Executive Board Members

 

PTO Executive Officers 2013-2014
     
President: Jenn Schneider  schneider2431@verizon.net
     
Vice President: JW Smith  jns425@yahoo.com
     
Treasurer: Kim Johnston  ksmjohnston@comcast.net
     
Secretary: Karen Bartholet  karen.bartholet@gmail.com

 

 

PTO Committee Chairs 2013-2014
     
Committee  Chairperson Contact Information
Academic Recognition: Valerie Hatmaker  vjhatmaker@yahoo.com
                                  Melanie Rolfes  krolfes@comcast.net
     
Book Fair: Alexa Grauch  agrauch@comcast.net
     
Cultural Arts: JW Smith  jns425@yahoo.com
     
8th Grade Dance/Picnic: Jenn Schneider

schneider2431@verizon.net

     
Fundraising Committee: VACANT  
     
Restaurant Nights: Robin Sabatino  robin.sabatino@ssa.gov
     
Hospitality/Appreciation: Theresa Upshaw  gupshaw5385@comcast.net
     
Membership: Connie Shannon  connies329@gmail.com
     
Spirit Wear: Maria Case  mcase9999@comcast.net
     
Sunshine: Helaine Radinsky  lainerad@comcast.net
     
Volunteer Coordinators: Sherry Perna  smsvolunteers@hotmail.com
     

 

Revised:  10/8/2013