Hampstead Elementary School Staff 2020-2021  
       
Office: Staff Name Email  
Principal:  Arlene Moore anmoore@carrollk12.org  
Assistant Principal: Addison Beck (Acting AP) apbeck@carrollk12.org  
Financial Secretary: Nathalie Schein ncschei@carrollk12.org  
Attendance Secretary:  Debbie Wunder dawunde@carrollk12.org
Secretary: Vicki Wagner vlwagne@carrollk12.org  
School Nurse: Shelley DeVaux medevau@carrollk12.org
Permanent Sub: Ashley Miserandino ammiser@carrollk12.org  
Temp Permanent Sub: Jill Gouge jlgoug2@carrollk12.org  
       
Pre Kindergarten: Amber Chenoweth ancheno@carrollk12.org  
       
Classrooms K-5:      
Kindergarten: *Melissa Saboury mlsabou@carrollk12.org  
  Danielle Staten dastate@carrollk12.org  
  Pamela Uhlman pmuhlma@carrollk12.org
  Heidi Yingling    
       
Grade 1:                              *Jennifer Nevius jmneviu@carrollk12.org  
  Lauren Legnaioli ldlegna@carrollk12.org  
  Kathy Luzier kjluzie@carrollk12.org  
       
Grade 2: *Sarah Sterner slstern@carrollk12.org  
  Kayla Meekins kcmeeki@carrollk12.org  
  Sarah Sitton slitto@carrollk12.org  
  Emily Walk e_walk@carrollk12.org  
       
Grade 3: *Stacie Wingate Math smwinga@carrollk12.org  
  Brooke Welsh SS/Sci    
  Meg Cheyne ELA macheyn@carrollk12.org  
       
Grade 4: *Michaela Stitely Math mmstite@carrollk12.org  
  Courtney Scoone ELA cascoon@carrollk12.org  
  Vickie Study STEM vastudy@carrollk12.org  
       
Grade 5: *Holly  McKeever Humanities hemckee@carrollk12.org
  Regina Michel STEM rrmichel@carrollk12.org  
       
Special Areas: Staff Name Email  
Art: Shannon Brooks scbrook@carrollk12.org  
Adaptive PE: Chris Arthur cparthu@carrollk12.org  
Media: Annie Martin almarti@carrollk12.org  
Media Clerk:                       Bridget Elkins    
Health: Sarah Figuly sdfigul@carrollk12.org  
Music: Ruth Ready raread2@carrollk12.org  
PE: *Ronnie Rebhan rarebha@carrollk12.org  
PE: Matt Bien mrbien@carrollk12.org  
PE: Jordan Cohen jrcohe2@carrollk12.org  
Instrumental: Nancy Hawkinberry nahawki@carrollk12.org  
       
Special Education:      
LFI: Beth Bowman/Sylwia Slominski babowma@carrollk12.org
Resource: Julie Green/Diana Schaffer jrgreen@carrollk12.org  
Resource: *Andrea Pfoutz/Amanda Clauser acpfout@carrollk12.org  
Resource: Lisa DiSimone lmdisim@carrollk12.org  
Early Childhood: Donna Yeager/Sue Conklin dsyeage@carrollk12.org  
       
County Autism Program:  Ashlea Hagood/Fran Sitton amhagoo@carrollk12.org
  Ashley Lane/Stephanie Smith anlane@carrollk12.org  
  Hattie Wheeler hewheel@carrollk12.org  
  *Tricia Wood/ tawood@carrollk12.org  
Special Ed Clerical: Johanna O'Hara jeohara@carrollk12.org  
       
Related Services:      
Vision: Emily McQueen epmcque@carrollk12.org
Speech/Language: Debra Brodinsky dgbrodi@carrollk12.org  
Speech/Language: Amy Schueler alschue@carrollk12.org  
Speech/Language: Tali Fefer tali.fefer@carrollk12.org
School Psychologist: Danielle Thomas dmthoma@carrollk12.org
Hearing: Beth Ann Monn eamonn@carrollk12.org  
OT: Jen Knight jaknigh@carrollk12.org  
PT: Debbie Portney dlportn@carrollk12.org  
Primary Interventionist Melissa Miller mlmille@carrollk12.org  
Behavior Specialist    Denise Hoff dnhoff@carrollk12.org  
Behavior Specialist (Sp. Ed): Mary Mahaney mkmahan@carrollk12.org
ESOL: Debbie Wienholt d_weinh@carrollk12.org  
PPW: Laura Thompson lethom2@carrollk12.org  
       
Support Services:      
Gifted & Talented: Traci Forwood tmforwo@carrollk12.org  
Math Resource: Michelle Ziegler maziegl@carrollk12.org  
ELA: *Joy Bell jsbell@carrollk12.org  
Guidance: Stacy Wessells smwesse@carrollk12.org
       
Custodians:      
Building Supervisor: Charles Grove cagrove@carrollk12.org  
Custodian: Todd Anthony    
  David Bergstresser    
  David Hendrix    
Cafeteria:      
Manager: Vicky Lafferty vrlaffe@carrollk12.org  
Staff: Sondra Riegel    
  Renee Gross    
  Terry Leppo    
  Diane Haines    
       
Instructional and Student Support Assistants:    
Jennifer Allender      
Mary Baird      
Holly Beall      
Jessica Becker      
Rhonda Black      
Julie Borys      
Shanelle Braxton      
Sue Conklin      
Dawn Crockett      
Beth Fidler      
Nicholas Fretz      
Kristin Greenwood      
Jeana Gretsch      
Erika Henriette      
Linda Hoopes      
Heather Jackson      
Gretchen Jensen      
Raquel Johnson       
Rachel Klavan      
Amie Larkin      
Cindy Little      
Vicki Mattingly      
Lisa Mays      
Rachael McLaren      
Lori Moser      
Martha Muller      
Linda Povlock      
Jennifer Ralph      
Diana Schaffer      
Grace Schroers      
Kelly Shifflett      
Fran Sitton      
Sylwia Slominski      
Stephanie Smith      
Heather Stearns      
Stacey Walsh      
Christy Walters      
Tyler Whitehead      
Heather Wratchford      
Stacy Wyatt      
       
LFI – Living for Independence      
OT – Occupational Therapist      
PPW – Pupil Personnel Worker      
PSL – Primary Structured Learning      
PT – Physical Therapist      
* - Instructional Leader      
Updated 1/4/21