Ebb Valley Elementary School PTO Officers for 2021-2022

Karrie Carey (President) - kccarey1@gmail.com

Stephanie Boggs (1st Vice President) - stephanieboggslpp@comcast.net

Samantha Graham (2nd Vice President) - sammygrammy20@gmail.com

Michelle Keller (Treasurer) - michellel.keller@verizon.net

Kristine Gesuele (Secretary) - kagesuele@gmail.com

*Please contact us if you have any questions or would like to volunteer. We look forward to working with all EVE families and hope to see you at our events.