Office: Staff Name Email
Principal:  Arlene Moore anmoore@carrollk12.org
Assistant Principal: Lauren Wilder-Schaeffer lnwilde@carrollk12.org
Financial Secretary: Nathalie Schein ncschei@carrollk12.org
Attendance Secretary:  Debbie Wunder dawunde@carrollk12.org
Secretary: Vicki Wagner vlwagne@carrollk12.org
School Nurse: Shelley Devaux medevau@carrollk12.org
Permanent Sub: Brendalyn Hacking  

 

Pre K:



Katherine Herrman            Jennifer Allender

keherrm@carrollk12.org
Classrooms K-5:    
Kindergarten: *Melissa Saboury

mlsabou@carrollk12.org

  Sarah Sitton slsitto@carrollk12.org
  Pam Uhlman pmuhlma@carrollk12.org
     
Grade 1: *Kathy Luzier kjluzie@carrollk12.org
  Jennifer Gallagher jmgalla@carrollk12.org
  Lauren Legnaioli ldlegna@carrollk12.org
  Danielle Staten

dastate@carrollk12.org

     
Grade 2: *Emily Jean Walk e_walk@carrollk12.org
  Sarah Sterner slstern@carrollk12.org
  Wendy White wlwhite@carrollk12.org
     
Grade 3: *Meg Cheyne Humanities macheyn@carrollk12.org
   Addison Beck STEM apbeck@carrollk12.org
  Stacie Wingate sminga@carrollk12.org
     
Grade 4: *Michaela Stitely mmstite@carrollk12.org
  Kayla Rhome kcrhome@carrollk12.org
     
Grade 5: *Regina Michel STEM rmiche@carrollk12.org
  Holly McKeever Humanities hemckee@carrollk12.org
  Vickie Study vastudy@carrollk12.org
Instructional Assistants:  
Jennifer Allender Amanda Clauser Sue Conklin
Dawn Crockett Serrina Davis Heather Jackson
Ashly Lane Rachel McLaren

Linda Povloc                   

Diana Schaffer Sylwia Slominski Stephanie Smith
Stacey Walsh    
     
     
     
   
Hourly Instructional Assistants:  
Holly Beall Jessica Becker  
Shanelle Braxton Beth Fidler  
Nick Fretz Linda Hoopes  
Gretchen Jensen Raques Johnson  
Rachel Klaven Amie Larkin  
Cindy Little Sara Mason  
Pam Meushaw Lori Moser  
Martha Muller Vicki Nichols  
Elizabeth Poole Jennifer Ralph  
Kelly Shifflett Heather Stearns  
Christy Walters Tyler Whitehead  
Heather Wratchford    
     
Special Areas: Staff Name Email
Art: Shannon Brooks scbrook@carrollk12.org
Adaptive PE: Chris Arthur cparthu@carrollk12.org
Media: Annie Martin almarti@carrollk12.org
Media Clerk:                        Bridget Elkins bnelkin@carrollk12.org
Health: Sarah Figuly sdfigul@carrollk12.org

Music:

Ruth Ready raread2@carrollk12.org
PE: *Ronnie Rebhan rarebha@carrollk12.org

PE:

Instrumental:

Sherry Clower

Nancy Hawkinberry

slclowe@carrollk12.org

nahawki@carrollk12.org

     
*Special Education:    
LFI: Beth Bowman babowma@carrollk12.org
Resource: Julie Green jrgreen@carrollk12.org
Resource: *Andrea Pfoutz acpfout@carrollk12.org
Early Childhood: Donna Yeager dsyeage@carrollk12.org
     
County Autism Program:  Ashlea Hagood Primary amhagoo@carrollk12.org
  *Deborah Malatesta damalat@carrollk12.org
  Hattie Wheeler hewheel@carrollk12.org
  Tricia Wood tawood@carrollk12.org
Special Ed Clerical: Karen Beauchemin kebeauc@carrollk12.org
     
Related Services:    
Vision: Emily McQueen epmcque@carrollk12.org
Speech/Language: Tova Markowitz tova.markowitz@carrollk12.org
Speech/Language: Meira Labrie  
Speech/Language: Kathryne Shomali kathryne.shomali@carrollk12.org
School Psychologist: Danielle Thomas dmthoma@carrollk12.org
Hearing: Beth Ann Monn eamonn@carrollk12.org
OT: Donna Langmead dllangm@carrollk12.org

OT:

PT:

Yona Schaap

Debbie Portney

 

dlportn@carrollk12.org

Behavior Specialist: Denise Hoff dnhoff@carrollk12.org
Autism Behavior Sp.: Hilary Mangi hmmangi@carrollk12.org
ESOL: Debbie Wienholt  
PPW: Laura Thompson lethom2@carrollk12.org
     
Support Services:    
Gifted & Talented: Traci Forwood tmforwo@carrollk12.org
Math Resource: Michelle Ziegler maziegl@carrollk12.org
ELA: *Joy Bell jsbell@carrollk12.org
Guidance: Stacy Wessells smwesse@carrollk12.org
     
Custodians:    
Building Supervisor: Alex Roy awroy@carrollk12.org
Custodian: Todd Anthony  
  David Bergstresser  
Cafeteria:    
Manager: Vicky Lafferty vrlaffe@carrollk12.org
Staff: Sondra Riegel  
  Diane McGhee  
  Dawn Miller  
Lunchroom Assistants: Terry Leppo Diane Haines
     
LFI – Living for Independence  
OT – Occupational Therapist  
PPW – Pupil Personnel Worker  
PSL – Primary Structured Learning  
PT – Physical Therapist    
* - Instructional Leader  
Updated 8/13/19