Carrolltowne Elementary School is home to over 100 dedicated professionals. Below is an email directory for your convenience.

OFFICE

​Principal

​Becky DuPree

RADUPRE@carrollk12.org

​Assistant Principal

​Michele Becker

MLBECKE@carrollk12.org

​Nurse

Lisa Sackett

lisa.sackett@carrollk12.org

​School Counselor

​Kristina Stacey

klstace@carrollk12.org 

​Resource

Megan Napor

mynapor@carrollk12.org

​Secretary | Office Manager

​Jo Vratarich

JAVRATA@carrollk12.org

​Secretary | Registrar

​Donna Glasscock

DJGLASS@carrollk12.org

​Secretary

​Jennifer Horan

jdhoran@carrollk12.org  

 

ECSN

Teacher

Betsy Ruyak

EARUYAK@carrollk12.org  

​Teacher

​Toni Wallace

AXWALLA@carrollk12.org  

​Assistant

​Trish O’Hern

ptohern@carrollk12.org

Assistant

Theresa Lennon ​

tdlenno@carrollk12.org

 

​PRE-K​ ​

​Teacher

Rachel Murphy

rdmurph@carrollk12.org

​Assistant

​Renee Marsicano

rmmarsi@carrollk12.org  

 

​KINDERGARTEN ​

​Teacher

​Ellie Blanchette

elblanc@carrollk12.org

​Teacher

Ashley Blanchfield

amblanc@carrollk12.org

Teacher

Angie Kowalewski

ankowal@carrollk12.org  

Teacher

Emile Muth

elmuth@carrollk12.org

​Teacher

​Michele Scobie

mlscobi@carrollk12.org  

​Teacher

​Nicole Trotz (Team Leader)

​ natrotz@carrollk12.org

 

​FIRST GRADE ​ ​

Teacher

Linda Black

ljblack@carrollk12.org

Teacher

​Julie Hinton (Team Leader)

JAHINTO@carrollk12.org

​Teacher

​Kim Martin

kbmarti@carrollk12.org  

Teacher

Erin Novak

ernovak@carrollk12.org

 

​SECOND GRADE

Teacher

Katlyn Cavelius

klcavel@carrollk12.org

​Teacher

​Karen Copley

KBCOPLE@carrollk12.org  

​Teacher

​Cathy Eissele (Team Leader)

MCEISSE@carrollk12.org

Teacher

Bridget Hopkins-Fisher

BHFISHE@carrollk12.org

Teacher

Jessica Rice

JLRICE@carrollk12.org

 

​THIRD GRADE

Teacher

Ashley Black

a_black@carrollk12.org

​Teacher

Sally Edmondson (Team Leader)

sgedmon@carrollk12.org

Teacher

Jennifer Fucci

mjfucci@carrollk12.org

Teacher

Crystal Hazelbaker

cmhazel@carrollk12.org

 

​FOURTH GRADE ​ ​

Teacher

Jenn Cherneski (Team Leader)

jechern@carrollk12.org

Teacher

Kelly Kolenda

kakolen@carrollk12.org

Teacher

Mary Ellen O'Neill

m_oneil@carrollk12.org  

Teacher

Joanna Strickland

j_stric@carrollk12.org

​Teacher

Stacey Tombs

EMTOMBS@carrollk12.org

​FIFTH GRADE ​ ​

​Teacher

​Amy Neitch

AFNEITC@carrollk12.org

​Teacher

​Claire Reese (Team Leader)

CBREESE@carrollk12.org  

Teacher

Rebecca Romero

raromer@carrollk12.org

​Teacher

​James Thompson

JMTHOMP@carrollk12.org  

PERMANENT SUBSTITUTES

Ella Breden            edbrede@carrollk12.org

​Megan Daniels       madanie@carrollk12.org

QUARANTINE SUCCESS COACH

Courtney Risty       cbristy@carrollk12.org 

​SPECIALS

​Art Teacher

​Greg Killian (Specials Area Team Leader)

