Administration

Deborah Winson dlwinso@carrollk12.org Principal
Jennifer Mitchell  jlmitch@carrollk12.org Acting Assistant Principal
 

Office Staff

Office staff photo

Kyle Becker  khbecke@carrollk12.org

Secretary, Financial
Theresa Mullett tmmulle@carrollk12.org Secretary, Registrar
Terry Cimino tacimin@carrollk12.org Secretary, Data
Erin Scott emscott@carrollk12.org School Counselor
Annette Cremens ALCREME@carrollk12.org RN
Susan McFadden   srmcfad@carrollk12.org PPW
 
Cafeteria

Patty Lambert prlambe@carrollk12.org

 

Chrissy Pickett capicke@carrollk12.org

 

Carol Quinn  clquinn@carrollk12.org

 

Lynn Love lmlove@carrollk12.org

 
   
 
Custodial
Chanda Blizzard  crblizz@carrollk12.org Building Supervisor
Tiffany Richard Custodian
Damien Clark Custodian
Mike Warner Custodian

Homer Johnson

Custodian 

 

 
 

Third Grade

3rd Grade team photo

Hana Kastner hqdavis@carrollk12.org

STEM Teacher (TL)

Melanie Cavey  macavey@carrollk12.org

STEM Teacher

Leah Offutt  lvoffut@carrollk12.org

Humanities Teacher (TL)

Kelly Eyler  kaeyler@carrollk12.org

Humanities Teacher

Maureen Heim maheim@carrollk12.org

STEM Teacher

Mikaela Wesmiller Lesko mkwesmi@carrollk12.org

STEM / Humanities Teacher

Kate Swann  kmswann@carrollk12.org

Humanities teacher

 
 

Fourth Grade

4th Grade Team photo

Roxanne Turner  rmturne@carrollk12.org

Humanties Teacher

Jennifer Clinton jcclint@carrollk12.org

Humanities Teacher (TL)

Kellsye O'Sullivan  kcosull@carrollk12.org

STEM Teacher (TL)

Katie Williams kawill2@carrollk12.org

STEM Teacher

Stacey DeColli sedecol@carrollk12.org 

Humanities Teacher

William Murphy wemurph@carrollk12.org 

 STEM Teacher

 

Fifth Grade

 5th Grade Team photo

Noah Neville nrnevil@carrollk12.org

 STEM Teacher

To be Determined  xxxxx@carrollk12.org

Humanities Teacher (TL)

Dale Houston http://jdhoust@carrollk12.org

STEM Teacher

Ann Rossman   amrossm@carrollk12.org 

Humanities Teacher

Elizabether Snively  http://essniv2@carrollk12.org

Humanities Teacher

Daphne Knott  deknott@carrollk12.org

STEM Teacher (TL)

 

 

Instructional Assistants/Clerical

Dawn Bay  debay@carrollk12.org

Sp. Ed. Inst. Assistant

Kim Scott  kascott@carrollk12.org

Sp. Ed. Inst. Assistant

Christine Mandeville cmmande@carrollk12.org

Media Clerk

Sharon VanFleet   S_vanfl@carrollk12.org

Access Inst. Assistant

Beth Herdman    baherdm@carrollk12.org 

Special Ed. Clerk

Lisa Weisman  lpweism@carrollk12.org

Instructional Assistant

Amy Boone     alboone@carrollk12.org

Instructional Assistant

Audra Kelly amkelly@carrollk12.org

Instructional Assistant

Debbie Koch ljkoch@carrollk12.org

Instructional Assistant

Karen Hames klhames@carrollk12.org

Support Room Assistant

Christina Campitelli  cmcampi@carrollk12.org

One on One Assistant

   

Tina Dix  tmdix@carrollk12.org

One on one Assistant

Vicki Amoriell vlamori@carrollk12.org

One on one Assistant
 

Resource Team Resource Team photo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   Special EducationSpecial Education Team photo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

and Fine Arts and Fitness

EllaMae Barnwell E_BARNW@carrollk12.org

Reading Resource (TL)

Melissa Couilliard   mccouil@carrollk12.org

Math Resource

Hannah Kurek  hrkurek@carrollk12.org

Teacher, Special Ed. 

Molly Brandt mjbrand@carrollk12.org

Teacher, Special Ed. (TL)

Andrea Petrecca  alpetre@carrollk12.org

Teacher, Special Ed

Lindsay Young  ljyoung@carrollk12.org

Teacher, Special Ed. 

Meghan Kenney  mbkenne@carrollk12.org

Speech Pathologist

Robin Marsden  rcmarsde@carrollk12.org

Teacher, Gifted and Talented

June Baile  jmbaile@carrollk12.org

Teacher, Health

Zach Hinton zthinto@carrollk12.org

Teacher, Phys. Ed.

Jen Mitchell jlmitch@carrollk12.org

Teacher, Instrumental Music 

Kim Lomax kalomax@carrollk12.org

Teacher, Art  

Laura Bradley   lmbradl@carrollk12.org

Teacher, Vocal. Music (TL)

Karen L Dulany  kldulan@carrollk12.org

Media Specialist

Cindi Curtin   ctcurti@carrollk12.org

Teacher, Phys. Ed.

Alana Diggs  amdiggs@carrollk12.org

Psychologist

Jen Bruce-Maskeroni jlbruce@carrollk12.org

Teacher, ESOL

Kaity Strong    ctstron@carrollk12.org 

Teacher, ESOL

Jillian Willingham   jlwill2@carrollk12.org

Permanent Sub 

  
  

 Link to Outlook from home:  www.Office.com

Link to Webportal from home: https://remote.carrollk12.org