaine@carrollk12.org
Boys Tennis  - Trey Howes  rthowes@carrollk12.org
Girls Tennis  -  Amber Nievod   arnievo@carrollk12.org 
Boys Track  -   Dyron Johnson  coach.dyronjohnson@gmail.com   Century Track and Field website 
Girls Track  -  Alexis Bush   adbush@carrollk12.org