Abell, Tracey (Special Education)  tlabell@carrollk12.org

Alexander, Cammie  (Occupational Therapist)  cialexa@carrollk12.org

Anderson, Jodie (Instructional Assistant)  jlander@carrollk12.org

Arabio, Ann  (Math Specialist)  afarabi@carrollk12.org

Atkinson, JoAnnah  (SSA)  jsatkin@carrollk12.org

Barnard, Jen  (PreK Teacher)  jnbarna@carrollk12.org

Belcher, Karen (Sign Language Interpreter)  klbelch@carrollk12.org

Berman, Pamela  (Grade 1 Teacher)  pnberma@carrollk12.org

Brandenburg, Jaclyn  (Custodian)  jabrand@carrollk12.org

Burgoon, Christine (Grade 3 Teacher) cfburgo@carrollk12.org

Carey, Karrie  (Cafeteria Assistant)  kacarey@carrollk12.org

Carl, Sharon  (Grade 4 Teacher)  secarl@carrollk12.org

Chesebrough, Kelley  (Grade 4 Teacher)  kmchese@carrollk12.org

Cline, Kerry  (Grade 2 Teacher)  kecline@carrollk12.org

Daily, Kelly  (Special Education Teacher)  kmdaily@carrollk12.org

de Guzman, Angela (Grade 4 Teacher)  ajdeguz@carrollk12.org

Devers, Jen  (School Nurse)  jmdever@carrollk12.org

Downey, Jo  (Grade 5 Teacher)  jmdowne@carrollk12.org

Farley, Cynthia (Hearing Specialist) cdfarle@carrollk12.org

Fong, Katharine (School Psychologist)  kafong@carrollk12.org

Foote, Susan (Media Specialist)  sefoote@carrollk12.org

Fosnot, Mike  (Grade 3 Teacher)  mbfosno@carrollk12.org

Fouts, LouAnn  (Kitchen Worker)  lffouts@carrollk12.org

Freed, Cindi  (Kindergarten Teacher)  cafreed@carrollk12.org

Frock, Shelley  (Grade 2 Teacher)  snfrock@carrollk12.org

Geschwilm, Lisa  (.2 Art Instructor)  llgesch@carrollk12.org

Gibbons, Michelle  (Media Clerk)  mlgibbo@carrollk12.org

Graham, Samantha  (SSA)  ssgraha@carrollk12.org

Granger, Alicia  (Grade 2 Teacher)  amgrang@carrollk12.org

Hann, Kim  (Health Teacher)  kjbolan@carrollk12.org

Harford, Leah (Grade 5 Teacher)  lcharfo@carrollk12.org

Hennigan, Jamie  (Kindergarten Teacher)  jlhenni@carrollk12.org

Hoff, Denise (Behavior Specialist)  dnhoff@carrollk12.org

Howes, Tara  (Custodian)  tnhowes@carrollk12.org

Hughes, Kathy  (Instrumental Music Instructor)  lkhughe@carrollk12.org

Kitzmiller, Carol  (Grade 3 Teacher )  cekitzm@carrollk12.org

Knouse, Jill  (Grade 4 Teacher )  jaknous@carrollk12.org

Kunder, Heather  (Kindergarten Teacher)  hmkunde@carrollk12.org

Larkin, Clarissa  (Grade 3 Teacher)  calarki@carrollk12.org

Leckron, Amy  (Kindergarten Teacher)  aeleckr@carrollk12.org

Long, Jessica (.2 Health Teacher)  jalong@carrollk12.org

MacLean-Blevins, Kim   (Instructional Assistant)  kimacle@carrollk12.org

Markle Baust, Treasa (Cafeteria Manager)  tmbaust@carrollk12.org

Martin, Patty  (Grade 2 Teacher)  spmarti@carrollk12.org

Mason, Sara   (SSA)   semason@carrollk12.org

McCubbin, Christie  (School Counselor)  cnmccub@carrollk12.org

Meerdter, Joe  (Vocal Music Instructor)  jcmeerd@carrollk12.org

Mui, Selina  (SSA)    shmui@carrollk12.org

Nastelli, Megan (Infants & Toddlers)  mmnaste@carrollk12.org

Noel, Keith   (Building Supervisor)  kmnoel@carrollk12.org

Page, Jessica  (Physical Therapist)   japage@carrollk12.org

Partridge, Julie  (SSA)   jmpartr@carrollk12.org

Patterson, Nicole  (Instructional Assistant)  ndpatte@carrollk12.org

Pickett, Cheryl  (Special Ed Clerical)  clpicke@carrollk12.org

Prajzner, Erin  (Grade 5 Teacher)  elprajz@carrollk12.org

Quillen, Cierra (Quarantine Success Coach)  cmquill@carrollk12.org

Quinley, Susan  (Instructional Assistant) slqiinl@carrollk12.org

Rager, Peggy  (Instructional Assistant)  mfrager@carrollk12.org

Reddinger, Tammy  (.2 Vocal Music Instructor)  tereddi@carrollk12.org

Rees, Kim  (Instrumental Music Instructor)  karees@carrollk12.org

Rice, Sarah  (Instructional Assistant)   sarice@carrollk12.org

Richards, Michelle  (Special Ed Instructional Assistant)  mlricha@carrollk12.org

Roberts, Cara  (Grade 5 Teacher)  csrober@carrollk12.org

Saurusaitis, Katey  (Kitchen Worker)  kmsauru@carrollk12.org

Schmidt, Sonja  (Custodian)  srschmi@carrollk12.org

Scott, Brandy  (SSA)   bdscott@carrollk12.org

Shomler, Dianna (Clerical)  dlshoml@carrollk12,.org

Snyder, Missi  (Gifted & Talented Teacher)  mmsnyde@carrollk12.org

Sunderland, Heather  (Speech Pathologist)  hjsunde@carrollk12.org

Swecker, Margie  (Financial Secretary)  masweck@carrollk12.org

Szabo, Rene  (Instructional Assistant)  rlszabo@carrollk12.org

Topping, Andrea  (Art Instructor)  altoppi@carrollk12.org

Tucker, Dionne  (Sign Language Interpreter)   drtucke@carrollk12.org

Vaughn, Chris  (Physical Education Teacher)  cjvaugh@carrollk12.org

Walter, Jody  (Physical Education Teacher)  jgwalte@carrollk12.org

Walzl, Janet  (Kitchen Worker)  jrwalzl@carrollk12.org

Wareheim, Nicole  (Kindergarten Teacher)  nawareh@carrollk12.org

Warner, Lisa  (Special Education Teacher)  ldwarn2@carrollk12.org

Watts, Justin  (Principal)  jgwatts@carrollk12.org

Watts, Nina  (Assistant Principal)  nmgreen@carrollk12.org

Wienholt, Deborah  (ESOL Teacher)  d_wienh@carrollk12.org

Williams, Julie  (Grade 1 Teacher)   jewilli@carrollk12.org

Wolfe, Stacy  (Grade 1 Teacher)  slwolfe@carrollk12.org

Yingling, Dawn  (Registrar)  dmyingl@carrollk12.org

Yingling, Jen  (Grade 1 Teacher)  jmyingl@carrollk12.org

Zulauf, Rachel (ELA Specialist)  razulau@carrollk12.org