Administration
Deborah Winson dlwinso@carrollk12.org   Principal
Jennifer Mitchell  jlmitch@carrollk12.org  Acting Assistant Principal

Office Team
Kyle Becker  khbecke@carrollk12.org Secretary, Financial
Theresa Mullett tmmulle@carrollk12.org Secretary, Registrar
Terry Cimino tacimin@carrollk12.org Secretary, Data
Erin Scott emscott@carrollk12.org School Counselor
Annette Cremens ALCREME@carrollk12.org RN
Susan McFadden   srmcfad@carrollk12.org PPW
 
Third Grade Team
Melanie Cavey  macavey@carrollk12.org STEM Teacher 
Kelly Eyler  kaeyler@carrollk12.org Humanities Teacher
Maureen Heim maheim@carrollk12.org STEM Teacher
Hana Kastner hqdavis@carrollk12.org STEM Teacher (TL)
Mikaela Lesko mkwesmi@carrollk12.org STEM / Humanities Teacher
Leah Offutt  lvoffut@carrollk12.org  Humanities Teacher (TL)
Kate Swann  kmswann@carrollk12.org Humanities Teacher
 
Fourth Grade Team
Jennifer Clinton jcclint@carrollk12.org Humanities Teacher (TL)
Stacey DeColli sedecol@carrollk12.org Humanities Teacher
William Murphy wemurph@carrollk12.org STEM Teacher
Kellsye O'Sullivan  kcosull@carrollk12.org STEM Teacher (TL)
Roxanne Turner  rmturne@carrollk12.org Humanities Teacher
Katie Williams kawill2@carrollk12.org STEM Teacher

Fifth Grade Team
Fiona Bradshaw fjsiege@carrollk12.org Humanities Teacher
Dale Houston jdhoust@carrollk12.org STEM Teacher
Daphne Knott  deknott@carrollk12.org STEM Teacher (TL)
Noah Neville nrnevil@carrollk12.org STEM Teacher
Ann Rossman amrossm@carrollk12.org Humanities Teacher (TL)
Elizabeth Snively  essniv2@carrollk12.org Humanities Teacher

Fine Arts and Fitness Team
June Baile  jmbaile@carrollk12.org Teacher, Health
Laura Bradley   lmbradl@carrollk12.org Teacher, Vocal. Music (TL)
Cindi Curtin   ctcurti@carrollk12.org Teacher, Phys. Ed.
Karen L Dulany  kldulan@carrollk12.org Media Specialist
Zach Hinton zthinto@carrollk12.org Teacher, Phys. Ed.
Kim Lomax kalomax@carrollk12.org Teacher, Art 
Christine Mandeville cmmande@carrollk12.org Media Clerk
Jocelyn White jrwhite@carrollk12.org Subsititue Teacher, Instrumental Music

Special Education & Resource Team
EllaMae Barnwell E_BARNW@carrollk12.org  ELA Specialist
Dawn Bay  debay@carrollk12.org Sp. Ed. Inst. Assistant
Chris Berry, Close Adult Support
Molly Brandt mjbrand@carrollk12.org Teacher, Special Ed. (TL)
Jen Bruce-Maskeroni jlbruce@carrollk12.org Teacher, ESOL
Melissa Couilliard   mccouil@carrollk12.org Math Resource
Alana Diggs  amdiggs@carrollk12.org School Psychologist
Jen Ellis jlelli2@carrollk12.org Instructional Assistant
Karen Hames klhames@carrollk12.org Instructional Assistant
Beth Herdman    baherdm@carrollk12.org Special Ed. Clerk
Audra Kelly amkelly@carrollk12.org Instructional Assistant
Meghan Kenney  mbkenne@carrollk12.org Speech Pathologist
Debbie Koch djkoch@carrollk12.org Instructional Assistant
Hannah Kurek  hrkurek@carrollk12.org Teacher, Special Ed.
Julie Lilycrop, Close Adult Support
Lisa Long edlong@carrollk12.org Instructional Assistant
Robin Marsden  rcmarsde@carrollk12.org Teacher, Gifted and Talented
Loretta Orent, Close Adult Support
Andrea Petrecca  alpetre@carrollk12.org Teacher, Special Ed
Kim Scott  kascott@carrollk12.org Sp. Ed. Inst. Assistant
Lisa Weisman  lpweism@carrollk12.org Instructional Assistant
Jillian Willingham   jlwill2@carrollk12.org Permanent Sub
Lindsay Young  ljyoung@carrollk12.org Teacher, Special Ed.

Cafeteria Team
Patty Lambert prlambe@carrollk12.org 
Michelle Gladhill mbgladh@carrollk12.org
Carol Quinn  clquinn@carrollk12.org
Lynn Love lmlove@carrollk12.org    
 
Custodial Team
Chanda Blizzard  crblizz@carrollk12.org Building Supervisor
Mike Warner, Custodian
Damien Clark, Custodian
Brett Geiman, Custodian