Administration

Deborah Winson dlwinso@carrollk12.org Principal
Jessica Smith  jlsmith@carrollk12.org Assistant Principal
 

Office Staff

Kyle Becker  khbecke@carrollk12.org

Secretary, Financial
Theresa Mullett tmmulle@carrollk12.org Secretary, Registrar
Terry Cimino tacimin@carrollk12.org Secretary, Data
Erin Scott emscott@carrollk12.org School Counselor
Annette Cremens ALCREME@carrollk12.org RN
Susan McFadden   srmcfad@carrollk12.org PPW
 
Cafeteria

Patty Lambert prlambe@carrollk12.org

 

Chrissy Pickett capicke@carrollk12.org

 
Carol Quinn  clquinn@carrollk12.org  
Lynn Love lmlove@carrollk12.org  
   
 
Custodial
Chanda Blizzard  crblizz@carrollk12.org Building Supervisor
Tiffany Richard Custodian
Damien Clark Custodian
Mike Warner Custodian

Homer Johnson

Custodian 

 

 
 

Third Grade

Hana Kastner hqdavis@carrollk12.org

STEM Teacher (TL)

Melanie Cavey  macavey@carrollk12.org

STEM Teacher

Leah Offutt  lvoffut@carrollk12.org

Humanities Teacher (TL)
Kelly Eyler  kaeyler@carrollk12.org Humanities Teacher
Maureen Heim maheim@carrollk12.org STEM Teacher

Mikaela Wesmiller Lesko mkwesmi@carrollk12.org

STEM / Humanities Teacher
Amy Knight  aeknigh@carrollk12.org Humanities teacher
 
 

Fourth Grade

Brittany Zecchino bazecch@carrollk12.org Humanties Teacher
Jennifer Clinton jcclint@carrollk12.org Humanities Teacher (TL)
Katie Williams kawill2@carrollk12.org STEM Teacher
Stacey DeColli sedecol@carrollk12.org  STEM Teacher
Daphne  Knott deodonn@carrollk12.org STEM Teacher (TL)
William Murphy wemurph@carrollk12.org   STEM Teacher
 

Fifth Grade

 

Dale Houston jdhoust@carrollk12.org

STEM Teacher

Conor Riggin cjriggi@carrollk12.org  STEM Teacher
Roxanne Turner  rmturne@carrollk12.org Humanities Teacher (TL)
Ann Rossman   amrossm@carrollk12.org  Humanities Teacher

Elizabeth Snively  essniv2@carrollk12.org

Humanities Teacher
Kellsye Piper  Kcosull@carrollk12.org  STEM Teacher (TL)
 

 

Instructional Assistants/Clerical

Dawn Bay  debay@carrollk12.org Sp. Ed. Inst. Assistant
Kim Scott  kascott@carrollk12.org Sp. Ed. Inst. Assistant
Christine Mandeville cmmande@carrollk12.org Media Clerk
Sharon VanFleet   S_vanfl@carrollk12.org Access Inst. Assistant
Beth Herdman Sp. Ed. Clerk
Lisa Weisman  lpweism@carrollk12.org Instructional Assistant

Amy Boone     alboone@carrollk12.org

Instructional Assistant

Audra Kelly amkelly@carrollk12.org

Instructional Assistant

Debbie Koch ljkoch@carrollk12.org

Instructional Assistant

Karen Hames klhames@carrollk12.org

Support Room Assistant

 

 
Christina Campitelli  cmcampi@carrollk12.org One on one Assistant

Tina Dix  tmdix@carrollk12.org

One on one Assistant

Vicki Amoriell vlamori@carrollk12.org

One on one Assistant
 

Resource Team 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   Special Education

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

and Fine Arts and Fitness

EllaMae Barnwell E_BARNW@carrollk12.org

Reading Resource (TL)

Melissa Couilliard   mccouil@carrollk12.org Math Resource
Paige Grotte  pmgrott@carrollk12.org Teacher, Spec. Ed. 

Molly Brandt mjbrand@carrollk12.org

Teacher, Spec. Ed. (TL)

Lindsay Young  ljyoung@carrollk12.org Teacher, Spec. Ed. 
Meghan Kenney  mbkenne@carrollk12.org Speech Pathologist
Robin Marsden  rcmarsde@carrollk12.org Teacher, GT
June Baile  jmbaile@carrollk12.org Teacher, Health
Zach Hinton zthinto@carrollk12.org Teacher, Phys. Ed.

Jen Mitchell jlmitch@carrollk12.org

Teacher, Inst. Music 

Kim Lomax kalomax@carrollk12.org Teacher, Art  

Laura Bradley   lmbradl@carrollk12.org

Teacher, Voc. Music (TL)

Karen L Dulany  kldulan@carrollk12.org Media Specialist
Cindi Curtin   ctcurti@carrollk12.org Teacher, Phys. Ed.

Gabrielle Glorioso gmglori@carrollk12.org

Psychologist

Jen Bruce-Maskeroni jlbruce@carrollk12.org Teacher, ESOL

Kaity Strong 

Teacher, ESOL

Candace James   cmjames@carrollk12.org

Permanent Sub 

  
  

 Link to Outlook from home:  www.Office.com

Link to Webportal from home: https://remote.carrollk12.org