Administration
Wendy Leishear Principal wkleish@carrollk12.org
Amanda Johnson Assistant Principal akjohns@carrollk12.org
     
Office Staff
Sue Free Secretary slfree@carrollk12.org
Debbie Purdy Secretary dapurdy@carrollk12.org
Luanna Stewart Secretary/Media Clerk lgstewa@carrollk12.org
Anne Pearson IEP Secretary mapears@carrollk12.org
Sherry Wood Nurse slwood2@carrollk12.org
Erin Wurzburger Support Room ebwurzb@carrollk12.org
Fayne Cavanagh Permanent Substitute facavan@carrollk12.org
     
Pre-K
Nicole Murray Teacher mnmurra@carrollk12.org
     
Kindergarten
Diane Groft Teacher dhgroft@carrollk12.org
Karen Bauer Teacher kbbauer@carrollk12.org
Shelly Boblits Teacher  ssbobli@carrollk12.org
     
First Grade
Patricia Block  Teacher plblock@carrollk12.org
Erica McAndrew  Teacher emmcand@carrollk12.org
Laura Smith  Teacher llsmit2@carrollk12.org
     
 Second Grade
Ashley Everhart  Teacher abeverh@carrollk12.org
Joanne Dicke  Teacher jmdicke@carrollk12.org
Ingrid Hiltz  Teacher iahiltz@carrollk12.org
     
Third Grade
Amy Paul  Teacher ampaul@carrollk12.org
Pam Goodson  Teacher pmgoods@carrollk12.org
Carrie Stitcher  Teacher clstitc@carrollk12.org
     
Fourth Grade
Rose Goeres  Teacher rmgoere@carrollk12.org
Eileen Gordon  Teacher emgordo@carrollk12.org
Jessica Power  Teacher jjpower@carrollk12.org
     
Fifth Grade
Paul Eyler  Teacher pkeyler@carrollk12.org
Diane Kelbaugh  Teacher dmkelba@carrollk12.org
Wendy Maloney  Teacher wemalon@carrollk12.org
Carolyn Smedick  Teacher cfsmedi@carrollk12.org
     
Special Areas
Karen Rogers Instrumental Music kcroger@carrollk12.org
Terry Greenberg Art tmgreen@carrollk12.org
Sao-Fan Treat Music (M-Th) sftreat@carrollk12.org
Shaun Thompson Health scthomp@carrollk12.org
Denise St. Rose Physical Education destros@carrollk12.org
Sherry Clower Physical Education (M-Tu) slclowe@carrollk12.org
Ashley Brewer Media Specialist ambrew2@carrollk12.org
Matt Bien Adaptive P.E. mrbien@carrollk12.org
     
Special Education
Melissa Hilliard Special Education Teacher mehill2@carrollk12.org
Melissa Lombardini Special Education Teacher mjlomba@carrollk12.org
Jenna Bartlett Special Education Teacher jlbartle@carrollk12.org
Lisa Blumberg Speech Pathologist lsblumb@carrollk12.org
Kristi Fostik-Peters School Psychologist klfosti@carrollk12.org
Cammie Alexander Occupational Therapist cialexa@carrollk12.org
Susan DeVore Special Ed. Assistant sddevor@carrollk12.org
Ginna Merkel Special Ed. Assistant gcmerke@carrollk12.org
     
Specialists
Jen Etzel ELA Specialist jaetzel@carrollk12.org
Michelle Ziegler Math Resource maziegl@carrollk12.org
Jennifer Noah Guidance jrnoah@carrollk12.org
Jenna Blum Gifted and Talented jrblum@carrollk12.org
Debbie Wienholt ESOL d_weinh@carrollk12.org
Laura Thompson Pupil Personnel Worker lethom2@carrollk12.org
Denise Hoff BSS dnhoff@carrollk12.org
Deb Portney PT dlportn@carrollk12.org
Colleen Donaldson Vision cmdonal@carrollk12.org
     
Instructional Assistants
Karen Anderson   kzander@carrollk12.org
Laurie Flanagan   ljflana@carrollk12.org
Tracey Gobell   tlgobel@carrollk12.org
Kim Mayberry   kjmaybe@carrollk12.org
Donna Pace   dbpace@carrollk12.org
Lisa Brooks   lkbrook@carrollk12.org
Jennifer Baker   jlbaker@carrollk12.org
Wendy Gnau   wlgnau@carrollk12.org
     
Cafeteria
Rebecca Mann Cafeteria Manager rsmann@carrollk12.org
James Kelbaugh Cafeteria Staff  
Tammy Walsh Cafeteria Staff  
Katie Gladfelter Lunchroom Assistant  
Judy Mercer Lunchroom Assistant  
Sharon Ely Lunchroom Assistant  
     
 Custodians
Joseph Lambert Building Supervisor jdlambe@carrollk12.org
Robert Garcia Custodian  
Donald Miller Custodian  
Susan Brown Custodian