Mary Pat DyeTCA Program Coordinator  410-751- 3953   mhdye@carrollk12.orgTCA Twitter   CCPS Instructional Staff Tara DuvallHelene StoelkerJen WolfarthST@CC,TE@MInstructor410-751-3620 Ext. 2296 tnduval@carrollk12.orgTOPS,TE@CHInstructor410-751-3620 Ext. 2293 hastoel@carrollk12.orgCITYInstructor410-751-3620 Ext. 2296jawolfa@carrollk12.org Speech Language Pathologist Lynne ConradTova Markowitz Speech LanguagePathologust Speech LanguagePathologist 410-751-3620 Ext. 2293mmconra@carrollk12.org  410-751-3620 Ext. 2293tova.markowitz@carrollk12.org  TCA Support Staff       Bob Adams                                        rjadams@carrollk12.org              Elaina Barryehbarry@carrollk12.org              Casie Beglan Cbeglan123@gmail.com              Simone Brookssabrook@carrollk12.org              April Chronisterarchron@carrollk12.org              Andrea DeGreif                  acdegr@carrollk12.org              Dawn Gravesdrgrave@carrollk12.org              Sandra Owens  saowens@carrollk12.org              Amanda Shane  abshane@carrollk12.org              Tracy Sheetstmsheet@carrollk12.org              Wendy Warfield                  wlwarfi@carrollk12.org              Eileen Wellsemwells@carrollk12.orgCarroll Springs495 S. Center StWestminster, MD 21157410.751.3620   FAX: 410.751.3928   ​