Carrolltowne Elementary School is home to over 100 dedicated professionals. Below is an email directory for your convenience.

​OFFICE

​Principal ​Becky DuPree RADUPRE@carrollk12.org
​Assistant Principal ​Michele Becker MLBECKE@carrollk12.org
​Nurse ​Kathy Wantz R.N. KLWANTZ@carrollk12.org  
​School Counselor ​Kristina Stacey klstace@carrollk12.org 
​Resource ​Sharon Allia SAALLIA@carrollk12.org  
​Secretary | Office Manager ​Jo Vratarich JAVRATA@carrollk12.org
​Secretary | Registrar ​Donna Glasscock DJGLASS@carrollk12.org
​Secretary ​Jennifer Horan jdhoran@carrollk12.org  

​ECSN

Teacher Betsy Ruyak EARUYAK@carrollk12.org  
​Teacher ​Toni Wallace AXWALLA@carrollk12.org  
​Assistant ​Trish O’Hern ptohern@carrollk12.org

​PRE-K​

​Teacher Rachel Murphy rdmurph@carrollk12.org
​Assistant ​Renee Marsicano rmmarsi@carrollk12.org  

​KINDERGARTEN ​

​Teacher ​Ellie Blanchette elblanc@carrollk12.org
​Teacher Ashley Blanchfield amblanc@carrollk12.org
Teacher Angie Kowalewski ankowal@carrollk12.org  
​Teacher ​Michele Scobie mlscobi@carrollk12.org  
​Teacher ​Nicole Trotz (Team Leader) ​ natrotz@carrollk12.org

FIRST GRADE ​ ​

Teacher Sally Edmondson sgdawso@carrollk12.org
Teacher ​Julie Hinton (Team Leader) JAHINTO@carrollk12.org
​Teacher ​Kim Martin kbmarti@carrollk12.org  
​Teacher ​Paula Nicholson pjnicho@carrollk12.org

SECOND GRADE

​Teacher ​Karen Copley KBCOPLE@carrollk12.org  
​Teacher ​Cathy Eissele (Team Leader) MCEISSE@carrollk12.org
Teacher Bridget Hopkins-Fisher BHFISHE@carrollk12.org
Teacher Jessica Rice JLRICE@carrollk12.org

​THIRD GRADE

Teacher Emma Baugher erbaugh@carrollk12.org
​Teacher ​Shanna Keel (Team Leader) sckeel@carrollk12.org  
​Teacher Kerry Rosier kmrosie@carrollk12.org  
Teacher Hannah Stala hmstala@carrollk12.org

​FOURTH GRADE ​ ​

Teacher Jenn Cherneski (Team Leader) jechern@carrollk12.org
Teacher Mary Ellen O'Neill m_oneil@carrollk12.org  
Teacher Joanna Strickland j_stric@carrollk12.org
​Teacher Stacey Tombs EMTOMBS@carrollk12.org

​FIFTH GRADE ​ ​

​Teacher ​Amy Neitch AFNEITC@carrollk12.org
​Teacher ​Claire Reese (Team Leader) CBREESE@carrollk12.org  
​Teacher ​James Thompson JMTHOMP@carrollk12.org  

SPECIALS

​Art Teacher ​Greg Killian (Specials Area Team Leader) GJKILLI@carrollk12.org  
​Art Teacher Kimburly Crum-Derr ​KJCRUMD@carrollk12.org
​PE Teacher ​Emily Vizzini esvizzi@carrollk12.org  
​PE Teacher ​Karen Rossi KMROSSI@carrollk12.org
PE Teacher Jordan Cohen jrcohe2@carrollk12.org
​Health Teacher ​Carol Wright CRWRIGH@carrollk12.org
​Health Teacher ​Andrea Everton amevert@carrollk12.org
Librarian ​Suelyn Rivera SMRIVER@carrollk12.org  
Library Clerk ​Emily Barker eabarke@carrollk12.org
​Vocal Music Teacher ​Gina Klaverweiden gtklave@carrollk12.org
​Vocal Music Teacher Sao-Fan Treat SFTREAT@carrollk12.org
​Instrumental Music Teacher ​Amanda Passen alpasse@carrollk12.org

SUPPORT STAFF ​ ​

​Gifted/Talented ​Michelle Pelletier MSPELLE@carrollk12.org
​ELA Specialist ​Allison Wilson ABWILSO@carrollk12.org
​Math Specialist ​Laura Hunovice LCHUNOV@carrollk12.org  
​Behavior Specialist Karen Alderman kralder@carrollk12.org
​ESOL ​Mandy Chappell amchapp@carrollk12.org
Primary Interventionist Linda Black ljblack@carrollk12.org

​SPECIAL EDUCATION​ ​

​Special Education ​Carolyn Mann CAMANN@carrollk12.org
​Special Education ​Tracey Naylon TLNAYLO@carrollk12.org
​Special Education ​Deanna Wills djwills@carrollk12.org  
​Special Education Clerical Jenny Mitchell jcmitch@carrollk12.org
​Speech ​Elizabeth Gilbert edgilbe@carrollk12.org  
​Speech ​Jennifer Vandenberge jmvande@carrollk12.org  
​Speech Victoria Carey vrcarey@carrollk12.org
​Vision ​Colleen Donaldson CMDONAL@carrollk12.org
​OT ​Jen Hutchinson JLHUTCH@carrollk12.org
​Psychologist ​Deborah Dwyer-Berk ddberk@carrollk12.org
​PT Asst. ​Marissa Myers MFMYERS@carrollk12.org  
​Hearing ​Elizabeth Monn eamonn@carrollk12.org
​Physical Therapist ​Janet Street JLSTREE@carrollk12.org

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS ​ ​

​Tracy Beavan ​ TSBEAVA@carrollk12.org  
Marie Canedo mncaned@carrollk12.org
Jason Christy jtchris@carrollk12.org
​Robyn Della-Croce rldella@carrollk12.org
​Tina Fiorelli ​ TEFIORE@carrollk12.org
​Melanie Goetz ​ mrgoetz@carrollk12.org  
​Theresa Lennon ​ TDLENNO@carrollk12.org
Kelly Maryanski kamarya@carrollk12.org
​Diane McCarthy ​ DLMCCAR@carrollk12.org  
​Shelli McInturff ​ s_mcint@carrollk12.org  
Megan Napor mynapor@carrollk12.org
​Stacey Naylor ​ SANAYLO@carrollk12.org  
Aaron Pecher ampeche@carrollk12.org
Kara Sherfey klsherf@carrollk12.org
Val Streissguth vmstrei@carrollk12.org
​Kim Stull ​ KASTULL@carrollk12.org
Krista Tolentino kjtolen@carrollk12.org
​Cindy Watkins ​ cmwatki@carrollk12.org  
​Angela Zambito ​ amzambi@carrollk12.org

​CAFETERIA ​ ​

​Moira Mayhew (Manager) ​ M_MAYHE@carrollk12.org
​Kim Brecker ​ kabreck@carrollk12.org  
Lockey Krieger llkrieg@carrollk12.org
Lorraine Knight lmknigh@carrollk12.org

​CUSTODIAL ​ ​

​Larry Box (Building Supervisor) ​ lrbox@carrollk12.org  
Anita Drish aadrish@carrollk12.org 
​Tim Naylor ​ tgnaylo@carrollk12.org  
Nathan Thukral ndthukr@carrollk12.org
   
Please contact the CES office at 410-751-3530 if a change needed in the above list.  Thank you.