Administrative/Office Team
Robbins, Darryl Principal dprobbi@carrollk12.org 
Shipley, Jennifer Assistant Principal JSHIPL@carrollk12.org
Murray, Lauren Assistant Principal lfmurra@carrollk12.org 
Quesinberry, Lisa Finance laquesi@carrollk12.org
Ramirez, Guadalupe Registrar g_ramir@carrollk12.org
Hulver, Carol Clerk II  .5 cahulve@carrollk12.org
Schmidt, Christina Hourly - office cmschm2@carrollk12.org
Peters, Suzanne School Counselor sdpeter@carrollk12.org 
Bozzell, Kristi Registered Nurse klbozze@carrollk12.org 
Nummesri, Jason Technology jjnumme@carrollk12.org
Peters, Suzanne School Counselor sdpeter@carrollk12.org
Special Ed BEST
Bealing, Nicole BEST Grade 5 nlmccul@carrollk12.org
Bogue, Kim Paraprofessional kabogue@carrollk12.org
Deckelman, Michelle Paraprofessional mddecke@carrollk12.org 
Dell, Ann Paraprofessional amdell@carrollk12.org 
DeShong, Kimberly BEST K/1 Teacher kadesho@carrollk12.org 
Harris, Gillian Crisis Counselor gmharri@carrollk12.org
Heck, Teena Paraprofessional tlheck@carrollk12.org
Hinkle, Morghan BEST 2/3 Teacher mrhink2@carrollk12.org
Martin, Antoinette Special Ed Teacher avmarti@carrollk12.org
Stull, Shannon BEST 2/3 Teacher srstull@carrollk12.org
Staples, Stephanie BEST 3 Teacher slstapl@carrollk12.org 
Schlosser, Eric BEST 4 Teacher ehschlo@carrollk12.org 
Scott, Doreen Intervention Counselor d_scott@carrollk12.org 
Tsakanikas, Jamie Paraprofessional jmtsaka@carrollk12.org 
Fine Arts & Fitness
Cahill, Matt PE mjcahil@carrollk12.org 
Fish, Emma Media Clerk edfish@carrollk12.org
Jensen, Michael APE mpjense@carrollk12.org 
Dorsey, Lisa Art lmdorse@carrollk12.org 
Shifflett, Cristie Art CRSHIFF@carrollk12.org
Meagher, Michelle Media Specialist mameagh@carrollk12.org
Skopp, Michael Instrumental Music meskopp@carrollk12.org 
Stojak, Brian General Music bwstoja@carrollk12.org
Topper, Mark  General Music mjtoppe@carrollk12.org
Vandegrift, Susan Health Education svvande@carrollk12.org 
Vaughn, William PE wrvaugh@carrollk12.org 
Building Support Team
Wantz Jr., John Building Supervisor jrwant2@carrollk12.org 
Miller, Jeannette Custodian jemill2@carrollk12.org 
Morton, Bonnie Custodian blmorto@carrollk12.org 
Petry, Bonnie Custodian bspetry@carrollk12.org 
Arenz, Jeannette Custodian jmarenz@carrollk12.org 
Food Service
Long, Janet Cafeteria Manager jflong@carrollk12.org 
Wagner, Linda Cafeteria Worker lkwagne@carrollk12.org 
Will, Patricia Cafeteria Worker pawill@carrollk12.org 
Kindergarten Team
Boylan, Emily Kindergarten  ejboyla@carrollk12.org
Newton, Dorothy Kindergarten danewto@carrollk12.org 
Stephenson, Tanya Kindergarten tlsteph@carrollk12.org 
First Grade Team
Bankard, Dianne Grade 1 dmbanka@carrollk12.org
Bucklen, Rachel  Grade 1 robuckl@carrollk12.org
Evans, Asa Grade 1 http://amevans@carrollk12.org
Mort, Nicole Grade 1  nlmort@carrollk12.org 
Second Grade Team
Wade, Maggie Grade 2 mewade@carrollk12.org 
Collett, Brittany Grade 2 bscolle@carrollk12.org
Durdon, Amy Grade 2 amdurdon@carrollk12.org
