School Administration
Deborah Winson dlwinso@carrollk12.org   Principal
Jennifer Mitchell  jlmitch@carrollk12.org  Assistant Principal

Office Team
Kyle Becker  khbecke@carrollk12.org Secretary, Financial
Theresa Mullett tmmulle@carrollk12.org Secretary, Registrar
Terry Cimino tacimin@carrollk12.org Secretary, Data
Erin Scott emscott@carrollk12.org School Counselor
Annette Cremens ALCREME@carrollk12.org RN
Susan McFadden srmcfad@carrollk12.org PPW

 

​Third Grade Team

Melanie Cavey  macavey@carrollk12.org STEM Teacher 

Johanna Edwards jmedwar@carrollk12.org STEM Teacher

Kelly Eyler  kaeyler@carrollk12.org Humanities Teacher

Maureen Gardner magardn@carrollk12.org Humanities Teacher

Maureen Heim maheim@carrollk12.org STEM Teacher

Mikaela Lesko mklesko@carrollk12.org STEM / Humanities Teacher(TL)

Kate Swann  kmswann@carrollk12.org Humanities Teacher (TL)

 

 

Fourth Grade Team

Elizabeth Campbell essniv2@carrollk12.org Humanities Teacher (TL)

Stacey DeColli sedecol@carrollk12.org Humanities Teacher

William Murphy wemurph@carrollk12.org STEM Teacher (TL)

Roxanne Turner  rmturne@carrollk12.org Humanities Teacher

Katie Williams kawill2@carrollk12.org STEM Teacher 

Chenoa Zais cbzais@carrollk12.org STEM Teacher 


 

Fifth Grade Team

Fiona Bradshaw fjbrads@carrollk12.org Humanities Teacher

Amy Hawkins aehawki@carrollk12.org Humanities Teacher

Dale Houston dhoust@carrollk12.org STEM Teacher

Daphne Knott  deknott@carrollk12.org  STEM Teacher (TL)

Noah Neville nrnevil@carrollk12.org STEM Teacher

Ann Rossman amrossm@carrollk12.org Humanities Teacher (TL)

 

Fine Arts and Fitness Team
June Baile  jmbaile@carrollk12.org Teacher, Health
Laura Bradley   lmbradl@carrollk12.org Teacher, Vocal. Music (TL)
Cindi Curtin   ctcurti@carrollk12.org Teacher, Phys. Ed.
Karen L Dulany  kldulan@carrollk12.org Media Specialist
Zach Hinton zthinto@carrollk12.org Teacher, Phys. Ed.
Kim Lomax kalomax@carrollk12.org Teacher, Art 
Christine Mandeville cmmande@carrollk12.org Media Clerk
Jocelyn White jrwhite@carrollk12.org Instrumental Music Teacher

Special Education & Resource Team
EllaMae Barnwell E_BARNW@carrollk12.org  ELA Specialist
Dawn Bay  debay@carrollk12.org Sp. Ed. Inst. Assistant
Chris Berry, Student Support Assistant
Molly Brandt mjbrand@carrollk12.org
Special Education Resource Teacher (TL)
Jen Bruce-Maskeroni jlbruce@carrollk12.org Teacher, ESOL
Melissa Couilliard   mccouil@carrollk12.org Math Resource
Alana Diggs  amdiggs@carrollk12.org School Psychologist
Jen Ellis jlelli2@carrollk12.org Instructional Assistant

Allie Johnson adjohns@carrollk12.org Special Education Resource Teacher

Karen Hames klhames@carrollk12.org Instructional Assistant
Beth Herdman    baherdm@carrollk12.org Special Ed. Clerk
Audra Kelly amkelly@carrollk12.org Instructional Assistant
Meghan Kenney  mbkenne@carrollk12.org Speech Pathologist
Debbie Koch djkoch@carrollk12.org Instructional Assistant
Hannah Kurek  hrkurek@carrollk12.org
Special Education Resource Teacher
Julie Lilycrop, Student Support Assistant
Lisa Long edlong@carrollk12.org Instructional Assistant
Robin Marsden  rcmarsd@carrollk12.org Teacher, Advanced Academics
Kim Scott  kascott@carrollk12.org Sp. Ed. Inst. Assistant
Lisa Weisman  lpweism@carrollk12.org Instructional Assistant

Lindsay Young  ljyoung@carrollk12.org Special Education Resource Teacher


Cafeteria Team
Patty Lambert prlambe@carrollk12.org 
Michelle Gladhill mbgladh@carrollk12.org
Chris Berry

Joanna Earles
Lynn Love
 
 
Custodial Team
Chanda Blizzard  crblizz@carrollk12.org Building Supervisor
Donna Cook, Custodian

Kevin Kline, Custodian