Press Releases

Graduations and Certificate Ceremonies

Release Date: 5/19/2009 2:02:17 PM

 
Date and Time
Event
Location

Friday, May 22, 2009
10:00 a.m.

Transition Connections Program Certificate Presentation Carroll Community College
Tuesday, May 26, 2009
7:00 p.m.
South Carroll High School Career and Technology Center Certificate Ceremony
South Carroll High School
Wednesday, May 27, 2009
6:00 and 7:45 p.m.
Carroll County Career and Technology Center Certificate Ceremony
Westminster High School
Monday, June 1, 2009
7:00 p.m.
Carroll Springs School Certificate Program
Carroll Springs School
Tuesday, June 2, 2009
7:00 p.m.
Gateway School Certificate Program
Carroll Community College Scott Center
Wednesday, June 3, 2009
7:00 p.m.
*North Carroll High School Graduation
McDaniel College
Thursday, June 4, 2009
7:00 p.m.
*Westminster High School Graduation
McDaniel College
Friday, June 5, 2009
2:00 p.m.
*South Carroll High School Graduation
McDaniel College
Friday, June 5, 2009
7:30 p.m.
*Liberty High School Graduation
McDaniel College
Saturday, June 6, 2009
1:30 p.m.
*Winters Mill High School Graduation
McDaniel College
Saturday, June 6, 2009
7:30 p.m.
*Francis Scott Key High School Graduation
McDaniel College
Sunday, June 7, 2009
1:30 p.m.
*Century High School Graduation
McDaniel College
 
* The Carroll County Public School System will be providing two sign language interpreters for the deaf at each of the seven high school graduations at McDaniel College. There will be a special area designated for people requiring the services of the interpreters located in the first few rows and to the right of the stage. For additional information or further accommodations, please contact the school principal or the Office of Community and Media Relations at 410-751-3020.

Press Release Home | Press Release Archive