Tardif, Katie Grade 2 kmtardi@carrollk12.org
Third Grade Team
Brewer, Kelly Grade 3 kjbrewe@carrollk12.org 
Havighurst, Samantha Grade 3 slhavig@carrollk12.org
Howard, Jen Grade 3 jshowar@carrollk12.org 
Black, Marilyn Grade 3 mmblack@carrollk12.org 
Fourth Grade Team
Groomes, Kristy Grade 4 klgroom@carrollk12.org
Richardson, Katelyn Grade 4 kericha@carrollk12.org
Vangaasbeck, Brittany Grade 4 bcvanga@carrollk12.org
Fifth Grade Team
Leckron, Todd Grade 5 tmleckr@carrollk12.org 
Larrick, Kim Grade 5 kalarri@carrollk12.org
Miller, Abigail Grade 5 ammil2@carrollk12.org
Stevens, Amanda              Grade 5                                    ajsteve@carrollk12.org
Resource Team
Smith, Kelley Advanced Academics kmsmith@carrollk12.org 
Smith, Breann Speech Pathologist bksmith@carrollk12.org
Dix, Gretchen Special Ed Resource gldix@carrollk12.org 
Liwanag, Jane Special Ed Resource jbliwan@carrollk12.org
Scarmazzi, Katelynn Special Ed Resource kjscarm@carrollk12.org 
Mehl, Cristina  Special Education (LFI) c_mehl@callk12.org
Hammersla, Kellie Speech Pathologist klhamme@carrollk12.org 
Dorsey, Kim School Psychologist kedorse@carrollk12.org 
Keefer, Kelly Occupational Therapist knkeefe@carrollk12.org 
Fitzgerald, Michelle Math Resource Specialist mbfitzg@carrollk12.org 
Merriam, Amanda Special Ed Resource almerri@carrollk12.org
Pennington, Julie Occupational Therapist japenni@carrollk12.org 
Storie, Christina ELA Specialist cbstori@carrollk12.org 
Cyford, Nancy Special Ed Clerical nlcyfor@carrollk12.org 
Yoshioka, Julie Speech Pathologist jayoshi@carrollk12.org 
Early Childhood
Callahan, Lori Special Educator-Prep llcalla@carrollk12.org 
Kreimer, Melinda PreK mlkreim@carrollk12.org 
Carden, Heather Special Educator-Prep hlcarde@carrollk12.org 
Paraprofessionals
Blizzard, Katherine Paraprofessional kmblizz@carrollk12.org 
Frazier, Deb Paraprofessional dlfrazi@carrollk12.org
Harden Jody Paraprofessional - LFI jeharde@carrollk12.org
Klein, Sarah Paraprofessional - PreK sjklein@carrollk12.org
McKinley, Eileen Paraprofessional eemckin@carrollk12.org
Mead, Heidi Paraprofessional - Prep hamead@carrollk12.org 
Porter, Cynthia Paraprofessional - SPED ceporte@carrollk12.org
Quenzer, Krista Paraprofessional klquenz@carrollk12.org
Ridgeway, Tomi Paraprofessional mrridge@carrollk12.org
Sell, Nancy Paraprofessional nssell@carrollk12.org
Shike, Kimberly
Paraprofessional - SPED
Title I Team
Custance, Mary Jo Title 1 Parent Liason mjcusta@carrollk12.org
Grabowski, Megan Title 1 Resource Teacher msgrabo@carrollk12.org 
McHale, Trish Title 1 Resource Teacher plmchal@carrollk12.org 
Stauder, Kati Title 1 Resource Teacher ksstaud@carrollk12.org
Judy Center
Vivianna Calderone Comm Learning Teacher vdcalde@cararollk12.org
Rose Hess Instructional Asst. mghess@carrollk12.org 
Robin Hoff Comm. Learning Teacher rdhoff@carrollk12.org 
Kaymi Plank Comm. Learning Teacher knplank@carrollk12.org 
Fran Smith Grade III Secretary mfsmith@carrollk12.org