Gifted and Talented Staff

for 2017-2018

Kendra Hart - Supervisor of Elementary Gifted & Talented Education

Brian Wienholt - Supervisor of Secondary Gifted & Talented Education

Ivy Allgeier - Friendship Valley/Robert Moton/Westminster

Robyn Marsden - Elmer Wolfe

Jenna Blum - Sandymount/Spring Garden

 Drista Bowser  - Mt. Airy Middle/Northwest

Heidi Brewer - Cranberry Station

Kerri Butler - Freedom/Winfield

Traci Forwood - Hampstead/Wm. Winchester 

Stacy Gruber - Shiloh/West

Alaina Haerbig - Oklahoma Road/Sykesville

            Ann Liberto  - Mt. Airy Middle

Caterina Walsh - Carrolltowne/Eldersburg

Michelle Nightingale - East/North Carroll

Michelle Pelletier - Parr's Ridge/Piney Ridge

      Kelly Smith - Linton Springs/Mt. Airy Elementary

Carey Sneska - Runnymede/Taneytown/Westminster

Missi Snyder - Ebb Valley/Manchester

Erin Thomson - Mechanicsville