Executive Board Members

 

PTO Executive Officers 2014-2015
     
President: Jenn Schneider schneider2431@verizon.net
     
Vice President: JW Smith jns425@yahoo.com
     
Treasurer: Theresa Upshaw gupshaw5385@comcast.net
     
Secretary: Liesl Riley 4suns2luv@comcast.net

 

 

PTO Committee Chairs 2014-2015
     
Committee  Chairperson Contact Information
Academic Recognition: Melanie Rolfes krolfes@comcast.net
     
Book Fair: Alexa Grauch agrauch@comcast.net
     
Cultural Arts: JW Smith jns425@yahoo.com
     
8th Grade Dance: Jenn Schneider

schneider2431@verizon.net

     
Fundraising Committee: VACANT  
     
Restaurant Nights: Robin Sabatino robin.sabatino@ssa.gov
     
Hospitality/Sunshine: Theresa Upshaw gupshaw5385@comcast.net
  Jenn Schneider schneider2431@verizon.net
     
Membership: Connie Shannon connies329@gmail.com
     
Spirit Wear: VACANT  
     
Volunteer Coordinator: Helaine Radinsky sykesvillemiddlevolunteers@gmail.com
     

 

updated 7/24/2014