GJKILLI@carrollk12.org  

​Art Teacher

Kimburly Crum-Derr

​KJCRUMD@carrollk12.org

PE Teacher

Jordan Cohen

jrcohe2@carrollk12.org

​PE Teacher

​Karen Rossi

KMROSSI@carrollk12.org

​PE Teacher / Health Teacher

​Emily Vizzini

esvizzi@carrollk12.org  

​Health Teacher

​Carol Wright

CRWRIGH@carrollk12.org

Librarian

​Suelyn Rivera

SMRIVER@carrollk12.org  

Library Clerk

​Emily Barker

eabarke@carrollk12.org

​Vocal Music Teacher

​Gina Klaverweiden

gtklave@carrollk12.org

​Vocal Music Teacher

Sao-Fan Treat

SFTREAT@carrollk12.org

​Instrumental Music Teacher

​Amanda Passen

alpasse@carrollk12.org

 

​SUPPORT STAFF ​ ​

​Gifted/Talented

​Michele Nightingale

mpnight@carrollk12.org

​ELA Specialist

​Heather Davis-Clark

hmdavis@carrollk12.org

​Math Specialist

​Laura Hunovice

LCHUNOV@carrollk12.org  

​Behavior Specialist

Lisa Passerello

lmpassa@carrollk12.org

​ESOL

​Mandy Chappell

amchapp@carrollk12.org

 

​SPECIAL EDUCATION​ ​

​Special Education

​Jennifer Powell

jlpowe2@carrollk12.org

​Special Education

​Tracey Naylon

TLNAYLO@carrollk12.org

Special Education

Hannah Prothero

heproth@carrollk12.org

​Special Education

​Deanna Wills

djwills@carrollk12.org  

​Special Education Clerical

Jenny Mitchell

jcmitch@carrollk12.org

​Speech

​Elizabeth Gilbert

edgilbe@carrollk12.org  

​Speech

​Jennifer Vandenberge

jmvande@carrollk12.org  

​Speech

Victoria Carey

vrcarey@carrollk12.org

​Vision

​Colleen Donaldson

CMDONAL@carrollk12.org

​OT

​Jen Hutchinson

JLHUTCH@carrollk12.org

​Psychologist

​Deborah Dwyer-Berk

ddberk@carrollk12.org

​PT Asst.

​Marissa Myers

MFMYERS@carrollk12.org  

​Hearing

​Elizabeth Monn

eamonn@carrollk12.org

​Physical Therapist

​Janet Street

JLSTREE@carrollk12.org

 

​INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS ​ ​

Kathleen Barazotto

kmbaraz@carrollk12.org

Tracy Beavan ​

TSBEAVA@carrollk12.org  

​Kim Brecker

​kabreck@carrollk12.org 

Marie Canedo

mncaned@carrollk12.org

Jason Christy

jtchris@carrollk12.org

​Robyn Della-Croce

rldella@carrollk12.org

​Tina Fiorelli ​

TEFIORE@carrollk12.org

​Melanie Goetz ​

mrgoetz@carrollk12.org  

Kelly Maryanski

kamarya@carrollk12.org

​Diane McCarthy ​

DLMCCAR@carrollk12.org  

​Shelli McInturff ​

s_mcint@carrollk12.org  

​Stacey Naylor ​

SANAYLO@carrollk12.org  

Aaron Pecher

ampeche@carrollk12.org

Kara Sherfey

klsherf@carrollk12.org

Michele Smith

mlsmit2@carrollk12.org

Val Streissguth

vmstrei@carrollk12.org

​Kim Stull ​

KASTULL@carrollk12.org

Krista Tolentino

kjtolen@carrollk12.org

​Cindy Watkins ​

cmwatki@carrollk12.org  

 

​CAFETERIA ​ ​

​Moira Mayhew (Manager) ​

M_MAYHE@carrollk12.org

Lockey Krieger

llkrieg@carrollk12.org

Lorraine Knight

lmknigh@carrollk12.org

Xiaotian Wang

x_wang@carrollk12.org

Elizabeth Kratzmeier

eckratz@carrollk12.org

Ana Ventura

adventu@carrollk12.org

 

 

​CUSTODIAL ​ ​

​Larry Box (Building Supervisor) ​

lrbox@carrollk12.org  

Gema Herrera

gmherre@carrollk12.org

​Tim Naylor ​

tgnaylo@carrollk12.org  

Nathan Thukral

ndthukr@carrollk12.org

Rob Wilson

rjwilso@carrollk12.org

 

 

Please contact the CES office at 410-751-3530 if a change is needed in the above list. 

Thank you.