Our TES staff includes over 80 dedicated professionals.
To reach a staff member, simply click on the school email address next to their name.
 
Administration
Dr. Christy Farver, Principal  cjfarve@carrollk12.org
Brie Bower, Assistant Principal bebower@carrollk12.org 
 
Supervisors 
Dr. Kendra Hart kyhart@carrollk12.org
 
Office Staff 
Deb Middendorf, Registrar dimidde@carrollk12.org
Karen Hooper, Financial Secretary/Office Manager kmhoope@carrollk12.org
Carrie Schildt, Secretary caschil@carrollk12.org
Michelle Stonesifer, Parent Liaison mmstone@carrollk12.org
 
Registered Nurse
Nichole Schlereth nlschle@carrollk12.org
 
Guidance Counselor
 
* = Team Leader
 
Pre-Kindergarten
Stacie McLeroy simcler@carrollk12.org
Chelsea Merson, PK Assistant  crmerso@carrollk12.org
  
Kindergarten
Melissa Haspert  mlhaspe@carrollk12.org
Samantha Miller slmill2@carrollk12.org
* Kristi Schaible kaschai@carrollk12.org 
Nicole Selmer nrselme@carrollk12.org
 
First Grade
Casey Alvandi clalvan@carrollk12.org
* Tyler Cross tbcross@carrollk12.org  
Sarah Shorb shshorb@carrollk12.org       
 
Second Grade   
Chelsea Kucera cvkucer@carrollk12.org
Heather Shull hashull@carrollk12.org
Alyscia Smothers  aasmoth@carrollk12.org
 
Third Grade 
Kirsten Thurston klthurs@carrollk12.org
 
Fourth Grade
* Liz Haff  eahaff@carrollk12.org
Caitlyn Keenan cpkeena@carrollk12.org  (Title I)
Lynn Pavlock l_pavlo@carrollk12.org  
 
Fifth Grade 
* Kerri Grube  klgrube@carrollk12.org
Kelly Hornby  kdadams@carrollk12.org

Title 1 Teachers
*Ali Kristal (Gr 2) ankrist@carrollk12.org (2nd gr Team Leader)
Jennifer Ring (Gr 5) jmring@carrollk12.org
* Ellen Sebekos (Gr 1) egsebek@carrollk12.org (Title I Team Leader)
* Katie Tillett (Gr 3) ketille@carrollk12.org (3rd gr Team Leader)
Hannah Watt (Gr K) hrwatt@carrollk12.org
 
Special Areas
* Connie Tumulty, PE   cmtumul@carrollk12.org
Megan Liebknecht, PE mlliebk@carrollk12.org
Steve French, Health. sbfrenc@carrollk12.org
* Kathryn Berling, Media Specialist keberli@carrollk12.org
Becky Williams, Media Clerk rlwill2@carrollk12.org
Mike Lyons, Art malyons@carrollk12.org
Tara Bramble, Instrumental Music  tjbramb@carrollk12.org
Katrina Boyle, Vocal Music krboyle@carrollk12.org
 
Special Education
Donna Coale, Special Education dlcoale@carrollk12.org
* Karen Feinberg, Speech/Language Pathologist krfeinb@carrollk12.org
Tina Frank, Special Education tmfrank@carrollk12.org
Clarissa Adams, Special Education cradams@carrollk12.org
Kim Robeson, Special Education klrobes@carrollk12.org
Teresa Watkins, Assistant trwatki@carrollk12.org
Angela Young, .5 Assistant amyoun2@carrollk12.org  
Leslie Kellner, Clerical  lskelln@carrollk12.org
 
Permanent Substitute
Megan Jacobs  mrjacob@carrollk12.org
 
Support Staff 
Paul Johnson, School Psychologist pjjohns@carrollk12.org
Lavonne Fiore, Pupil Personnel Worker  ljfiore@carrollk12.org
Tammy Haller, Behavior Specialist tlhalle@carrollk12.org
Deb Neal, Support Room Assistant daneal@carrollk12.org
Michelle Valentine, Support Room Assistant mlvalen@carrollk12.org
Donna Noble, Instructional Assistant dfnoble@carrollk12.org
* Jackie Heilbron, Instructional Assistant jsheilb@carrollk12.org (IA Team Leader)
Dana Schug, Instructional Assistant  dlschug@carrollk12.org
Lynn Smith, Instructional Assistant  dlsmit2@carrollk12.org
Deborah Sheidy, Instructional Assistant  djsheid@carrollk12.org
Sally Powell, ELL Instructor sbpowel@carrollk12.org

Resource Team
* Butch Fitzgerald, Math Specialist jffitzg@carrollk12.org
Brittany Baker, ELA Specialist bmbaker@carrollk12.org
Carey Sneska, Gifted & Talented Teacher cbsnesk@carrollk12.org
 
Judy Center / P.A.T
Diana Latane'  dllatan@carrollk12.org
Wendy Neville wknevil@carrollk12.org
 
Custodial Staff
Pam Manning, Building Supervisor pkmanni@carrollk12.org
Terry Bare
 
 
Cafeteria Staff
Lisa Smith, Manager lasmith@carrollk12.org
Samantha Lawson
Marlena Hodge