Name Position Judy Center 
Phone Number
E-mail Address
Beal, Diana PAT Educator ALL / RME
410-751-3613

dkbeal@carrollk12.org 

Brewer, Angela PAT Educator ALL / RME
410-751-3613
abbrewe@carrollk12.org
Calderon, Viviana PAT Educator ALL / RME
410-751-3613
vdcalde@carrollk12.org
Culver, Robin Assistant EWE
410-751-3027
rrculve@carrollk12.org
Daley, Brandy PAT Educator EWE / TES
410-751-3027
brdaley@carrollk12.org
Foote, Susan Media Specialist ALL / RME
410-751-3613
sefoote@carrollk12.org
Gilbert, Julie PAT Educator RME / CSE
410-751-3613
jdgilbe@carrollk12.org
Hasty, Lynn Assistant EWE
410-751-3027
hshasty@carrollk12.org
Hess, Rose Assistant RME
410-751-3613
mghess@carrollk12.org
Hoff, Robin Community Teacher RME
410-751-3613
rdhoff@carrollk12.org
Jarboe, Becky Community Specialist CSE
410-751-3026
bdjarbo@carrollk12.org
Latané, Diana Community Specialist TES
410-751-3282
dllatan@carrollk12.org
Leech, Erin PAT Educator ALL / RME
410-751-3613
eyleech@carrollk12.org
Mead, Kathy Community Teacher CSE
410-751-3026
krmead@carrollk12.org
Meyer, Amy Community Specialist EWE
410-751-3027
aymeyer@carrollk12.org
Mitchell, Sue Coordinator ALL / RME
410-751-3613
smmitch@carrollk12.org

Neville, Wendy

Community Teacher TES
410-751-3282
wknevil@carrollk12.org
Piccirilli, Janet Assistant

CSE

410-751-3026
jcpicci@carrollk12.org 
Plank, Kaymi Community Specialist RME
410-751-3613
knplank@carrollk12.org
Smith, Fran Administrative Assistant ALL / RME
410-751-3613
mfsmith@carrollk12.org
Whitfield, Cathy Community Teacher EWE
410-751-3027
cjwhitf@carrollk12.org