Staff Directory
     
Administration
Arlene Moore Principal anmoore@carrollk12.org
Lauren Wilder-Schaeffer Assistant Principal lnwilde@carrollk12.org
     
Office Staff
Debbie Wunder Registrar/Secretary dawunde@carrollk12.org
Nathalie Schein Financial Secretary ncschei@carrollk12.org
Vicki Wagner Secretary/Calendar Coordinator vlwagne@carrollk12.org
Bridget Elkins Media Clerk bnelkin@carrollk12.org
Johanna O'Hara IEP Secretary/Special Education Support      jeohara@carrollk12.org
Heather Jackson Preventive Discipline hljacks@carrollk12.org
Ashley Miserandino Permanent Substitute ammiser@carrollk12.org
     
Pre K
Katie Herrmann Pre K Teacher keherrm@carrollk12.org
Jennifer Allender Pre K Assistant jjallen@carrollk12.org
     
Kindergarten
*Melissa Saboury Teacher/Team Leader mlsabou@carrollk12.org
Sarah Sitton Teacher   slsitto@carrollk12.org
Pam Uhlman Teacher pmuhlma@carrollk12.org
     
Grade 1
*Kathy Luzier Teacher/Team Leader kjluzie@carrollk12.org
Jennifer Gallagher Teacher    jmgalla@carrollk12.org
Lauren Legnaioli Teacher ldlegna@carrollk12.org
Danielle Staten Teacher dastate@carrollk12.org
     
Grade 2
*Emily Jean Walk Teacher/Team Leader e_walk@carrollk12.org
Sarah Sterner Teacher   slstern@carrollk12.org
Wendy White Teacher wlwhite@carrollk12.org
     
Grade 3
*Meg Cheyne Teacher/Team Leader/ELA macheyn@carrollk12.org
Addison Beck Teacher/Mathematics apbeck@carrollk12.org
Stacie Wingate Teacher/Science & Social Studies smwinga@carrollk12.org
     
Grade 4
*Michaela Stitely Teacher/Team Leader/STEM mmstite@carrollk12.org
Kayla Rhome Teacher/Humanities kchrome@carrollk12.org
     
Grade 5
*Regina Michel Teacher/Team Leader/Mathematics rrmiche@carrollk12.org
Holly McKeever Teacher/ELA hemckee@carrollk12.org
Vickie Study Teacher/Science & Social Studies vastudy@carrollk12.org
     
Special Areas
*Ronnie Rebhan PE/Team Leader rarebha@carrollk12.org
Chris Arthur (Daniel Gebhart) Adaptive PE (Long term Substitute) cparthu@carrollk12.org
Shannon Brooks Art scbrook@carrollk12.org
Sherry Clower PE   slclowe@carrollk12.org
Sarah Figuly Health sdfigul@carrollk12.org
Nancy Hawkinberry Instrumental Music nahawki@carrollk12.org
Annie Martin Media almarti@carrollk12.org
Ruth Ready Vocal Music raread2@carrollk12.org
     
Special Education
*Deboroah Malatesta Autism/Team Leader damalat@carrollk12.org
*Andrea Pfoutz Resource/Team Leader acpfout@carrollk12.org
Beth Bowman LFI babowma@carrollk12.org
Julie Green Resource/Team Leader jrgreen@carrollk12.org
Ashlea Hagood Autism   amhagoo@carrollk12.org
Hattie Wheeler Autism hewheel@carrollk12.org
Tricia Wood Autism tawood@carrollk12.org
Donna Yeager Prep/Early Childhood dsyeage@carrollk12.org
     
Related Services
Colleen Donaldson Vision cmdonal@carrollk12.org
Cynthia Farley Hearing cynthia.farley@carrollk12.org
Meira Labrie Speech/Language meira.labrie@carrollk12.org
Donna Langmead OT dllangm@carrollk12.org
Mary Mahaney Behavior Specialist mkmahan@carrollk12.org
Tova Markowitz Speech/Language tova.markowitz@carrollk12.org
Kathy Miles Speech/Language katherine.miles@carrollk12.org
Debbie Portney PT dlportn@carrollk12.org
Yona Schaap OT yona.schaap@carrollk12.org
Danielle Thomas School Psycholigist dmthoma@carrollk12.org
Laura Thompson PPW lethom2@carrollk12.org
Debbie Wienholt ESOL d_wienh@carrollk12.org
     
Support Services
Joy Bell ELA Specialist jsbell@carrollk12.org
Traci Forwood Gifted & Talented tmforwo@carrollk12.org
Stacy Wessells Guidance smwesse@carrollk12.org
Michele Ziegler Math Resource maziegl@carrollk12.org
     
Cafeteria
Vicki Lafferty Manager vrlaffe@carrollk12.org
Diane McGhee Cafeteria Staff  
Dawn Miller Cafeteria Staff  
Sondra Riegel Cafeteria Staff  
Diane Haines Lunchroom Assistant  
Terry Leppo Lunchroom Assistant  
     
Custodian
  Building Supervisor  
Todd Anthony Custodian  
David Bergstresser Custodian  
Charles Grove Custodian/Acting Building Supervisor cagrove@carrollk12.org
     
Instructional Assistants
Jennifer Allender    
Amanda Clauser    
Sue Conklin    
Dawn Crockett    
Serrina Davis    
Ashley Lane    
Rachael McLaren    
Linda Povlock    
Diana Schaffer    
Sylwia Slominski    
Fran Sitton    
Stephanie Smith    
Stacey Walsh    
     
Student Support Assistant
Mary Baird Holly Beall Jessica Becker
Rhonda Black Julie Borys Shanelle Braxton
Beth Fidler Nick Fretz Kristin Greenwood
Erica Henriette Linda Hoopes Gretchen Jensen
Raquel Johnson Rachel Klavan Aimie Larkin
Cindy Little Nicholas Lopez Sara Mason
Lori Moser Martha Muller Vicki Nichols
Elizabeth Poole Jennifer Ralph Kelly Shifflett
Heather Stearns Christy Walters Tyler Whitehead
Heather Wratchford Stacy Wyatt  
Updated 4/15/2020