BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING SCHEDULE
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020                      Board Meeting                                                5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, July 15, 2020                     Board Updates Meeting                                5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, July 29, 2020                     Board Updates Meeting                                5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, August 5, 2020                  Board Updates Meeting                                5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, August 12, 2020                Board Meeting                                              5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 9, 2020             Board Meeting                                             5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 14, 2020                Board Meeting                                             5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 11, 2020           Board Meeting                                              5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 2, 2020             FY21 Operating Budget Work Session        4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 9, 2020             Board Meeting                                              5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, January 13, 2021               Board Meeting                                              5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, January 27, 2021               FY21 Operating Budget Hearing                  7:00 p.m.                                                        

Wednesday, February 3, 2021               FY21 Operating Budget Hearing                   6:00 p.m.
                                                               Board Work Session immediately following     

Wednesday, February 10, 2021             Board Meeting                                               5:00 p.m.
                                                               FY21 Preliminary Budget Adoption

Wednesday, March 10, 2021                 Board Meeting                                                5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, April 14, 2021                   Board Meeting                                                 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 5, 2021                      FY21 Operating Budget Work Session          4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 12, 2021                    Board Meeting                                               5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, June 9, 2021                      Board Meeting                                              5:00 p.m.

NOTE:  Budget Work Sessions and Budget Hearings are tentative.

PLEASE NOTE:       

 Dates and times are subject to change.

Agendas and back-up materials will be available on the school system's website at www.carrollk12.org under Board of Education, Agendas and Documents, by close of business on the Monday of Board meeting week.

Board meetings are streamed live on the CCPS website at www.carrollk12.org and broadcast live on Carroll Educational Television (CETV) - Channel 21 on Comcast Cable. Rebroadcasts air on Thursday at 8:00 p.m., Saturday at 9:00 a.m., Sunday at 8:00 p.m., and the following Thursday at 8:00 p.m.