Fall 2020-2021 Coaching Staff

Century Athletics Fall Letters 2021

Cheerleading:  Sara Sudano sasdano@lifebridgehealth.org     Cheerleading 2021 Information Letter   
Corollary - Beth Flanagan  erflana@carrollk12.org 
Boys Cross Country: Chris Mead  cmead0@gmail.com               Cross County 2021 Information Letter        Cross Country Summer Training
Girls Cross Country:  Mindy Grosh  mpgrosh@yahoo.com          Cross Country 2021 Information Letter      Cross Country Summer Training                                       
Field Hockey:  Rosalia Cappadora  rgcappa@carrollk12.org  with Terry Duryea tadurye@carrollk12.org   Field Hockey 2021 Information Letter                   
Football:  Dave Ferguson
   coachdfer@hotmail.com                           Football 2021 Information Letter                
Golf  Kevin Piecewicz   
   kpiecewicz@yahoo.com                          Golf 2021 Information Letter                                                         
Boys Soccer: Trey Howes   rthowes@carrollk12.org                   Boys Soccer 2021 Information Letter                     
Girls Soccer:  Chris Little   cjl1816@gmail.com                   Girls Soccer 2021 Information Letter                           
Volleyball:  Bryan Trumbo bhtrumb@carrollk12.org                    
 Volleyball 2021 Information Letter

Winter 2019-2020 Head Coaches

Boys Basketball – George Wunder  gjwunde@carrollk12.org   Century Boys Basketball website
Girls Basketball - Danielle Fieni  dmfieni@carrollk12.org  Century Girls Basketball Website 
Cheerleading- Sara Sudano  sasudano@lifebridgehealth.org
Corollary Bowling  -  Beth Flanagan erflana@carrollk12.org
IndoorTrack  - Dyron Johnson    coach.dyronjohnson@gmail.com
Wrestling -Steve Willingham  coachsrw@aol.com    

 

Spring 2020 Head Coaches

Baseball  -  Chris Poe  pchrispoe@gmail.com  
Corollary Corn Toss  - Beth Flanagan erflana@carrollk12.org
Boys Lacrosse  -    Jeremy Benson  bensonjeremy42@yahoo.com
Girls Lacrosse  -   Becky Groves  rlgrove@carrollk12.org
Softball  -   TBD
Boys Tennis  - Trey Howes  rthowes@carrollk12.org
Girls Tennis  -  Amber Nievod   arnievo@carrollk12.org 
Boys Track  -   Dyron Johnson  coach.dyronjohnson@gmail.com   Century Track and Field website 
Girls Track  - TBD