Administration
Craig Hastings cshasti@carrollk12.org Principal
Kristine Hayden kjhayde@carrollk12.org Assistant Principal
Kelly Doolan kldoola@carrollk12.org School Counselor 
 
Office Staff
Terry Cimino tacimin@carrollk12.org Secretary
Katie Deutsch ccdeuts@carrollk12.org Secretary
Re Rennie r_renni@carrollk12.org Secretary
 
Cafeteria
Leighann Hood lshood@carrollk12.org Cafeteria Worker
Carol Wilson cawilso@carrollk12.org Cafeteria Worker
Dawn Zepp dezepp@carrollk12.org Cafeteria Worker
 
Custodial
Jim Thompson jmthom2@carrollk12.org  Building Supervisor
Carol Parlier caparli@carrollk12.org Custodian
Alvin Hebron aehebro@carrollk12.org Custodian
Tiffany Richard t_richa@carrollk12.org Custodian
   
Pre-Kindergarten
Michaeline Vincent m_vince@carrollk12.org Teacher 
Alyson Lamb ajlamb@carrollk12.org Instructional Assistant
 
Kindergarten
Linda Black ljblack@carrollk12.org Teacher
Heather Conaway hnconaw@carrollk12.org Teacher
Janelle Creighton jrcreig@carrollk12.org Teacher
Kim Dunn kmdunn@carrollk12.org Teacher
Patti Hultquist pahultq@carrollk12.org Teacher 
Mary Schmidt  meschmi@carrollk12.org   Teacher
Allyson Sealfon aesealf@carrollk12.org Teacher
 
First Grade
Kathie Borghans kaborgh@carrollk12.org Teacher
Celeste Donoghue cddonog@carrollk12.org Teacher
Heather Romig hlromig@carrollk12.org Teacher
Elizabeth Seay epseay@carrollk12.org Teacher
Brigid Scanlon b_scanl@carrollk12.org   Teacher
Linda Suscello ljsusce@carrollk12.org Teacher
Erin Wolfe erwolfe@carrollk12.org Teacher
   
Second Grade
Bridget Bopst blbopst@carrollk12.org Teacher
Nancy Little njlittl@carrollk12.org Teacher
Stephanie Maring slmari2@carrollk12.org Teacher
Meghan Moore mkmoore@carrollk12.org Teacher
Kelly Shumaker kkshuma@carrollk12.org Teacher
Kelli Steinberg k_willi@carrollk12.org Teacher
Catherine Strong ctstron@carrollk12.org Teacher
   
Fine Arts and Fitness
Patrick Kallas pmkalla@carrollk12.org Physical Education
Cindi Curtin ctcurti@carrollk12.org Physical Education
   
Michelle Neddo mmneddo@carrollk12.org Art
   
Lynne Hasenei lkhasen@carrollk12.org Music
   
Erin Lebois emleboi@carrollk12.org Health
   
Becky Dashiell redashi@carrollk12.org Media Specialist
Ruthanne Glover rrglove@carrollk12.org Media Clerk
 
Resource
Laura Butler LABUTLE@carrollk12.org ILA Specialist
Melissa Couillard mcgotar@carrollk12.org Math Resource
   
Sarah Jenkins sjjenki@carrollk12.org Special Education
Melinda Staub mnstaub@carrollk12.org Special Education
Jennifer Simensky jlsimen@carrollk12.org Special Education
Tammy Jones tdjones@carrollk12.org Speech and Language
Robin Morie rsmorie@carrollk12.org Speech and Language
Ginger Berndt grlawso@carrollk12.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Marcia Batista mmbatis@carrollk12.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Amy Morrill ammorri@carrollk12.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Marlene O'Clery  myocler@carrollk12.org Special Education Clerk
   
Sue Rock smrock@carrollk12.org Instructional Assistant
Terry Brown tlbrow2@carrollk12.org Instructional Assistant 
Heather Righter hlright@carrollk12.org Instructional Assistant
Jen Keller jckelle@carrollk12.org Instructional Assistant
Allyson Rice asrice@carrollk12.org Instructional Assistant
Holly Sturm hasturm@carrollk12.org Support Room
   
Beth Hess bahess@carrollk12.org One on One Assistant
April Palomo One on One Assistant
Kelley Walters kmwalt2@carrollk12.org  One on One Assistant 
   
Nelda Caballero nccabal@carrollk12.org Spanish Interpreter
Shelley Dayton mrdayto@carrollk12.org   Permanent Substitute
Laura Forman ldforma@carrollk12.org PT
Gabrielle Glorioso gmglorie@carrollk12.org School Psychologist
Jen Hogue jlhogue@carrollk12.org ESOL 
Diane Hughes ddhughe@carrollk12.org A.E.L. Tutor
Robyn Marsden rcmarsd@carrollk12.org Gifted and Talented
Janet Street jlstree@carrollk12.org OT
Katie Strong knstron@carrollk12.org ESOL 
   
Registered Nurse
Jen Byers jfbyers@carrollk12.org RN