Mary Pat Dye

 

 

 

 

Mary Pat Dye
TCA Program Coordinator

 

 410-751- 3953   mhdye@carrollk12.org

TCA Twitter

 

 
 
CCPS Instructional Staff 
Tara DuvallHelene StoelkerJen Wolfarth
Tara DuvallHelene StoelkerJen Wolfarth

ST@CC,TE@M

Instructor

410-751-3620 Ext. 2296 

tnduval@carrollk12.org

TOPS,TE@CH

Instructor

410-751-3620 Ext. 2293 

hastoel@carrollk12.org

CITY

Instructor

410-751-3620 Ext. 2296

jawolfa@carrollk12.org

 

Speech Language Pathologist
Lynne ConradTova photo
 Lynne ConradTova Markowitz
 
Speech Language
Pathologust
 
Speech Language
Pathologist
 
410-751-3620 Ext. 2293

mmconra@carrollk12.org

 
 
410-751-3620 Ext. 2293

tova.markowitz@carrollk12.org

 

 

TCA Support Staff
       Bob Adams                                        rjadams@carrollk12.org
              Elaina Barryehbarry@carrollk12.org
              Casie Beglan Cbeglan123@gmail.com
              Simone Brookssabrook@carrollk12.org
              April Chronisterarchron@carrollk12.org
              Andrea DeGreif                  acdegr@carrollk12.org
              Dawn Gravesdrgrave@carrollk12.org
              Sandra Owens  saowens@carrollk12.org
              Amanda Shane  abshane@carrollk12.org
              Tracy Sheetstmsheet@carrollk12.org
              Wendy Warfield                  wlwarfi@carrollk12.org
              Eileen Wellsemwells@carrollk12.org
Carroll Springs
495 S. Center St
Westminster, MD 21157
410.751.3620   FAX: 410.751.3928